Babyliss Pro Ceramic 5 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter

$24.99
Out of Stock
Babyliss Pro Ceramic 5 Jumbo Roller Hairsetter is an instant heat 5 roller set.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Meagan
CA Girl In Mid-West
Jun 14, 2011
4 Star Rating
Very Good Rollers
Definately need to get another order of rollers. I have to do my hair in two shifts with 5. Makes hair VERY curly.If you want soft curls keep in for just a couple minutes- tight curls 10+ min.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebecca
Feb 23, 2011
2 Star Rating
I Am A Hot Roller Fan. This Product Did Not Deliver.
Sorry but these rollers weren't large enough for the job. Made my hair frizzy and dry.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tiana F.
Dec 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Jumbo Curlers
Love these curlers. These are the only curlers I could find in this size. I love them so much,I bought two sets.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer H.
Jun 29, 2010
2 Star Rating
Need More Rollers
Did not work for my hair. Took all 5 rollers to just cover 1/2 of my head and my hair is of med. long length and medium strands. this also did not curl smoothly like I expected. Disappointed!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Harriet
Mar 29, 2010
1 Star Rating
False Advertising
This product was advertised as being two inch wide rollers and when I got them they were only one and a half inches wide. This is false advertising.
7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal
MN
Feb 16, 2010
2 Star Rating
Not The Best For Super Thick Hair!
They are not the greatest rollers for a thick head of hair. I have really long thick hair and it seemed like these rollers didn't get hot enough. I let it heat up for a good 20 minutes before using. They are so much smaller than they look in the picture. It took me longer to use these curlers than a large barrel curling iron. What a waste of money!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leila
Chicago, IL
Jan 30, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I have a head of long,full but not super thick hair (right passed my bra strap) and I love these rollers for creating big, sexy waves and volume. The rollers take very little time to heat up and they stay warm for a while in your hair. They can be left in as long as you want or taken out quickly and the effect is always super glamorous. My hair looks effortless and it truly is. I manage to fit all 5 rollers in my hair, I only wish I had purchased to a full set of 20 rollers so that I could play around with them more. This set is perfect, portable and compact. I recommend these rollers highly!! I also want to add that my order came very quickly in the mail, this set is a great price and I loved the free shipping!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lizzy
Folica.com
Aug 9, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love Em!
I never would have believed that a few minutes with 5 curlers could make such a difference! When we got these in at the Folica office I grabbed them to give my hair a little oomph before going out after work. Just 5 quick rolls and my hair had fantastic waves and looked liked Id spent hours on it. This is also the only set of rollers that I can imagine packing for a trip. They take up less space than a pair of shoes and are superlight.
18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name