T3 Voluminous Hot Rollers Set

$99.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The T3 Voluminous Hot Roller Set been designed with proprietary Tourmaline technology which emits maximum ionic, infrared heat to safely penetrate the hair shaft, effectively styling the hair from the inside out while sealing the hair cuticle against frizz.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Carol W.
San Clemente, CA
Mar 31, 2014
3 Star Rating
Eight Is Not Enough!
This is my second Hot Roller set in the last few months. I previously bought a Conair 12 roller set, and had just so, so results. The T3 set does seem to be an improvement with better results (longer lasting curls). I only have 2 complaints: #1: The rollers get soooo hot, I have to tuck tissue in between some of the rollers and my scalp, everytime without fail. #2: I wish T3 made a set with more curlers. Eight is not enough for my long hair.
Amy
Mar 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Worth Every Penny!
Reading the other positive reviews convinced me to give these hot rollers a shot, but I still cannot believe how much better they are than any others I have had. You get smooth, long-lasting curls. I've never had so many compliments. Several people said it looked like I just stepped out of a salon! I am seriously contemplating getting another set.
Mom
Ontario, Canada
Dec 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Results
I got my rollers last year for Xmas. Didn't start using them right away. Now I would not go back to curling iron and regular rollers. I love this product. Not only you get volume, but also it lasts all day. Yes one of my rollers stopped heating up, but I moved it a bit and it's fine now. You must make sure the roller is sitting well in the little spot. Only thing I find that takes long is for rollers to cool down once in your hair. But I love these wouldn't be without them.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lindsay C.
United States
Aug 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Worth The $$$
These hot rollers are fantastic, they heat up quickly, they are heavy and well made, the base is very streamlined and they fit perfectly in the little travel case. Definitely a big improvement over my old $30 set.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
T C.
May 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
T3 Hot Rollers
Absolutely love these hot rollers!!!
5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christina
NY
Sep 6, 2012
3 Star Rating
Very Hot
The curlers work well but they get very hot. I've burned the ends of my hair a few times. I have to let them cool off before putting them in my hair now. I thought this was a defect and returned one set but the 2nd set seems to have the same issue.
14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tn T.
Houston, Texas
Jul 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
25+ Years Of Hot Rollers And Love This One!
I've had plenty of hot rollers for the past 26 years and absolutely love this!! I have very long, thick Asian hair and these are perfect! You can order extra rollers (2 roller per set). I replaced the 4 smaller rollers (1.5") for jumbo rollers (1.75") and use all 8. Hair has always been dry but these do not dry out my hair. Yes rollers ARE hot, instructions indicate how to handle them. For sensitive areas like your forehead or near ears, grab a piece of Kleenex/tissue and put between your skin and rolles to create protective barrier. If a roller appears not to heat up, adjust it. They look like plugs and if you don't have them inserted into its base correctly, it obviously won't heat up. All worked last 3-5 uses and when one didnt't I just gently maneuver (not force) it for better contact and it immediately started heating up. Now I can't wait for my hair dryer to die so I can go back to www.Folica.com to purchase my T3 hair dryer!!
26 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mia G.
May 22, 2012
1 Star Rating
Don't Bother.....
Not only do these get too hot (practically burning your scalp if you happen to get an "edge" of one of them too close to your head) but after the first use, one of the rollers did not ever heat up.
12 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda H.
Greenville SC
Apr 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
T3 Voluminous Hot Rollers - The Best!
I ordered the set of (12) T3 hot rollers and have been very pleased! My hair is shoulder-length, but I got the "small" rollers to give my hair curl and body - they worked beautifully. Will recommend these to everyone!
17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Charlotte
Apr 7, 2012
4 Star Rating
So Much Volume!
Glad to see them here! So much volume!
14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name