Satin Smooth Professional Single Warmer Kit

$79.99 $64.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Enhance your waxing services with a professional single wax warmer kit. This kit contains everything you need to offer the highest quality waxing services to your clients. Satin Smooth products are formulated with the finest ingredients and enriched with natural vitamins and minerals for maximum hair removal with minimal discomfort. Satin Smooth products are formulated with the finest ingredients and enriched with natural vitamins and minerals for maximum hair removal with minimal discomfort.

Reviews 

Based on 15 Reviews

1 2
Lea
Canada
Jun 7, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Wax Set
This is a great wax kit! I used to wax at home with the kits I found at the drug store, but this is way better. I waxed my face, underarms and most of my legs today and my results were AMAZING.

My hair can be really stubborn when I try to remove it, and I had no issues with this kit. Great wax, great strips, and great after care products. I felt confident and very capable of waxing myself.

My only complaint is that there aren't that many wax strips. I used almost all of them waxing today, and I didn't get to do my full leg (I could only do to my knee) and my arms.

Even without the extra strips, this kit was a great investment and I hope to use it for years to come!
Susan K.
MA
May 29, 2014
5 Star Rating
If You Think You Can't, With This You Can!
I have been thinking about buying a warmer and wax but was very intimidated by the whole process. Folica had the best price and I figured it wasn't even 3 full waxes in price, worth the chance. And I read all the reviews, I personally had no issues with the heat time, its wax people, not a cup of coffee! I watched the dvd, and have a few thoughts. I will wear gloves next time. I was careful not to drip any wax anywhere, that helps with the messy, and DO NOT use too much wax... a thin coat is a thin coat... you will pull skin with a thick coat.
Waxed my knees, chin and upper lip in that order... kinda fun!
I will be ordering more waxes, my family can use some sprucing up!!!
Janet
Maine
Apr 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Who Knew . . .
. . . you could get results like this at home? FAR superior to the wax strips you can buy at the local store, every bit as good as a salon hair-removal treatment -- but in the privacy of your own home. Win/win!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Renee
Nov 25, 2013
3 Star Rating
Messy
I've only had the warmer kit for 10 days. I've always wanted one. Figure why pay for such a service when I can do this at home, right? If you are not a professional, and I am not, you will find the wax to be messy. It gets over everything. Be sure to put something down like a towel or paper bag or something around your sink or you will spend an hour scubbing that stuff off. I received the pink colored wax with my order, which I didn't like. So i went out and purchased the honey wax for $10 from my nail tech shop. So when you order this, be sure to request the honey wax. Folica sells it also. Its better, but I am not an expert. And it is still messy. Its just that the honey wax is what I am accustomed to at the nail shop. I would sorta recommend the warmer kit if you need waxing at least once a week like I do because you can do your own waxing at home and not spend $10 a pop at the nail shop. I like to stay polished as much as I can. However, when I do my own waxing, it still doesn't look as professional. But hopefully I will get better in time. I am glad I purchased it though.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bernadette
Michigan
Mar 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product, Great Value!
I am currently a student in cosmetology school. When we learned waxing in school, I immediately gravitated toward the topic. I love the Satin Smooth products. Not just the wax but also all the lotions that go along with it. This is a great starter set that I am sure I will use for years to come. Shipping was fast, also!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandra B.
Jan 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Saved A Lot Of Money!!
This product is GREAT!! I love it. It just took one use to get used to the whole system. This is easy to use and quick to use. The cleanser and other jells and creams that come with it are super!! If you follow the directions carefully, you will be successful and save a boat load of money by doing it yourself instead of paying salon prices for waxing!! I am very very happy with this purchase. You will be too!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
Jul 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Waxing Kit!
I got the single warmer kit as it is just for my personal use. The DVD was super helpful and the cleaners and moisturizers prevent ANY ingrown hairs or infected hair follicles for me. It was worth Every Penny I spent on it!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Jun 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It
It very good product, love it!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yadira
Nyc
May 31, 2012
5 Star Rating
Do It Myself Waxing
I really like this product i have used others in the past that did not come with a warmer which resulted in a mess! This one is easy to use and very effective and the products are great, i especially like the almond oil that removes the excess wax. I should mention also that the products are a nice size.

I totally recommend it! And will continue using it.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lucia
Apr 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
Satin Smooth ;)
This kit is amazing. I have really course hair and this stuff really pulls them out. When turning the warmer on, place the cap on & the wax will heat so much faster.
12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name