Profiles by Belson 24-Flocked Roller Hairsetter

$65.00 $46.99
Save 28%
Out of Stock
Profiles by Belson 24-Flocked Roller Hairsetter features a flocked surface which holds rollers securely in place for a smoother curl.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Teresa
May 30, 2013
4 Star Rating
Need Pins Not Clips Where Do I Get Them.
The curlers would be great but I need pins not the clips my hair is too fine for the clips where do I get them? I thought they came with it. HELP PLEASE:)

5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Coral W.
Texas
May 20, 2013
3 Star Rating
Simply Okay
The roller tray and rollers are as good as anything I've used before. My biggest objection is the clips. They're large, heavy and awkward. If they could be made to about half the size they presently are then I would really like this set. Unfortunately they actually make hair setting more difficult than it should be.
For the money...I could have gone cheaper and probably been just as satisfied.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Teena K.
Texas
Apr 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Rollers Rocking
These rollers are awesome, want to order a second set
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan M.
Jan 30, 2013
4 Star Rating
Great Hairsetter But No Replacement Rollers
Had three of the original 24-flocked roller setters and loved them, but they died! Purchased this and noticed the rollers are set deeper inside and you can't order replacement rollers (after calling customer service). Am using the pins from my original ones instead of the butterfly clips, as don't want lines in hair, but may try them? Seems to work well, though doesn't seem to heat up evenly as much, case is larger than the original (which made it easy for traveling), and am concerned about the mercury warning on the plug...why?? Since no other options, as this setter as all same-size posts and I can transfer some of my old rollers to this set, I ordered a second one. Would recommend this due to soft flocking does not damage or tangle hair and you do get 24 rollers! Just wish I could get all the same size, as I use small or medium!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lacey B.
Youngsville, La
Aug 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
These Rollers Proved Me Wrong!
I recently had the honor to review my choice of product from Folica.com! It was such a hard decision, because they have literally become my favorite hair supply website! I feel addicted so it is probably great that I was selected to review the product before I spent my husband's money There was SO much to choose from, but I finally made my decision and chose the Belson Profiles Spa 24-roller flocked hairsetter rollers! I decided to take a goofy picture and let you see what I look like in rollers and no make-up! hehe! Don't make fun! I have never used rollers in my hair because I always assumed it would take WAY longer than a curling iron and leave your hair really frizzy. My assumptions could not have been farther from the truth! The Belson rollers were perfect and came with clips for every single roller! They were all different sizes that were just perfect for the layers I have in my hair. I also thought since I have a ton of hair I was going to need like 50 rollers.  Another assumption FAR from the truth! I actually didn't even have to use the full 24 count that I was provided! It only took me about 15 minutes to roll my hair. I left the rollers in for about 20 minutes while I walked around doing housework (because we all know as moms we have to multi-task). When I took the rollers out, I was in shock how well my hair looked without a spray of hair product on my hair!!! I let it fall to the way I wanted it styled, and then sprayed with hairspray! I am now totally convinced these Belson Rollers are a complete time saver and your hair will look GREAT! Plus you don't have to worry about indentions from curling irons or burning yourself! Another HUGE plus was how fast they heated! I would totally recommend this product in a heartbeat!! You will love it! 
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Jul 23, 2012
4 Star Rating
Exactly What I Wanted...except...
I am thrilled with my purchase... for the most part! They array of curler sizes and the clips are perfect for my hair. I was, however, a little distressed when I read the tag attached to the electrical cord... something about containing lead, and "Wash your hands after touching." Couldn't they have encased the cord in something safe to handle, without having to wash your hands every time?
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shirley G.
May 3, 2012
4 Star Rating
Big Clip..small On Delivery!
Love the roller itself. Clips really don't hold well enough to keep curler taunt. That really is the only downfall.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Krista
PA
Apr 9, 2012
4 Star Rating
Quick Curl
I looked all over for this product, because I "LOVED" the one made 10 years earlier
(I actually purchased 2 of the earlier model but eventually wore them out). I would
like more of the smaller sizes and less of the larger -- and the earlier model got
hotter, making the curl faster. But all in all this is the BEST electric quick curl on the market ! ! I can't sleep in rollers or have anything in my head at night, because it
gives me a headache in the morning. So the electric quick curl is the only way for me.
Please make 18-24 in all smaller, hotter sizes.
24 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name