Emjoi Tweeze

$24.99 $19.99
Save 20%
Out of Stock
Emjoi Tweeze is the painless tweezer that makes tweezing easy!

Reviews 

Based on 32 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Delois
May 6, 2013
1 Star Rating
Not Worth The Money You Spent On Tweezer
This product is not worth the money I spent on Tweezer. It does not remove hair like the advertisement say. It leaves burn marks on your skin and hair still in places that was suppose to have been removed. Don't waste your money on this device.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rosanne C.
United States
Feb 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great For Those With Arthritis
I purchased this product several years ago when my Arthritis started
I have to say after years of using other products this is the best. Being Italian we have issues with facial hair, I have tried everything from creams to waxes to electrolysis. Nothing beats this little gem for getting rid of it all. Thanks for a great product that works every time.

God Bless,
Rosanne
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donna I.
Jan 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
Finally
Got this product for my sister who has been frustrated by so many products. She loves this and says it works great
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Agi
South Florida....ex. New Yorker
Jan 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love, Love, Love!
This can be used with eyes closed. It "tweezes" facial hairs and it doesn't grow back for a good couple of weeks or more, depending on age, etc. Just love it because it's small and handy. Everyone I tell about it gets one, especially my "older" female relatives who have been shaving for years...they are elated when they learn about this.
Just change the AAA batteries .... I can't remember when I had to change batteries....
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maggie K.
SW PA
Nov 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
Tweeze Louise, You'll Love It.
This is, without a doubt, the second best battery operated gadget in the world. I bought my first Emjoi about 3 years ago in a local store. Not anymore. So, I 'm here to order a replacement in case this one fizzles out on me. Don't want to have to go 1 day without my tweezer. Am also ordering 1 for my elderly aunt, whose eyesight isn't so good anymore. Let me tell you, you don't even need eyes to use this little baby like you do with manual tweezers. Just glide it over your face and the hairs just fly off. You don't even need a mirror. There is a little uncomfortalbeness (is that a word?) but believe me it is worth it. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Emjoi.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon K.
Oct 8, 2012
1 Star Rating
Rash On My Face!
I was looking forward to a solution to the hair that is growing on my face. I have sensitive skin. It was easy enough to use the Emjoi Tweeze, but the next morning, I looked like a teenager with raised irritated red marks all over my chin and cheeks!! I needed to use hydrocortizone cream to calm down my skin! I am sadly disappointed and wish I could get my money back.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hesper W.
Fl
Sep 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
Used Before
This is my second one the first lasted many years. Had my daughter order me another one and it works Great and I'd recomand to any one who needs hair removel
Zen
N.J.
Aug 28, 2012
4 Star Rating
Goodbye To Those Pesky Unwanted Facial Hairs!
I decided to try this because conventional tweezing to get rid of those unwanted hairs that suddenly are sprouting on my chin in my 30s was causing me to break out. The Emjoi is supereasy to use, it works quickly and, boy, does it deliver! My chin looks so smooth and, for the first time in several months, it is clear!
I do, however, recommend that you are careful when using this. The first couple of times, I pinched my skin, and that took a few days to heal. So if you try this, remember to use it with a light touch! Now that I've got the hang of it, I haven't had that issue.
My only other issue is that sometimes it trims, versus tweezes and removes, the hair. So I recommend that you look carefully in the mirror, in good lighting, to be sure you removed what you intended to.
Janice M.
Alaska
Jul 31, 2012
5 Star Rating
Ijust Love My Little Saver.
Oh this tweezr does the job beyoune expected,Iwould be loust without my tweezer,matter of fact i boutgh the nono,and i am here to tell you that thang is still in the box.I took it out when i got the nono, and they sure named it the right name NONO, that thang shock the heck out me so bad i put it back in the box, and it has been there for about 3 years now,That thing cost me about 389,00 and some pain.but i just love the tweeze so much that i hav worn mine out i need to buy a new one.thnak you
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gail J.
May 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
This Norwegian Loves This Product!
Somehow, my northern european forbears gave me a furry face! This product is the best I have ever used. I have used it for over 2 years and the hair on my face is less coarse and thinner. Hooray for a good product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name