Conair Candi Sticks Jelly Rollers

$19.99
Out of Stock
Conair Candi Sticks Jelly Rollers includes 16 soft, flexible rollers infused with ceramic technology.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Cheryl
PDX
Nov 13, 2011
1 Star Rating
Stay Away
This is the most useless thing ever made. Impossible to use as directed, takes up 3 times the amount of space necessary,difficult to handle and store, catches and pulls hair, takes forever to heat. Basically just a joke (on me). I wouldn't even give it to Goodwill.
Melissa
Aug 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love These They Can Handle My Coarse Thick Hair, Curls Stay For 2 Days.
I have had these for over 1 year bought them thinking they would never handle my thick coarse hair these work great. They will burn you but it only takes 5 minutes for them to get hot, I stick a piece of tissue over each ear so as not to burn when the roller touches them . I love love these I will be buying another set Hair stays all day and sometimes until the next day also.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lovellymzt
Mar 11, 2011
4 Star Rating
Love Them!
They heat up quick and are great for volume! Nothing gets my hair this 'spirally'. THis is a must have for anyone :) I have had it for two weeks and tried them three times. Very happy with it.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
Sep 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Curl
I have 2 sets I bought several years ago and was really bummed when they stopped making them because it was the only product I have ever used that the curl actually stayed all day in my hair. When I found them here I bought 2 more sets because my daughter took mine over.I will probably buy more just in case they ever stop making them again!!!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
Jun 2, 2010
1 Star Rating
Awful Product!
I am a hair stylist and even I disliked this product. I used them in my daughter's hair. 1) I burnt my fingers putting the rollers in. 2)The rollers are sticky and her hair stuck to them pulling her hair out. 3) the hot rollers then rested against her head and neck, burning her.
12 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anobelle
May 20, 2010
2 Star Rating
Conair Jelly Rollers
I got them from target, and they were ok till i actually tried to use them i couldnt find a place to roll the curlers, they snapped off while they were in my hair, and the curlers kept getting stuck in hair. They were HORRIBLE
9 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cherie
May 11, 2010
2 Star Rating
Difficult To Roll
Bought these for my daughter, she never used them so I tried them myself. I had a very hard time smoothly rolling ends of hair, too small diameter, left me with frizzy ends. Also there was no place to hold the hot rollers while rolling. Found myself with burnt fingers. The curl was too tight for my liking. Still searching for the perfect hot rollers.
5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hayley
Feb 9, 2010
2 Star Rating
This Product Works For Some People
I have naturally really tight curls, I wanted a looser look, and so I tried using these jelly rollers and had no success, they were stiff looking and only curled at the bottom, I would not recommend this product.
7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
Feb 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
Son Loves His Curls
I have been curling my 12 yr old sons long hair for 2 years. I have used curling irons, hot rollers, sponge rollers, and brush rollers but nothing gives him the tight curls like the Candi Sticks Jelly Rollers. He loves that his curls stay in so much better and I can do his hair every other day instead of daily. My sister gave me her set after she had her hair cut short and doesn't curl it any more. My son struggled learning to curl his hair with rollers but he has no problem setting his hair with the Jelly Rollers, he even does a couple of the girls fron school with them also and is so proud of how good he is as curling hair with the Jelly rollers. Would recomend the rollers for any males or females who want tight curls that will last. Stephanie
11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Terry
New York, NY
Feb 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Conair Candi Stick Jelly Rollers
Awesome rollers! I have thick straight hair and these rollers give me "Shirley Temple" curls. These have to be the best rollers I have ever used and I like them so much that I purchased a second set. Thank you Folica.com!
37 out of 42 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name