Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller Hairsetter

$99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 30 roller hairsetter heats up for fast to give you the style you want quickly. 30 rollers and color coded butterfly clips are included.

Reviews 

Based on 29 Reviews

1 2 3
Laura
Canada
Mar 21, 2012
2 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Money
Bad tool. Doesnt get hot. My hair curls easily, but the curls would fall right out. It really didnt deliver. I exchanged it for the cortex 4 in 1 and Im much happier.
7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
Mar 12, 2012
1 Star Rating
Horrible
With extensive research I thought this product would be amazing, but there are a lot of reviews out there that gives this product wwaayyy to much credit. After a half an hour plugged in on High, the rollers are still just warm. The curls lose their bounce after about 15 mins. It's bulky and hard to fit on the counter top. It also gives off a horrible plastic smell still after many uses, when it's heating up.
8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Mar 2, 2012
1 Star Rating
No Curls
Unit barely heats up. Curl falls right out! The unit is large and hard to store. No point having a large unit taking up space if it doesnt work.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
Dec 29, 2011
1 Star Rating
Definitely Not Worth The Money
For years I have been using my mom's hot rollers from the 80's and I decided that I should probably do an upgrade. I got these thinking that for the money I couldn't go wrong. The product looks great, with more than enough pieces, and the clips don't leave any kinks, which is great. But the rollers just don't get hot enough to really create a curl that lasts. My hair looked okay for the first 10-15 minutes but the coolers almost immediately fell. I wouldn't definintely not recommend these. My hot rollers are 20+ years old and work twenty times better.
16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anita
Nov 30, 2011
4 Star Rating
Awesome!
Very happy with the product, it's a gift and it came highly recommended.
4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Naddy
Oct 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Results!
I love these rollers! I own three other sets of hot rollers and these are by far the best for your money. After a whole night of dancing, my curls were still in tact. Also, the design of these rollers are easy to use, because you can set them up on your counter, which saves counter space. LOVE.
10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Randon
Sep 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing Curl
My hair doesnt like to hold cure when i do it with a curling iron. Also i have thin hair and want volume. These hot rollers did the trick. Not only does it give my volume but my hair hold the curl. My husband loves curly hair and he loves when i use these. At work they call it my movie star hair. They are fast and super easy to use. im looking into buying the jumbo rollers but might have to wait til my hair gets a little longer.
69 out of 77 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jena
North Carolina
Sep 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This!
Amazing product! I've used two sets of conair hot rollers and the caruso steam rollers and NOTHING works like these. I have long really straight hair and this gives me the prettiest curls that last! Highly HIGHLY recommend!
19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicole
Albany, NY
Sep 19, 2011
1 Star Rating
Very Disappointing
My hair holds a decent curl and is relatively easy to work with. These curlers didn't heat up after a generous amount of time, and didn't even put a crinkle in my already wavy hair. Not AT ALL what I expected.
16 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name