Professional Roller Pack

$10.00
35% OFF
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The secret to Caruso Steam Hairsetters is in the Setting Rollers. Available in 5 sizes for maximum styling versatility. 6-rollers pack each size.

Reviews 

Based on 162 Reviews

1 2 3 17
Karen
Jun 30, 2016
5 Star Rating
Awesome System
I have used these rollers for years. It is unbelievable how long curls stay, and it doesn't damage your hair.
Barbara W.
Jun 26, 2016
4 Star Rating
Wonderful Customer Service
I placed my order on the phone-they could not be nicer. I needed to return a purchase and it was
taken care of asap. I will be using Folica again. Thank you
Jeanette T.
New Jersey
Sep 19, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Rollers And Love For Travel To Fresh Up Hair Do
I love these rollers especially for travel. I had these rollers in various sizes previously and I am replacing. What do we do when the sponges are gone? Anyone has an answer to this???
Joni S.
United States
Jan 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Roller System Ever
This steam system is the best. Does not dry out your hair and leaves it shiny and smooth. Long lasting curls.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
M N.
United States
Jan 1, 2014
4 Star Rating
Work Great As Expected
I've ordered this item in the past so I knew what to expect. What I was really happy with was how fast I received them, it was less than 5 days and I didn't pay for any expedited shipping.
Lynda
Dec 30, 2013
3 Star Rating
Caruso Curlers
I love this system and how it looks. The replacement curlers (petit) are too small for the system, and cannot fit over the steam area. I have to push them on, and when pulling them off, of course, it is hot. I have an old system, and a newer one, will try the new one, but cannot be the original.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy F.
Santa Monica, CA
Oct 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
Caruso Is The Best!
I've been using these rollers FOREVER!!! I just love them. If I need a quick
set, they are wonderful. They are fast, efficient, they hold, and they don't dry out
your hair.

My set stays in all day.

I recommend this hairsetter to everyone who loves wavy or curly hair. I guarantee,
you will get the results you are looking for!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mari Ellen S.
Sep 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Selection
Best selection of sizes "in stock"
Tracy B.
Cooper City, FL
Nov 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
Wow. Love Caruso!
I have been using Caruso Steam Rollers/System for years. Love how easy it is to use. The curls last. And now I found a great place to buy replacement/additional rollers.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda J.
California
Oct 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
My Hair Can't Do Without Them!!!
. My hair is: blonde, dry, shoulder length and I color it. I bought this product because: These curlers are the only ones I have ever found to really curl my hair. I used it this way: I already had the steamer and I had wore out the sponge on the curlers. So I had to buy more curlers. I had a really hard time finding them. But Folica carried them. I followed the directions. I liked it because I received the curlers within days of ordering them.: I would recommend folica for all your hair products. I think it would be good for someone with hair like mine dry and color treated hair. My hair is so straight other wise. But with the molecular curlers my hair is so curly and stays curly along time. I get compliments all the time about the way my hair is curled. Final thoughts Molecular curlers are the way to go. They don't damage your hair at all and Folica carries all of them.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 17
Server Name