Satin Smooth Waxing Strips & Applicator Kit

$7.99 $4.99
Save 38%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
This waxing accessory kit includes 20 large strips, 10 small strips, 4 large applicators, 3 small applicators, and 3 petite applicators.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Sarah
Sep 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Perfect Amount Of Sticks And Strips For First Time Using It
Perfect amount of wax strips and sticks
Kathy B.
Omaha
Mar 24, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good Product
This product is perfect as far as convience goes, but when it came to using the actual strips it seemed that the wax tended to go through the strips causing the wax to get on your hands and making a big mess in general. I'm not very knowlegeable on waxing in general so i'm guessing that it's probably the type of material that the strip is made from, but I had ordered the Satin Smoothing mini waxing kit and I didn't have any trouble with the strips that I recieved in it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Caryn
Jan 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent Quality!!
I am lucky enough to have access to professional products at wholesale prices... so I bought some of these to get me started and then also bought the same wax strips my salon uses. These strips beat the salon ones hands down. The salon ones just seemed downright flimsy and worthless next to these. Also, the different sizes in this kit were perfect and the sticks were a great size. Between these, the wax, and the awesome double warmer... I have saved so much money doing my own waxing at home (I don't do my own eyebrowss or brazilian). Love it!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
New York, NY
Apr 15, 2009
2 Star Rating
Not The Greatest For Coarse Hair
I have coarse hair and was only able to get one use per strip. If I tried to wax, then pick up and wax another spot the strip would get stuck. I have been doing this just fine with other wax strips but cant get away with recycling on this one. Wouldnt recommend it for coarse hair users.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Dp
Nh
Jan 28, 2008
5 Star Rating
Nice Kit
This kit is the perfect compliment to the Satin Smooth Waxing Kit.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chai
Nov 22, 2006
4 Star Rating
Remember Heated Wax!!!
Thought this product was overall an 8 in it was good as long as you keep the wax heated.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chai
Nov 22, 2006
4 Star Rating
Remember Heated Wax!!!
Thought this product was overall an 8 in it was good as long as you keep the wax heated.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Irina
Minnesota
Mar 6, 2006
5 Star Rating
Great Product If You Know How To Use It...
Great product if you know how to use it.It took me about 4 times to get to know hot to use it,now Im warting a lot of the strip surface and the procedures is not as painful.If you are the first time user , watch the instructional video or talk to the specialist to get more tips.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer Avila
Sep 16, 2005
5 Star Rating
Good Job
Thank you for the fast and easy transaction. Received item in a timely manner...Thanks again,Jennifer Avila
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name