BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit

$20.00 $16.99
Save 15%
Order now
Ships 05/05/2014
BodyHonee Hair Removal Kit is a natural, at-home hair removal wax for men + women!

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Ximena
Nov 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Very Pleased With My Results
Just tried this kit - It's great! Love that its water washable and took off all my hair. Love that its all natural. I definitely will be purchasing again soon!!!
Leigh J.
Los Angeles
Sep 2, 2013
5 Star Rating
Used In On My Fiance's Back Too!
I really loved this product. At first I bought it to do my legs, but when I saw that I had extra wax left over, I did my fiance's hairy back. We both loved it and will be buying more monthly! Hooray for great products!!!
Lauren V.
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Perfection In A Jar!
I have tried every single wax product out there, and this is BY FAR the best one. Very easy to use, no mess, and removed all my hair in a very gentle way. Hurt less than other products I have tried! Very, very happy to have found this one...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Martina
Miami, FL
Jun 20, 2013
4 Star Rating
Perfect For Me
First time using this product- and I must say...It's a winner for me. After many unsuccessful at home waxing attempts I have found this to be the best for me. I recommend it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mitali B.
May 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great!
This wax kit worked great!! Very happy with my results and will definitely be reordering :)
Cassandra S.
Wichita, KS
Apr 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Absolutely Love It!!!
I have tried many other waxes and gels on my legs. They all left weird film on my legs and most of the time hurt worse than dry shaving. This wax is by far the best product I have ever had. No bruising and hardly any pain. I would recommend this to all of my friends. Thank you for giving me hope in waxes again.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melanie
Brooklyn, NY
Mar 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Very Good Results
I love the fact that this product did not take my skin off along with the hairs! Usually, when I wax, a thin layer of skin will come off with the wax and I will look like a had a minor burn. BodyHonee removed my hair and not my skin. I am a happy waxer now!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tynan
Feb 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Waxed And Ready!
The BodyHonee kit is only $14.99, which is stupid cheap considering the kind of results you get. The place that I used to get waxed was $40, which I feel is exorbitant (coming from the guy who spent that on nail polish). And I only used about a third of the jar, so I can get multiple uses out of the same kit! Iâ??ll never have unwanted hair again, and I couldnâ??t be more thrilled.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allen G.
New York, NY
Feb 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great For Men Too!
Fantastic product! Easy to use, doesn't irritate and no messy cleanup required. Highly recommended!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nadine G.
Feb 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This Wax!
Bodyhonee is my wax of choice! I have extremely sensitive skin yet very thick body hair and this product gets rid of it all. It's so easy to clean up and does not leave a sticky mess behind like many other wax products do. All you have to do is clean it off with water. I wouldn't really suggest this product as an eyebrow of mustache wax, but it can probably be used just great on sideburn hair. This product is a gem!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name