Canyon Rose Waffle Weave Spa Wrap

$19.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
This specially knit waffle weave fabric is a machine washable, high-quality poly-cotton blend, that stretches just enough for added comfort.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Rachel
Aug 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
Comfortable Spa Wrap
I got these wraps for my spa business and I wasn't dissapointed! I wanted something bigger for my larger sized clients. The very first day I used them, I was thanked by one of my clients for purchasing them! She is larger and my other spa wraps were more for small to large people. These are perfect for large to 2x people. They have stretch in the fabric which keeps people comfortable. I would def. purchase more in the future!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Tempe
Dec 16, 2010
3 Star Rating
Spa Wrap
I'm pretty tall (5'9") and a normal weight (130) and this wrap is extremely long and big (I feel engulfed). Still a great way to get ready without getting dressed, but would have preferred a tighter fit.
Nancy D.
USA
Nov 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Would Definitely Buy The Spa Wrap Again !!!
The Canyon Rose Waffle Weave Spa Wrap is of absolutely beautiful quality. The wrap is very soft and pliable. The finish work is wonderfully done.

I bought four as presents and I am embroidering them. The turned out great.

I would definitely buy them again.!!
Rosy
Dec 23, 2009
5 Star Rating
Very Nice Wrap.
Great for putting on makeup and getting ready for the day after a shower. Used to use a towel - now I have this great wrap! Very lightweight and SO soft - a pleasure to use. My only (small) complaint is that I wish it could be adjusted to make it a little tighter (I'm average height/weight). But that is a small issue. I LOVE the wrap. Very spa-like (luxurious) feeling wrap. Good value for your money.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Iris
Florida
Feb 4, 2008
4 Star Rating
Lightweight And Easy To Pack
Good price-fast delivery. Thin, lightweight and easy to pack for trips.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Helen
San Diego
Aug 25, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Wrap!
I BOUGHT THIS WRAP BECAUSE MY TOWEL ALWAYS FALLS OFF IN THE MORNING AFTER A SHOWER WHEN I AM STYLING MY HAIR. I LOVE IT! IT IS EASY TO SLIP ON AND VERY LIGHTWEIGHT AND COMFORTABLE. THE FABRIC IS A GREAT WAFFLE TEXTURE BUT VERY SOFT. I HAVE WASHED IT SEVERAL TIMES AND IT JUST KEEPS GETTNG SOFTER. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS WRAP.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie
NY
Feb 24, 2007
4 Star Rating
Very Pleased - - - -
Great quality and launders well.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
M. Peterson
NC
Jan 13, 2007
5 Star Rating
Perfect For The Gym!
This is just what I wanted for after shows at the gym. It is not too bulky in my gym back but is thick enough to be modest. Perfect!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Delma Webb
Washington, D.C.
Oct 19, 2006
5 Star Rating
Marina Spa Wrap
A nice soft piece of material to wrap around your body after a nice hot shower.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janis
Sep 5, 2006
5 Star Rating
Marina Waffle Weave Spa Wrap
WONDERFUL
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name