Wall Mount Hair Dryer by Jerdon

$54.95 $29.95
Save 45%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Make more room for yourself with this powerful hair dryer. The sturdy construction allows you to attach the unit - hotel style - to your bathroom wall for ultimate convenience.

Reviews 

Based on 51 Reviews

1 2 3 6
Marie B.
Miami Fl
Jan 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This Hair Dryer
When I travel I use the dryers in the motels and I have wanted one forever. I finely went
online and found it and order it. This is great to have it right there mounted on the wall and the power is wonderful. I would recomend this to anyone that uses a blow dryer. It is great. Thanks
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tammy
California
Dec 2, 2010
2 Star Rating
More Cheap Plastic Junk From China
I ordered 2 of these hair dryers, Trouble right at installation as 1 of the mounting screws was defective (no slot) Trip to Home Depot to get another. 10 days after using it the dryer would not stay in the "holding unit"! The 2 thin plastic pieces that fit into the dryer had "tweaked" out. After trying several times to force them back into position, one snapped. I will say that Folica immediately sent me another at no charge, customer service lady was very nice! I dont imagine either one of these i have now wlll be able to cling to mounting long. Buy AMERICAN!
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
James N.
Mobile,al
Nov 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellant Customer Service
Received a blow dryer that did not work properly and I returned it according to the instructions enclose, within 3 day I received a email saying they had received my return and my replacement would ship within 2days. I received it the next day. I will recommend this company for any products they sell or service.......5 star.......
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ronald L.
Jennings,La. 70546
Nov 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Space Saver With Its Own Mine
My wife loves it it works great plus it has auto shut off when you put it in the dock so you never have set it down on and shipping was quick to i got it in just a few days
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Harry Steele
Mar 31, 2010
4 Star Rating
Very Good Buy
We are very please with the Jerdon wall mount dryers. Very practical for our condo. Also they were a very good price for a good product.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon Verjovsky
Saint Paul, MN.
May 16, 2008
4 Star Rating
I'm Happy!
My husband was thrilled about how easy was to install my new dryer. Im realy happy to with the dryer performance. Sharon V.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wayne Cline
Marion North Caroliana
Apr 16, 2008
5 Star Rating
Good Reliable Service
my wife realy liked your product. She liked it so well she bought one for her friend. I liked the quick shipping and receving service we got when we ordered.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bunny T.
Greenbrier, Pa.
Jan 26, 2008
5 Star Rating
Excellent Convenience And Power
I used one of these wall-mounted dryers in a 5 star hotel in Wash. DC, the power and drying speed is fall above that of any handheld Ive ever owned, great space saver, no unsightly cords hanging around (or tangling), integrates well with bathroom decor, super-convenient mounted near a cosmetic mirror. Good quality product. A definite must-have.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tom Pagel
Portage, MI
Jan 14, 2008
3 Star Rating
Performs Ok But . . .
This unit has good air flow and plenty of heat for a small unit. However, I found it quite noisy and the control switch layout is awkward -- "off" is in the middle not at the bottom of the slider switch. I would also like the handset to seat more firmly into the wall unit. I sometimes have to put it in place twice to get it to hold. It does the job but not nearly as well as my pretty identical Sunbeam unit which it replaces and lasted 15yrs.
44 out of 50 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Harold Harding
Warner Robins, Georgia
Jan 7, 2008
5 Star Rating
Wall Mount Hair Dryer By Jerdon
This was my fourth Wall Mount Hair Dryer by Jerdon. I have one in each of my two bathrooms in my home along with one in the bathroom of my motor home. I like them so much that when the one in my master bath wore out after many years of steady usege I had saved the box so that I could go on line and find a replacement. This I did with in an hour from the time the old one failed I had its replacement ordered and on its way to me. Folica.com was where I found it and they made it really easy to order on line. I was so pleased with my experence that I will use this site to order other products in the future. They only charged my Credit Card when the item was shipped as any repital company will do. They sent me a tracking number and I tracked it all the way to my house. In fact I was setting on the computer tracking it when the delivery truck pulled up in front of my house. Thanks Harold
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 6
Server Name