Satin Smooth Wild Cherry Hard Wax

$14.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
This all-purpose hard wax is enriched with natural cherry fruit extracts and essential oils, which soothe and protect your skin from irritation. Specially formulated for medium to fine hair in sensitive areas. Developed for all skin types.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Celerys
Apr 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
The product is great - goes on smoothly when properly warmed and far less painful than other products. Just make sure you learn how to use hard wax properly first, or you'll end up with a lot of little bits, a large mess and a lot less product!
Eliana
New York
Oct 28, 2010
4 Star Rating
Love It!!!
Finally! No pain....hard to believe but true. You don't need wax strips which its fabulous. It leaves your skin feeling so soft and moisturized. ALL the hair comes off with one application. Unlike other waxes that I've used like GIGI. Sating Smooth is the best! However, the only thing is that it's extremely sticky when you are removing the wax from your skin. But it is so worth it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
Apr 15, 2010
2 Star Rating
Very Sticky Wax
Pros: it smells lovely and it does grab onto bikini hairs very well. Cons: I think the cons weigh out the pros of this product. This wax is extremely sticky, even after letting it cool for 10 minutes after application, it was very difficult to pull off. It seemed to work better on my bikini area than my legs which is surprising.
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Gina
Mar 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Never Shave Again!
Satin Smooth makes great products. I don't usually take the time to right reviews, but I want people to know that they can trust this brand to do the job right. The hard wax is great because I don't have to worry about running out of the muslin strips that you use with soft wax. I was more than satisfied with the amount of hair removal and it didn't hurt too badly either. Also, the wild cherry smells great. I will never shave again.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dawn
San Francisco
Jan 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Easy
Product smells great and once it melted intially, it was very easy to use. This was my first time doing a brazilian myself and it was really easy and not as painful as when I go to the salon. Just don't put it on too thick. I used it without sheets.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kelly M.
Saratoga, NY
Mar 1, 2009
5 Star Rating
Perfect For Brazilian
This is THE wax to use if you are doing a Brazilian. It is a little messy, but cleans up easily and doesnt leave red bumps (as opposed to a honey wax). It takes time to learn how to apply it since you dont use a strip, so practice somewhere (like your leg) until you get it right.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marykate
Nashville,tn
Dec 21, 2008
5 Star Rating
Love It!!
I did a brazillian with this wax the other day for the fist time and loved it!! There was a lot less pain and it got everything in one swipe! Client was very happy as well and asked me to always use this on her!
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Corie
Feb 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
Mmmmmmmm!
This wax smalls great! I was pleased at how well it grabbed onto the hair without adhering to the skin. I love this wax.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jv
St. Louis, Missouri
Mar 17, 2006
4 Star Rating
Great Product
After using cream wax products on my extremely sensitive skin, I was unhappy with the results. They left my skin red and blotchy for days.The Satin Smooth Wild Cherry Hard Wax has been great on my skin. It is easy to use and I am very happy with the results.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katie
Louisville
Feb 20, 2006
3 Star Rating
Cherry
not my favorite hard wax. hard to remove and doesnt seem to get all the hair in one application. smells delish though!
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name