Beauty Basics Epilation Strips (Roll)

$14.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Made of 100% cotton natural muslin that features excellent wax absorption. Perfect for use with wax, sugar and all other depilatory products. Available in 50 Yards x 3" roll and 100 strips (9"x3").

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Zoopath
Tennessee
Feb 2, 2011
4 Star Rating
Good But Nonwoven Strips Are Better
These worked okay but I've switched to nonwoven waxing strips that you can find on amazon. The wax doesn't seep through with nonwoven strips.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Giselle
Apr 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great !!
I use these all the time and im no prefessional. I use it for face and bikini. Best waxes ever. For people who are new to it, Make sure you spread the wax in the desired area and press the strip on it and pull hard and fast. I have all of my friends saying that the wax always gets threw the strip and its because they might be over doing the wax in one area. I hope this helps.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jula
Redmond, WA
Jul 18, 2007
5 Star Rating
Strips Are Heavy Duty
If you are looking for a great waxing strip this is it. Along with the One Touch Personal Wax System these strips work really well. I thought I ordered the 50 yard roll but the 100 pack of strips arrived. I love the pre-cut strips and will order them again, but not for a while since I ordered 2 packs! They go a long way.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diana Dibble
Westbury NY
Apr 26, 2007
3 Star Rating
Strip Search
The strips do the job, I do like having 100 so I know I wont run out for a while. I do feel like the fabric is a little thick, and I feel I do not get as much use as I should out of each strip, and the wax seeps through easily making it slightly messy. I would purchase them again, however I may still be on the search for something better.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vivian
Bayside, NY
Nov 8, 2006
5 Star Rating
Beauty Basics Epilation Strips (roll) Review
This product is very good. I have been waxing for years and find that this product absorbs the wax and removes it at once. Highly recommended.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jae
RI
Aug 24, 2006
3 Star Rating
Great Item
The strips work great!!!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vanezza
Misawa, Japan
Jul 7, 2005
4 Star Rating
Epilation Waxing Strips
I was happy with this product. I cut exatly what I needed so I use exactly what I cut, No waste.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Boston
Mar 8, 2005
3 Star Rating
Wax Removal Cloth Strips
These strips are great for at-home waxing. One package of 100 strips will easily last me for three or four waxes.One piece of advice - dont bother washing them to reuse. The edges fray and the cloth bunches up.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name