Viviscal Extra Strength Hair Nutrient Tablets

$50.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Viviscal Extra Strength is the world renowned 100% Drug-Free Dietary supplement, aimed specifically at promoting existing hair growth when women are suffering temporary thinning hair.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Lisa R.
US
Jun 23, 2014
4 Star Rating
This Is A Good Product.
This is a good product.
Wendy
Apr 30, 2014
1 Star Rating
Acne Disaster!!!!
I had been using the regular strength Viviscal for about a year. I was VERY pleased with the results. Then you guys decided to make an extra strength. What a DISASTER this stuff has been for my skin! YOU RUINED a perfectly good product!!! I can't even take 1 pill a day! This stuff broke my 75 year old Mother out! I have managed to get the regular potency through the official website. WHY do they not make it available in stores? The choice to choose between either one would be wonderful! I can't always buy 3 boxes at a time! Iam giving the Extra Strength a big fat ZERO!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Apr 3, 2014
3 Star Rating
On Month #6 And No Drastic Change
I am 35 and my hair was always super long, till I got it cut about 1.5 years ago...just a few inches...then 6 months ago I went for my annual restyle and my hair was trimmed maybe an inch at most...it has literally stopped growing. My stylist recommended VIVISCAL and for 6 months I have been using it....I can only tell my hair is growing by the roots coming in, but I don't see a HUGE difference...maybe an inch? My ends are breaking off so badly though-not sure why. I don't think it has to do with the product but to be honest, I expected much more hair growth using this product. Some say their nails are super strong, mine never were. I am now using BIOTIN (gel supplement) and my nails are incredibly hair...has my hair grown? Can't really say....I almost want to quit but will try this out for another month or two...
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Td L.
Mar 18, 2014
1 Star Rating
Grows Hair, But Grows Fibroids As Well
I took Viviscial extra strength for a year and I was very pleased with how long my hair grew. However, I now have a fibroid the size of a 5 month pregnancy!!! My doctor stated that products that contain estrogen or estrogen-like products like Viviscal can be the culprit in the rapid growth of fibroids. I had 3 fibroids the size of peas for 3 years. Within 1 year, 1 fibroid grew so large that it now has my stomach/uterus grossley enlarged. I have a myomectomy scheduled for April to remove the massive invader. If you have a hysterectomy then you won't have to worry about this horrible side effect!
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
J
Los Angeles
Feb 16, 2014
5 Star Rating
Use This Even If Your Hair Is Normal
If you want amazing hair, hair you see on commercials, hair that is strong, long and shiny, try this product. It is worth the monthly investment and will change your hair forever.

I came across this product when looking for ways to make my hair grow faster during the winter. At first I took the recommended 2 pills per day but I am lucky and have thick hair so I reduced it to one per day thus extending the life of the product.

Be patient, you will not see results over night but you will see them soon enough!

I go to a top rated Beverly Hills salon and told my stylist about this product 2 years ago and she tells all of her clients who are experience thinning or hair loss and they all have had such positive results.

The best part of this product, as compared to other supplements such as Biotin, is that there is nothing you don't need in this supplement and your body can absorb all of the nutrients making it the most cost effective.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Johanna P.
Dec 16, 2013
5 Star Rating
Viviscal Extra Strength Hair Nutrient Tablets
Excellent product
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Adriana
Nov 17, 2013
4 Star Rating
Good Product
I am suffering for 2 years watching my hair fall out, everything I tried just didn't work, I passed for three doctors but none of them found the right treatment for me. About two months ago I saw Viviscal in a drugstore and I decided to give it a try. It has been two months and my hair finally stop falling out, now I usually see about ten hairs in my brush in the morning and this is considering normal. Before I start to use my average was 100 hairs a day.
My hair starts to look thicker but I still have the bold spots on top of my head. I really hope that some months from now it will look better. So far so good, this product is the best I ever tried !!!
I felt I really need to share my experience because I know there is a lot of women looking for something that can bring their self esteem back, I know how this is important for us and I am very happy now.

( Sorry for some mistakes in my English text, I am Brazilian on process of learning.)
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kendra
New York
Nov 30, 2012
1 Star Rating
Possible Side Effect...
This product gave me cystic acne. After having suspicions while taking this vitamin (it was the only change, and suddenly I had major cystic acne on my face), I stopped taking it, and the acne went away. To test my theory, I began taking it again, and the acne came back. I googled this to see if anyone else had experienced this side effect, and in fact there were many other women who had. Of course it seems this product helps many people-- but in my opinion, I just can't sacrifice my clear skin.
50 out of 55 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debra
Nov 14, 2012
3 Star Rating
No Change In 3 Months
I have been using Viviscal for 3 months with no change. It says it takes 6 months, but I thought I would see something by 3 months. I will likely continue for 6 months and hope my opinion changes. Don't try this product unless you have the time and money to wait it out
21 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sil P.
Nov 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Fuller Healthier Hair
I was very sceptic about this supplement, but I was willing to give it a try and it has done miracles to my hair. I am very happy with the result and feel how my hair got fuller and a lot healthier. This product works for me. But it takes several months to show results, however that is normal with oral supplements.
19 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name