Reviews Header

The newest customer reviews - live! See which products are getting all-star ratings, browse Before & After photos and follow the lead of someone with hair like yours to discover a great new product.

  • Jessica C.
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Glad I Found This Conditioner!!
    I have been struggling to find the perfect conditioner. My friend who suffers from thinning hair like me had suggested this Regenepure one, but like any cautious shopper, I was a little nervous to use a product I had never heard about.

    However, I was ecstatic after using it once. I saw such a huge difference in the volume of my hair. I used a sulfate free shampoo and then used this and washed it out with cold water (supposedly better for hair) and let me tell you... the results were amazing.

    It felt thicker and stronger without the over-drying feeling I have been experiencing with some other conditioners. Also, it's sulfate and paraben free which is a huge +++!
    posted 2 days ago
  • Yuvenny
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutley Amazing Product
    I was skeptical about purchasing this product, even after all the great reviews. But I am SO glad I did. First off, when you flat iron your hair it does not feel whatsoever that you are applying heat. It is like a silent miracle! Left my hair so smooth and shiny. I will never try a different product.
    posted 2 days ago
  • Latoya
    Va
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Dryer
    I just got my dryer two days ago, and so far so good. I did a deep conditioning treatment and a flexi rod set. So far I'm impressed. The only thing I was concerned about was the noise, but to be honest, it's ALOT quieter than the table top models with the same watts. Believe me, I shopped for a dryer, bought 3 all returned. The best thing I like about it is that the hood tilts! Where I live, Sally's had a comparable one, but the hood didn't tilt. It's a good buy. If your looking to buy a dryer, this is a good buy.
    posted 3 days ago
  • 5 Star Rating
    Likin' This Bag
    I bought this bag on sale. I saw it elsewhere for twice the price, but for 15 dollars, I figured," Why not"? I have tons of makeup, so probably could use another one, but this will do for now. Plan to take with me on my next trip!
    posted 4 days ago
  • David
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good But Expensive
    I've used a few different products and I feel this one is the best. The spray is better than the shaker. The spray gives you better control over the amount you use while the shaker gets a bit clogged and then you need to tap it to unclog and the next shake yeilds a bunch of this stuff. Then you need to shake the product around the area that got too dark. The end result is you use more of the product and potentially too much is overkill. I find that with the spray I can get about 12 uses out of it. You do the math... that's about $6-$7 dollars every time you use it. So applying it sparingly becomes important. I've had close family give me their unbiased feedback and it really does look like you have fuller hair. It does not look like you sprayed a "paint like" substance. If you sweat and put your hand on the area a bit of the color may show up on your hand. But there is no perfect product out there... this one is the best I have come across so far. But expensive.
    posted 4 days ago
  • Ana B.
    Bay Area California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Over Hyped And Dissapointing
    I had high hopes for this hair dryer after reading good reviews and following the recommendations for picking one for my hair type. Well, this dryer is really no better than the $20 conair dryer I bought at Costco. The low temp setting is too low and although the high temp setting is good, when you combine the super air flow, my hair blows all over the place and it's hard to control. For reference I have extremely thick coarse dark hair (I'm latina) and this hair dryer left me with frizz every single time. I tried using different hair products in conjunction with the hair dryer, but no matter what this dryer left me with a big poofy mess. I guess I'm giving it 3 starts for the powerful motor, but other than that I wish I could return it, but I waited too long to do so. The lack of stars is for how hard it is to control the outcome of your hair with this dryer...I expected something that was going to take my hair from wet to amazing in 20 minutes. No. Dissapointed.
    posted 4 days ago
  • Mel
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!!!
    This is the only straightener that will get my hair board straight and will stay that way. I have naturally wavy hair, and this works wonders. The one i've had for years is just now starting to go out, and i can't find this same make and model ANYWHERE and i'm starting to panic!! It's THAT good. Leaves my hair shiny and silky, and super straight!
    posted 4 days ago
  • Cynthia
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Just Ok
    Just ok performance on my fine, wavy hair - lasted 3 years.
    posted 4 days ago
  • Sara
    Massachusetts
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Good On Foiled Hair
    I have foiled blonde hair with moderate dryness. I started using this about a week ago when curling my hair. I have to say...the breakage is remarkable. My hair is now breaking off in 3" pieces. Also, my hair is now much dryer. I am now desperately seeking help with repair. (Thinking Theorie products are best after a Folica agent helped me.) Could the damage be due to something else? For now, I think I will go back to my salon Moroccan oil thermal spray. While this product did hold the curl longer, I believe it contributed to dryer, frizzier hair in the long run...and only after three uses.
    posted 4 days ago
  • Maddy
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Pink Pewter - Teegan
    I am a HUGE fan of Pink Pewter. All of their headbands are of the highest quality I've ever seen and are super cute and functional! Teegan was actually my fifth addition to my collection and I could not be any happier with my purchase. This headband goes with so many things and looks great with any hairstyle, up or down.
    posted This week
Server Name