Satin Smooth Aloe Wax

$14.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Design for sensitive skin, remove hair quickly while producing minimal discomfort.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Belkis
Apr 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great!
i love it, it spreads very nicely and takes all the hair... I really recommend it :)
Allison
Aug 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Won't Go Back To Honey Wax Ever
I switched to this wax after using the honey wax and I have to say that I think that it hurt a lot less and will probably never go back to using the honey wax. While I think it was more challenging to spread a thin layer of wax vs. the honey wax, the wax removed my hair and left less irritation than with the honey wax. I am not a neat waxer, there is usually some wax left on me and on the counter and floor. This wax seemed to clean up much better than the honey wax with the wax residue remover and a shower. The wax has a creamy consistency which is different than the honey wax, but in my opinion it is far superior. I am not a professional waxer by any means, but I personally liked this wax much better than the honey wax and will stick with purchasing the aloe wax in the future.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Charlie
May 20, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best Wax Ever
I have been waxing my own legs for years. This is by far the best wax I have ever used. It gets all of the hair on the first try.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lacey
Aug 16, 2008
1 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Messy And Useless
Ive been waxing my own legs for 6months or more now, I started with the honey wax. That was great. My sister bought the next round- aloe. Yuck. It was way too thick, very messy, and it just ripped most of the hairs off, not pulled them out. On top of that, it was just as irritating as the other wax Ive used. Stick to the honey wax for the results you wish to acheive!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Anonymous
Southern California
Sep 29, 2007
1 Star Rating
What A Mess!
This wax is very messy, it sticks to everything. We stored it under our sink and it spilled out and ruined our wax warmer ($40) and made a huge mess. Using it was difficult not as easy as the hard waxes. Never again!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sc
Hawaii
Feb 22, 2007
5 Star Rating
Gentler Waxing
This product is so great, the aloe must have something to do with it. It wasnt as red or as painful as the regular wax. It also doesnt smell as bad as the regular wax. It works so well for a Brazilian wax especially those thick hairs.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Adela Hanic
Sep 28, 2006
4 Star Rating
Good Enough
After the zinc oxide wax that I tried, this wax was a lot better. This wax actually goes on a lot better and it doesnt go on chunky, it spreads out quite nicely for a large area. It does leave your skin feeling smooth and soft after you wax but I must say that the honey wax is the best one and this one is just above average.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Meme
Sa
Aug 15, 2006
5 Star Rating
Wow
This is the best wax ever!!!!!!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenn
Jul 5, 2006
3 Star Rating
Wax
This wax is decent. It does get a little messy but comes off pretty easily with baby oil.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann Smith
Jul 19, 2005
1 Star Rating
Not A Good Product
I have been getting waxed for many years and this wax was horrible. It isnt like the wax that salons use at all. It barely takes off any hair and it often was left on my skin even after I ripped off the paper hair remover. It is not a good wax in my eyes by any means. I am very disappointed in the product I spent money on. I will never purchase anything from here again.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name