Conair Instant Heat Multi-Sized Hot Rollers with Heated Clips

$47.99 $39.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Girls who love curls can get them in an instant with the Conair Instant Heat Multi-Sized Hot Rollers with Heated Clips!

Reviews 

Based on 35 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Marcia E.
Aug 31, 2010
4 Star Rating
Mrs
I have to agree with almost all of the previous posters over the clips- they are horrible. I have long fairly thick hair and they do not stay in place. The clip will hold, but not tight. You basically get a half a curler of rolling around on your head, if that makes sense.
As far as the curlers themselves, I absolutely LOVE them. Gorgeous soft curl (I only use the jumbo), lots of body and soft undamaged hair. Extremely fast heat up as well- I simply need to work out a solution to the clips!
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debra M.
Florida
Jul 10, 2010
1 Star Rating
Go Back To The Drawing Board On This One
The rollers did not heat up like the manual said. the clips forget it....I has never had suck a experience with rollers in my life. They never heated up and the clips fell off. My suggestion to this one ...go back to the drawing board on this one.......
10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tonya
Jun 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Clips Work Fine
I just recently visited my Mom in Calif and used her hot rollers. This was what she had. I have used a lot of brands and types in the past. This was my first time using these. I have LONG hair and it is hard to curl it without tangles etc. THE CLIPS WORKED FINE ON EVERY SIZE ROLLER. Its not that hard to clip it around the roller. Its a clip so it can clip around different size rollers. I am buying a set for myself now. If people have issues with the clips I cannot see how.
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lil Cloud
United States
Apr 27, 2010
3 Star Rating
Clip Did Not Hold
i loved how curly my hair came out, but the clip did not hold
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
Apr 4, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Curls
I love these clips. Heat up super quick, takes a long time to cool off which is great. clips hold fine. Dont like the larger rollers, but they are good for the bottom of your hair.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
Mar 1, 2010
1 Star Rating
Clips Don't Hold!!
Not much testing done on these. The clips are ridiculously cheap and they do not hold your hair in place.
42 out of 46 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristin
Jan 30, 2010
1 Star Rating
Dont Heat-up Or Hold
I bought these to set my hair for my engagement photos and took them back the very next day. They dont heat up very well and as mentioned above, the clips dont hold the rollers...
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Tucson, Az Usa
Dec 25, 2009
1 Star Rating
Don't Bother
Conair must have not even tried these before selling them to us. The clips DO NOT HOLD the curlers in your hair! I'm taking these back....butterfly clips do not hold large hot rollers. Why can't I find large hot rollers that work?
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gemma
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 8, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love It
I tried the rollers for the first time this morning with the clips. It worked. My hair stayed curly the whole day. I didn't have any problem at all. My hair is long and thin. I'm keeping mine forever.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gena
Oct 29, 2009
1 Star Rating
Conair Really Messed Up With These Clips!
I think these are great rollers, but the clips are horrible. Did they not try them out before they manufactured them???? I am returning my set today!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name