Mehaz Depil-A-Tweez Pointed Tip

$18.99 $16.99
Save 10%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Professional stainless steel 4" tweezers with a super-fine point. Perfect for removing ingrown hair.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Katielynne
Astoria, Oregon
Sep 30, 2007
4 Star Rating
A Good Tweezer
Perhaps Im using this tweezer on hairs it was not intended to grip--very, very fine facial hairs. It has a bit of a problem gripping them for removal, but is great for the numerous splinters that my husband gets at work (cabinet making). The very pointed tips do a great job of pricking away the skin in order to reach the splinter(s). This is a good investment for a well-rounded repertoire needed for first-aid kits.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenny From The Block
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 28, 2007
5 Star Rating
Definitely Worth Every Penny.
My friends told me that $16.99 for a tweezer was just to much. Lets just say that those same friends ordered this particular tweezer.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paul
Niles, Michigan
Jan 11, 2007
5 Star Rating
Pleased
I purchase these tweezers for my girlfriend. Last year, all of her bags we lost on a flight home from Denver. Her good set of sweezers were in her bags. She is very pleased with the gift and I made some well needed points as well.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diana
Alameda, CA
Apr 18, 2006
2 Star Rating
Not Very Good
These are not the best tweezers. These just didnt do the job - couldnt pick up many of the hairs in my eyebrowns.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shaz
Mar 29, 2006
3 Star Rating
Not That Good....
found this product to be quite ordinary and not especially precise for ingrown hair problems
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bridget
Jan 26, 2006
4 Star Rating
Tweezers
Its pretty good at really getting the finest, smallest hairs. Doesnt grip the hair all the time, but for the most part, better than any store bought tweezer Ive had.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Toni
NJ
Jul 11, 2005
5 Star Rating
Excellent!
These tweezers are precise and do their job well. I love this brand. I have always bought Tweezerman tweezers in the past, but these Mehaz tweezers have won my loyalty. They are the best quality tweezers I have every tried.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elena
Las Cruces, NM
Jun 9, 2005
5 Star Rating
Very Satisfied
I am very satisfied with the product I purchased I have been looking for the perfect tweezers and Im sure your thinking "tweezers" but I have been looking for the perfect tweezers since I lost mine in March! I have spent almost $50.00 buying them at stores and they do not work and the tweezers I got from Folica.com are perfect, perfect, perfect I am so glad I came about to this web site, the pictures are great and you can see what you are buying. The only thing I did not like, and I know is not your problem, but the UPS guy just left my stuff outside my door thrown on the floor he did not ring the bell or knock on the door and I was home the whole day, I just thought that was rude and unprofessional on thier part.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name