Caruso Professional Roller Pack

$11.99 $9.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the setting rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.

Reviews 

Based on 159 Reviews

1 14 15 16
Mimi
Maryland
Dec 9, 2004
3 Star Rating
Rollers
I was very happy with the ease of buying online and getting the product so quickly...I was alittle disappointed with the actual roller, it is quite spongy now instead of the more cushion type I had when I first purchase my set many many years ago....just takes alittle getting use to, but thanks again...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lora
Dec 1, 2004
5 Star Rating
Best Value, Great Product.
This is a great value for this product. Folica has done a great job keeping the price to an affordable value. The product is of the highest quality and am referring to all friends that love a soft curl without all the headaches.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janet
Oct 22, 2004
4 Star Rating
Curlers
I have used the Caruso system for many years. I find it does the best job for my hair; however, the curlers do tend to wear out and when purchased in a hairstyle store, they are of a different quality and the curlers fall out. The appearance of the ones that are offered online seem to be the same ones I just purchased last week. The original curlers were the best type.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynn
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 21, 2004
5 Star Rating
Caruso Sponge Curlers
I have searched beauty stores high and low for these curlers.I thought since i bought the set so long ago maybe they didnt make the curlers anymore. I was sad cause I have hard to curl hair and other than sleeping in sponge curlers this is the only product that worked and kept the curl.I am so glad that you offer the curlers online!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Georgia
Sep 10, 2004
5 Star Rating
This Is The Best
My hair is straight as a board and will not hold a curl except with a steam setter. Ive had my Caruso set 4 years and have never had a problem. My hair is also very fine and easily damaged. I NEVER have to worry about damage with these rollers. It actually improves my hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mike
Oregon
Sep 9, 2004
5 Star Rating
Great
This system is wonderful, it is gentil to your hair. The steam infuses moisture, softness, and the curl into the hair, thus the set really lasts!My wifes hair is hard to curl, this system not only gives it great curl for the first day but up to three days later.I have one of the original systems and have bought more rollers in the sizes used most.I will be buying a newer system soon.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Evon J
Aug 14, 2004
4 Star Rating
Rollers
The Caruso Curl product is excellent as far as getting the curl that I want. The problem is the rollers do not last and have to be continually ordered. They actually started to come apart in my hair. You have an excellent product, just work on the life span of the actual rollers. The textures have changed over the years. Please keep working towards a better one.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jan M.
Cedar Park, TX
Aug 13, 2004
5 Star Rating
Excellent!
Theres still no hairsetter on the market that matches steam setting. Rollers are lightweight & comfortable, & theyre ready so fast. Saw the infomercial many years ago when Caruso introduced this new techology. Pure genius.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carol Schmit
Jul 22, 2004
5 Star Rating
Caruso Hair Rollers
This is the only way I can curl my hair and it actually stays curled all day no matter what the weather.
32 out of 34 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 14 15 16
Server Name