GIGI Muslin Strips Natural Large 100 pack

$9.99
Order now
Ships 09/01/2014
GiGi Natural Muslin Strips Large / 100 Pack. GiGi Natural Muslin Epilating Strips combine a fine grade texture for maximum absorption with an aesthetic, clean appeal. Packages contain 100 strips. 3" x 9"

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Kathy E.
Midwest
Oct 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Soft And Easy To Use!
I bought these strips for waxing eyelids and other facial hair. The strips are large, but I cut them up and they go a long way. I feel they are a good price for the amount you get.
Shari
NJ
Jun 6, 2012
4 Star Rating
Better Than Non-woven Strips
Prefer muslin since it's it's more flexible. Although from a brand perspective, Satin Smooth's muslin strips are more flexible and easier to work with.
Joanne
Dec 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
Convenient & Comfortable!
Perfect size, very effective & comfortable on sensitive skin.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elena
Aug 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
Nice & Smooth
This strips are easy to apply and they take everything out.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle P.
Afghanistan
Aug 18, 2011
4 Star Rating
Excellent
The muslin strips work great, they take the hair off much better than a regular strip, i would recommend this product to anyone!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kt
Apr 22, 2011
4 Star Rating
Gets The Job Done
i have the huge roll of gigi muslin strips but i am pretty sure it is overall the same product. i agree, it is slightly messy because pieces of muslin come off but that is with any muslin. they work great! & i didn't have any problems with wax seeping through, if that happens, you probably have too much wax...a little goes a long way =D
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie P.
California
Dec 12, 2010
3 Star Rating
Ok
I tried this but its ok...the wax kind of seeps through a little bit, and there are shred (really tine dust like stuff) that are messy when when you take this out of the packaging. But still does the job.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name