Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order

Reviews Header

The newest customer reviews - live! See which products are getting all-star ratings, browse Before & After photos and follow the lead of someone with hair like yours to discover a great new product.

  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer
    This one worked for my soft fine hair that takes forever to dry. Some others were just too strong..like wind tunnels. This is a little heavy (not good for travel) but I don't care. Dries my hair pretty fast.

    posted Yesterday
  • Light
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Deceptive & Horrible Product
    The bottle looks all high end and fancy, as does the price- it's super expensive, which led me to think it would be an even better product. It say's "total results" on the bottle, but it's a total disaster. It has thick terrible buildup and leaves your hair feeling yucky. It really is a bottle of cement for your hair. Don't let the professional looking bottle and price tag fool you.
    posted Yesterday
  • Elena
    NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Color Naturally
    I mix this black henna with a natural one to make it a dark brown, looks great redo it every 6 weeks. I apply with a brush, wrap my head in paper towels and plastic then a woolen cap keep it on for one to two hours and wash out. My hair is fuller and natural looking color...
    posted 2 days ago
  • 1 Star Rating
    Poorly Made
    I used it once and the entire hair dryer fell apart in to pieces. Also, not a good hair dryer.
    posted 2 days ago
  • Deanna
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love My Croc!
    I have used Chi Flat Irons in previous years. I purchased a Croc Flat Iron for my daughter for Christmas after a friend told me how much she loved hers..and found myself borrowing my daughters all the time so I finally broke down and bought myself one! I absolutely love it. It makes my hair so much softer and smoother. I highly recommend he Croc brand.
    posted 2 days ago
  • Adrienne H.
    MD
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Best Walmart Blow Dryer Ever!!
    My mom bought this blow dryer for us 4+ yeaaarsss ago because our Gold n Hot one stopped working years after we had that one. So in desperate need of a blow dryer my mom bought this one. The look of it is different that what it is now but its the same product. But I never knew a cheap blow dryer like this can get so hot and dry my hair super quick! The only con about it is the cord is too short. The little retractor is great; allows me to not have to wrap the cord a certain way without damaging it. But man I love this blow dryer, better than my Conair Yellow Bird. Forget buying a $100+ blow dryer, im sticking to this cheap thing!
    posted 2 days ago
  • Stephanie P.
    Houston
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Glad I Finally Bought This Dryer
    I got a really great deal on this dryer. I love the two products that came with it as well. I also got a sample of KeratinPerfect Blowout Booster Styling Cream--great product.
    Back to the dryer. I have been using an old Vidal Sassoon dryer I bought years ago at a big box store and I thought it was doing fine but it got to the point where my hair just felt fried every time I used it. So I decided to take the plunge with a new high end dryer. SO WORTH IT! My hair is dried in a fraction of the time (I have shoulder length fine hari but lots of it). I also color my hair but drying using the medium heat and setting dries my hair with minimal frizz. I use product and follow up with a large curling iron to get shape and smoothness. I really enjoy this new blow dryer. The recycling program discount really helped and Folica almost always has this model dryer on sale. Snatch it up when it goes on sale. It is worth every dime spent. Love this dryer!
    posted 3 days ago
  • Amy U.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product! Best Nick Chavez Product Ever!!
    I love this hair spray and calling it "hair spray" is actually an understatement. It does exactly what women like me with fine hair desire: lift, hydration, shine and control!! :o)
    posted 3 days ago
  • Lynn R.
    Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It's Definitely A 10!!
    I used this today for the first time and LOVE IT! It has already made a huge difference in my hair. I have short, fine hair and it hasn't been looking so good lately due to an iron deficiency. It has been pretty dull, lifeless and falling out for over a month now. I've tried several other products to help give my hair some shine, but haven't had much success until today. My hair looks soft and shiny and really pretty for the first time in a long time. I highly recommend this product.
    posted 3 days ago
  • Lindsey
    Dayton, OH
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Brush Ever
    Save your money and find a different brush. I ordered the 3 inch brush. It was the most awkward brush I have purchased to date. Not only is the handle uncomfortable to hold, but the bristles are spaced too far apart/not full enough. You can't really round brush with this because it isn't full enough to grip and smooth the hair.
    posted 3 days ago
Server Name