Blow Perfect Shower Cap

$18.00 $13.50
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Blow Perfect Shower Cap seals out moisture and steam so your style is preserved after showering!

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Elizabeth T.
Jan 21, 2011
4 Star Rating
Fantastic Luxe Shower Cap, But Made For People With Small Heads
I was so excited to get this! When it arrived I was kinda disappointed at how small it was. Fortunately I don't have super long hair or super thick hair so everything tucks in comfortably. But it definitely is a tight fit and I don't think I have a particularly large head either. Aside from that it's quite nice to the touch. The inside is very soft and cozy, though the material seems a little...cheap and thin for being 18.00. But overall it's a nice shower cap. It definitely helps keep any and all moisture out which is exactly what I wanted.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patricia T.
Usa
Dec 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Dry Hair
best shower cap so far. I liked to skip a day on washing or hop in the shower at night and don't want to deal with wet hair. This is the best shower cap I have come across so far. Expensive but worth it. I also keep those disposable caps in the shower so I can deep condiion...throw a cap on while I shave etc...and get a good condition at least once a week.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Meg
Apr 3, 2010
2 Star Rating
Think Again
i purchased this cap actually 4 of them in late dec. 2009. when arrived they looked small. but then i used it and loved it and gave the others as gifts. my hair is not quite to my shoulders. do not see how someone with long hair could get their hair inside. anyway, the other day i put the cap on and the elastic was no longer working and therefore could not use the cap. will call and see if i can exchange for another one, as willing to give it another chance. do not know the exchange policy on what appears to be defective merchandise. wondering if anyone else had the same problem.
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alina
Mar 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent
Usually after shower my hair is wet on the ends and the style is ruined, with this shower cap my hair stays dry and my hair straight. I love it and even though it is expansive for a shower cap it will do the job!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ana
Temecula, CA USA
Feb 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Price On The Web...
The best shower cap you will buy...and the best price on the web. It really does it's job...keeps your hair from getting ANY moisture while you shower. Thanks
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Misty
Nov 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
It Is The Perfect Shower Cap
Blow's shower cap is terry cloth lined and oversized, which protects and prolongs my blow out like nothing else as it keeps the water and steam from ruining my investment.
25 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
P
Nov 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best Shower Cap Made!
I will never have to buy another shower cap again! This is the best one yet!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather
Nov 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
Amazing
I only like to wash my hair every other day, but of course the shower always messes up my 'do! I just saw this the other day, ordered it and it literally seals out ALL moisture from the shower! I can totally go two days on a blow out and it still looks perfect!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name