BodyHonee Non Woven Waxing Strips 100ct

$9.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
BodyHonee Non Woven Waxing Strips 100ct

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Steph R.
Los Angeles
May 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Happy!
I am very happy with the results that this product provided! Easy hair removal without all the fuss of "non-water soluble" waxes. Easy process from start to finish. Love!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ximena
Nov 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Very Pleased With My Results
Just tried this kit - It's great! Love that its water washable and took off all my hair. Love that its all natural. I definitely will be purchasing again soon!!!
Leigh J.
Los Angeles
Sep 2, 2013
5 Star Rating
Used In On My Fiance's Back Too!
I really loved this product. At first I bought it to do my legs, but when I saw that I had extra wax left over, I did my fiance's hairy back. We both loved it and will be buying more monthly! Hooray for great products!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren V.
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Perfection In A Jar!
I have tried every single wax product out there, and this is BY FAR the best one. Very easy to use, no mess, and removed all my hair in a very gentle way. Hurt less than other products I have tried! Very, very happy to have found this one...
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Martina
Miami, FL
Jun 20, 2013
4 Star Rating
Perfect For Me
First time using this product- and I must say...It's a winner for me. After many unsuccessful at home waxing attempts I have found this to be the best for me. I recommend it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mitali B.
May 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great!
This wax kit worked great!! Very happy with my results and will definitely be reordering :)
Cassandra S.
Wichita, KS
Apr 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Absolutely Love It!!!
I have tried many other waxes and gels on my legs. They all left weird film on my legs and most of the time hurt worse than dry shaving. This wax is by far the best product I have ever had. No bruising and hardly any pain. I would recommend this to all of my friends. Thank you for giving me hope in waxes again.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melanie
Brooklyn, NY
Mar 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Very Good Results
I love the fact that this product did not take my skin off along with the hairs! Usually, when I wax, a thin layer of skin will come off with the wax and I will look like a had a minor burn. BodyHonee removed my hair and not my skin. I am a happy waxer now!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tynan
Feb 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Waxed And Ready!
The BodyHonee kit is only $14.99, which is stupid cheap considering the kind of results you get. The place that I used to get waxed was $40, which I feel is exorbitant (coming from the guy who spent that on nail polish). And I only used about a third of the jar, so I can get multiple uses out of the same kit! Iâ??ll never have unwanted hair again, and I couldnâ??t be more thrilled.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allen G.
New York, NY
Feb 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great For Men Too!
Fantastic product! Easy to use, doesn't irritate and no messy cleanup required. Highly recommended!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name