Conair Instant Heat Ceramic Spiral Styler

$22.99 $15.99
Save 30%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Conair Instant Heat Ceramic Spiral Styler features 25% longer barrels specially grooved to make beautiful sprials, tendrils, and ringlets.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Lakshmi V.
Tennesse
Feb 5, 2014
1 Star Rating
Ashaimed
Very bad seller,

i was a regular customer, i buy minimum 5 items per month from their store.nowadays they canceled my orders with out having any reason, many times i discussed with their customer team, all my money transactions was very clear,i am very disturbed by these seller.
Lakshmi
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mylinh
Feb 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I got my curling iron a few years ago and I love it! My hair is very silky so this curling iron helped my curls stay in.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Florida
Mar 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Curling Iron
This curling iron rocks, my curls are soft, wavy and not frizzy, takes about 10 minutes to do and curls lasted all day, no reason to buy more expensive one. Get lots of complements when I use it!
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Love(:
Curlyyyy Town(:
Dec 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Thing Ever(:
This is one of the best curling irons for the least amount of money! I've had it for about 3 or 4 years now, and its amazing!! It works best on Turbo mode and curls come out perfect!!!! Heats up in about 2-5 minutes. The only problem I have with it is that the spiral on it goes one way, meaning my curls go one way. (Example: My right side has the curls going away from my face, but my left side has curls going into my face) I got this as a birthday present and I just checked the price here online and I thought it would be worth more. It's better than most out there!!!
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Niria C.
United States
Oct 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best && Most Affordable Thing Out There.
I have used this curling iron for over 3 years now, and idk how i lived without it. The curls come out beautiful and soft. I always get compliments on my curls :) Highly recommend this curliing iron
25 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Begum
Florida
Feb 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great...
I really like this styler. My hair very fine and soft, so I need to hair spray my hair before and after I used this styler.
15 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Riki
Billings, MT
Dec 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Curls Curls Curls
I have naturally curly hair and when I diffuse it, the top layer is a little heavier than the rest, so this curling iron totally helps my natural curl on top and it looks great! It gives the spiral of my natural and looks great! :) I love these curling irons!
15 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa
San Diego
Sep 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Greatttttt ;
Best Curling iron ive used so far !
until my dog chewed on the cord and it wouldnt work anymore..
i baught this at Target , and i went back to see if they still had this iteam and they didnt ): but im SO glad i found it here. ofcourse im going to buy it now that i found it.
I love the amazing curls it makes (:
Just LOVE IT !
26 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emilyy
May 17, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great:d
I love this curling iron. I thought it would take forever,since it was cheap. At first it was harder to use, but then it got easier....with practice. Now it takes me about 10 minutes to do my hair with this curling iron. And it makes pretty curls:)
33 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Esra
Austin, TX
Mar 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing Curls!
My friend recommended this curling iron to me last year. I liked the fact that it has grooves to put your hair into. I couldn't really work my other curling iron, but after seeing how nice it made my friend's hair look, I decided to try it. I definitely don't regret it! This curling iron is so easy to use! At first when I used the grooves in the iron, but after a while i got lazy and just twirled my hair around it like you would with a normal curling iron, and it works just as well! My hair is naturally straight and hard to curl, but this does the trick. I would recommend this to anyone who isn't looking to spend a lot of money. It's under 20 dollars if you buy it on folica, and the quality is still spectacular. *The picture I posted with the review is of me. You don't have to make it that curly if you don't want to. It easily does light waves too.
106 out of 109 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name