X5 Superlite Mini Nano Tourmaline & Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer

$70.00 $59.99
Save 14% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
X5 Superlite Mini Travel Dryer - Nano Tourmaline & Ionic Ceramic (1200 Watts) is a convenient super light, dual voltage dryer. It folds conveniently for storage and travel.

Reviews 

Based on 15 Reviews

1 2
Crcjac
USA
Aug 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Works Great
I love this little X5 Superlite Mini Nano Tourmaline & Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer. My hair dries with a beautiful shine, and it doesn't make my hair look over dry. It is powerful and very light weight at the same time. Very happy with this purchase.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tracie
Georgia
Apr 17, 2013
4 Star Rating
Havent Used Yet But Love The Size
this is so cute and the perfect travel size...so much better than hotel dryers that are 100 years old...cant wait to use but love the concept
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Janis C.
Waltham, MA
Sep 18, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best Hair Dryer Ever!!
I love this dryer, not only is it light weight , it dries hair in seconds. Easy to travel with if necessary. I have had many dryers in the past , wasted my money on all of them. This was very affordable. I have arthritis in my right wrist, and cannot hold any weight, and having this lighter weight drier makes drying my hair not painful as my wrist has been in the past.

Thank you very much for not only stocking this product , but also for your ececellent customer service.

Janis Cohen
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ivy
Brooklyn
Jul 27, 2012
4 Star Rating
Size Does Matter
I love how small this hairdryer is for travel. I make it a point to pack as lightly as possible, it's a game I like to play, and I don't want my hair dryer taking up half my suitcase. It has enough power for me, not as much as a full size, but that's what I expected. The attachment works if you really screw it on and it's nice if have straight hair and want to blow dry in some waves/texture. My only gripe is there is no cold shot.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paula M.
Aug 23, 2011
2 Star Rating
Not For Thick Or Curly Hair
I purchased this based on reviews. This travel dryer is not powerful enough for my hair which is curly and fine. It felt like a toy blow dryer. The end piece did not stay on...If you have thick or curly hair this dryer would not be powerful enough. If you had thin straight or short hair it would be a great travel dryer...very light and compact.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Di
Aug 19, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Travel Dryer
I have had this dryer for two years now and have used it several times when travelling in the U.S. and in Europe. It's the best travel dryer I have had with dual voltage built in which is really hard to find and an absolute necessity when travelling overseas. Drying time takes a little longer, but that's to be expected with the lower wattage on a travel dryer. Leaves my hair smooth and almost as good as my regular dryer. Much better alternative than relying on generic hotel dryers (if your room even has one). It does get a little hotter than a regular dryer, but I have not had any issues with overheating or anything like that. Definitely worth the investment!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Liz
Jun 15, 2011
3 Star Rating
Lightweight But Gets Too Hot At 220
That's the problem: I took this to England and found that though the dual voltage adapted fine, the temperature was much hotter than when I used it in the US.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne
Washington DC
May 30, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great Travel Dryer
I bought this because I was tired of using whatever dryers hotels provided. I needed dual voltage for international travel, and wanted the features of the professional dryer I use at home. This fits the bill.

I used it on a recent trip and was very pleased with how quickly it dried my thick hair despite its small size. It's too early to now how well it will hold up over time, but I'm definitely impressed with its performance after its initial uses.

3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rekha
New York
May 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Hairdryer!
I took this hair dryer with me on a recent trip to Europe. It worked great! It is powerful and I was able to style /blow dry my hair without a problem. I definitely recommend this if you are looking for a dual voltage travel blow dryer!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon
May 27, 2011
1 Star Rating
Wayyyy Tooo Hot.....
After using this hairdryer for just a few weeks my hair was so damaged, my hairdresser was ready to shoot me! I had to stop using my flat iron for months to allow my hair to repair, as well as a treatment that cost a fortune. PLEASE do yourself a favor....DONT PURCHASE! If you are looking for a travel hairdryer, the X5 lite (one larger) is much better. I had that one for about a year before it broke, but I used it everyday due it its light weight and finishing.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name