Conair Instant Heat Multi-Sized Hot Rollers with Heated Clips

$47.99 $39.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Girls who love curls can get them in an instant with the Conair Instant Heat Multi-Sized Hot Rollers with Heated Clips!

Reviews 

Based on 34 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Sophia
South Orange, NJ
Jun 3, 2013
4 Star Rating
Great Tool
These are great, they add shine, warm up quickly and the curls last for days. My only complaint is that I wish there were more of the medium sized ones as they are the perfect size. Also there is no indication when they are ready but 5 minutes is usually enough.
Alyssa
Buffalo, NY
Apr 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love It
I have THICK, almost BUTT length, frizzy, damaged, dry hair.. I used this.. Heated it up for 20 minutes, let it sit for 30 minutes took it out and I had amazing curls.. I even had four left over.. And I didnt even use any product besides a heat tamer.. I honestly dont know how people are so upset with this product.. It is amazing for me and I have very crappy hair... And alot of it!!!
Noemi V.
Canada
Mar 1, 2013
3 Star Rating
Not Lasting Curls...
I have coarse, thick hair down to my lower back. The clips will not allow for long hair to be rolled to the roots so this will be better for the curled ends look if you have long, thick hair. Since my hair is pretty thick I have to section out my hair into thicker sections so that all of my hair can be put in the rollers. I don't see any logic in ordering any more as I can't use it to curl the top of my hair either so I suck it up. However with that being said after 30 mins of leaving the rollers in, the effect was very smooth, shiny, soft and bouncy curls. This look lasted me for about 2 hours and then it was just a very soft wave look (this is with hairspray). My hair was practically straight by the end of my work day of 8 hours, it did stay shiny though. This was my first experience in purchasing hot rollers. Next time I will do some more research. Maybe this is a great product for women with shorter, thinner hair?..
Cathie
Clinton, TN
Mar 1, 2012
2 Star Rating
Very Disappointed In These :(
I have used Conair products (curling irons) for years and loved, them but these rollers let me down. They are said to have a fast heat up, but I waited double the time indicated, and they still didn't achieve good results. Limp curls. Went back to my previous hot rollers and REDID my hair and the curls were much better & held. (I was just wanting a new set of rollers, but these were very disappointing.)
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brenda
Jan 6, 2012
1 Star Rating
Horrible Roller Set-- The Clips Are Garbage.
My rollers came with cheap plastic clips that were designed to hold the rollers in place... only they don't hold the roller. These clips are absolute garbage and do not hold my thick, wavy hair at all. I'm 36 years old and have been using rollers for FOREVER, I have never had a problem with another other type of roller set. I have yet to use any with these plastic clips, rather than the traditional metal U shaped pins and needless to say, I will stick with the traditional pin sets from now on.
In addition to the clips not holding the hair well, they leave a weird ridge or dent in the curl. It looks ridiculous.
Conair, get with it... stick with the traditional U pins, there's a reason they've been used for years-- they work!
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shawna S.
Kansas City, MO
Dec 29, 2011
1 Star Rating
Useless Is Right!
The curlers didn't heat up enough to curl my hair at all, and the clips that it came with didn't hold tight enough to keep the roller on my hair. I hated these. I am hoping to return them at the store.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Steve
Lou Ky
Dec 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love Theses Curlers
Was looking for another way to get my hair curled now that its shoulder length as using a curling iron was taking ot much time . Just bought these today and the heated clips were a good selling point. They heated up very fast and did not burn my fingers my hair was so easy to roll and stayed on the curlers great. Had some time so i left the curlers in about 25 minutes and when i took the curlers out my hair felt so soft and had curls with volume which i just loved styled my hair and sprayed it good and my curls lasted all day and actually had several compliments great for anyone who wnats soft curls that last all day
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
Nov 6, 2011
4 Star Rating
Nice Alternative
I wanted to get away from using a curling iron and these are perfect. They did have a smell the first time they heated up, but other than that I have no complaints. I use all the rollers except 2 of the smallest ones on my medium length hair. The clips work great on all of the rollers. I just wish I could warm all the clips at the same time. I love the results.
Pam
Oct 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love
I really love this product. The rollers heat up in about 2mins and once I have them in it only takes about 5-8mins for them to curl. I am African American, the clip help because they hold the hair in place way better than those hooks some other products use. This is my new go to, I can travel with also. I wish it had a automatic shut off like a curling iron, maybe next time.
Karen S.
Las Vegas, NV
Oct 5, 2011
1 Star Rating
Clips Do Not Hold
I bought the product because of the different size rollers. My hair is very fine. The clips are CRAP!!!! They WILL NOT stay in place. I am returning this roller set back to the store tomorrow.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name