X5 Superlite Mini Nano Tourmaline & Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer

$70.00 $59.99
Save 14% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
X5 Superlite Mini Travel Dryer - Nano Tourmaline & Ionic Ceramic (1200 Watts) is a convenient super light, dual voltage dryer. It folds conveniently for storage and travel.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Rekha
New York
May 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Hairdryer!
I took this hair dryer with me on a recent trip to Europe. It worked great! It is powerful and I was able to style /blow dry my hair without a problem. I definitely recommend this if you are looking for a dual voltage travel blow dryer!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon
May 27, 2011
1 Star Rating
Wayyyy Tooo Hot.....
After using this hairdryer for just a few weeks my hair was so damaged, my hairdresser was ready to shoot me! I had to stop using my flat iron for months to allow my hair to repair, as well as a treatment that cost a fortune. PLEASE do yourself a favor....DONT PURCHASE! If you are looking for a travel hairdryer, the X5 lite (one larger) is much better. I had that one for about a year before it broke, but I used it everyday due it its light weight and finishing.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ally
NY
Jul 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Just Perfect!
I absolutely love this hair dryer! It dries my hair even faster than my professional hair dryer at home, and I mostly use it on low, because I have fine hair. I also carried it to Europe and it worked just fine. Great investment!
Tx Folica for posting this great product, as well as your always super fast delivery - which I love!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bari
May 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
Super small, As much power as my old and much larger 1600 watt travel dryer. Folds down into almost nothing. Love the ionic tourmaline technology. I look forward to happy travels and good hair days with this X5. Why carry anything larger or heavier? I would much rather be able to pack a good pair of leather hikers or new Italian pumps. Thanks for the great service Folica!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa
Oulu, Finland
Dec 3, 2009
2 Star Rating
Liked At First Then It Dyed On Me :(
I bought this hair dryer to use in finland for my study abroad trip. At first I loved this hair dryer it dried my hair so fast now I am in the 3rd month of using it and it is drying on me and I can only use it for a couple of minutes and then it starts to smell like it is burning. It you are using this hair drying for only a short period abroad then I would recommend it but if it is longer then 3 months you should choose a different one.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patti
McLean, VA
Nov 29, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Little Travel Companion!
I bought one of these 9 months ago, primarily for use on a trip to Scotland. It performed wonderfully for the full 10 days. I also loaned it to my sister for her trip to Germany, and she loved it too. We've both taken it on vacation, and I've used it for business travel. I prefer its light weight and its hair-care benefits to the dryers found in the best hotels. Extremely light weight. Easy to pack. 1200 watts is definitely sufficient for my fine hair and my sister's thicker, coarser hair. Low draw in electricity too. What more could you want?
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Philadelphia, PA USA
Nov 21, 2009
4 Star Rating
Love It!
I bought this for a 6-month business trip to Kenya. I didn't see a hair dryer I liked with the right kind of plug, so I bought the X5 1200 Watt dryer knowing that it would work with the plug adapter (specifically for heat-producing appliances) I have. For being just 1200 watts, this dries my fine, chin-length hair quickly, and leaves it shiny and healthy-looking. I stuggled with the flimsy plastic nozzle for about two weeks, as it kept falling off while I was drying my hair. But I must've not had it in exactly the right place it needed to be, as I readjusted it once about a week ago and it hasn't fallen off since. That's really the only dislike about the dryer. It weighs less than a pound, so no tired arms here!
24 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name