Croc Hair Clips

$7.00 $3.50
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
Croc Hair Clips are perfect for sectioning hair and holding it securely in place.

Reviews 

Based on 24 Reviews

1 2 3
Tracey
Burleson, TX
Apr 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Clips Ever Invented!
My hair is: Med Brown, Very Long & straight
I bought this product because: I needed something that would hold hair up nice & tight while I used my straightener.
My results were: Perfect! They are defiantly the Hair Clips I have been looking for & wished I would have Invested in them long ago.
I liked it/didn't like it because: I loved them!
I would/wouldn't recommend it because: I highly recommend them
I think it's be good for someone with hair like: they are good for all those of hair. They come in 3 sizes.
Final thoughts: I have found the perfect hair clip. I wished I would have known or found these years ago. Highly recommend these especially for long hair. They stay in hair & hold tight.
Rachel
FL
Apr 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome Clips
These clips work so well with people who have long/thick hair. Great clips. :)
Gail S.
Arizona
Apr 16, 2013
5 Star Rating
Easy
needed them to hold up hair while i flat iron. they are easy to use. they don;t pull hair when you take them out.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ej
DE
Mar 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Hold Hair Better Than Anything From The Stores!
These croc hair clips hold my hair better than anything I've been able to purchase from the stores. It really has helped me hold my thick hair away from sections I'm styling. Worth every penny!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Olivia
Maryland
Mar 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Clips!
I have fairly thick, long hair. I have never found a duck bill clip that can securely hold a section of my hair, let alone all of it. I can hold all of may hair up with one of these clips, and it is totally secure! The only draw back is that the clips are a little bit difficult to open than others I have used. Doesn't bother me, but it may bother you if you need to move them around a lot.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kai
Mountain View, CA
Feb 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Firm Hold, Love These!
These make sectioning a breeze. They hold my hair well, easy to open, don't slip off. I love em!
Kate
Feb 11, 2013
3 Star Rating
Could Live Without It...
I ordered these clips thinking I would never use any other kind when styling and sectioning off my hair. However, I find that the plastic grips of these are uncomfortable- they have this bumpy surface that leaves a mark on your fingers when you open it because of how hard it is to open the clip. Rather than save me time by just throwing up a section with one of these things, I find that it's really hard to open and just overall not pleasant to use. I will still use these, but I don't think they're necessarily a replacement for other styling clips such as those cheap metal Conair ones that are perfect for clipping my bangs out of the way. I would also like to mention that I ordered two packs of these (4 clips total) and I haven't even opened the second pack. Two clips is more than enough for my hair, unless your hair is incredibly thick.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katy
Jan 31, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Clips
So far I've enjoyed these clips.
Jocelyn
Jan 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Perfect!
I just really love these clips! They hold my hair perfectly! I always use them in the morning when I am applying make up and also when I am straightening/curling my hair. They are just great at doing what they are made to so! I would totally recommend!
Latasha T.
Nov 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
A 'croc' Type Of Clip
This clips are amazing and LARGE! So, you are definitely getting a large sized clip that HOLDS your heavy hair :-) I have no complaints they work well and you have to have a little strength to open them but they do their job and go no where. They are excellent and well worth the price. I will probably buy another pair for back up. You really don't need more than two honestly because they hold very well, but I'm going for four :-)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name