BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit

$20.00 $18.99
Save 5%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit is a natural, at-home hair removal wax for men + women!

Reviews 

Based on 15 Reviews

1 2
Jen
This week
5 Star Rating
Great Product And Great Service.
I bought this a week or so ago and the first one came in a huge mess.. So I emailed Folica.com and let them know this week I have the new product and it came in perfect condition! Folica.com is a great place to order they have WONDERFUL customer service and great products wouldn't shop online anywhere else. :)
Pamela
Aug 28, 2014
4 Star Rating
Gentle And Easy To Use!
I just bought this wax, and I love it so much! I had never had a wax or used any kind of wax product before this, so I didn't really know what to expect. Mostly I was scared that it would hurt. I had used a epilators before and was very unsatisfied because it was painful, ineffective, and left my legs bumpy and irritated, not smooth.

I was amazed that this sugar wax is virtually painless. I have always had extremely sensitive skin, but I found this quite tolerable, even pleasant. I liked the warm sensation of the sugar on my skin (it's microwavable!) and it didn't cause any redness or irritation. And it works!

Another plus: It dissolves quickly with just a damp cloth. I have heard people complain about waxes being messy, but I just keep a damp washcloth with me while using it so I can easily wipe up any drips or excess.

One very minor complaint: I could really use some more strips! I have already used all the strips that came with the kit, and I still have a few patches I want to sugar! But as I said, that's just a minor issue. The good news is that I can't wait to get some more strips so I can keep using this stuff. It's been a while since I've been this satisfied with a purchase for myself.
Steph R.
Los Angeles
May 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Happy!
I am very happy with the results that this product provided! Easy hair removal without all the fuss of "non-water soluble" waxes. Easy process from start to finish. Love!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ximena
Nov 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Very Pleased With My Results
Just tried this kit - It's great! Love that its water washable and took off all my hair. Love that its all natural. I definitely will be purchasing again soon!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leigh J.
Los Angeles
Sep 2, 2013
5 Star Rating
Used In On My Fiance's Back Too!
I really loved this product. At first I bought it to do my legs, but when I saw that I had extra wax left over, I did my fiance's hairy back. We both loved it and will be buying more monthly! Hooray for great products!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren V.
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Perfection In A Jar!
I have tried every single wax product out there, and this is BY FAR the best one. Very easy to use, no mess, and removed all my hair in a very gentle way. Hurt less than other products I have tried! Very, very happy to have found this one...
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Martina
Miami, FL
Jun 20, 2013
4 Star Rating
Perfect For Me
First time using this product- and I must say...It's a winner for me. After many unsuccessful at home waxing attempts I have found this to be the best for me. I recommend it!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mitali B.
May 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great!
This wax kit worked great!! Very happy with my results and will definitely be reordering :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cassandra S.
Wichita, KS
Apr 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Absolutely Love It!!!
I have tried many other waxes and gels on my legs. They all left weird film on my legs and most of the time hurt worse than dry shaving. This wax is by far the best product I have ever had. No bruising and hardly any pain. I would recommend this to all of my friends. Thank you for giving me hope in waxes again.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melanie
Brooklyn, NY
Mar 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Very Good Results
I love the fact that this product did not take my skin off along with the hairs! Usually, when I wax, a thin layer of skin will come off with the wax and I will look like a had a minor burn. BodyHonee removed my hair and not my skin. I am a happy waxer now!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name