Valera Swiss Nano Red Rotocord Dryer Value Set

$230.00 $179.00
Save 22% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Valera SwissNano Red Rotocord Dryer Value Set gets you a high quality professional dryer featuring the one and only rotating cord, along with a few other products making it a great deal!

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Nancy H.
United States
This week
4 Star Rating
Great Hairdryer
This one worked for my soft fine hair that takes forever to dry. Some others were just too strong..like wind tunnels. This is a little heavy (not good for travel) but I don't care. Dries my hair pretty fast.

Lynne
Nevada
Dec 22, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Hairdryer
The best hairdryer I have ever owned!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Shirley S.
Beverly Hills
Aug 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Greatest
I bought one and loved the way it made my hair look and my grand daughter loved it too, so I bought her one as a going away gift for college. It's expensive, but worth every penny as it's superior by a long way.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shirley S.
Shirleymsacks@mac.com
May 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Worth The Money.
I never thought an expensive hair dryer made that big of a difference. But it does.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Abby
New York City
Apr 25, 2012
1 Star Rating
Not A Fan!!!
I've tried almost every high end dryer on the market, so was excited to give Valera a whirl. What a dissappointment. It's heavy, loud and left my hair frizzy. I re-packaged it before even finishing my entire head. The Sedu Revolution and T3 Featherweight Luxe are far superior. Don't waste your time!
10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rosemary
Feb 23, 2012
2 Star Rating
Kind Of A Bummer
So far, I'm not impressed and only because they don't slip in and out of my hair very easily. If you're looking for something that holds a lot of hair and is heat resistant (something I wanted), these are definitely for you. The only thing is that with wavy/curly hair, it seems like finding tools that don't "catch" is a challenge. I wish these had been more slippery/glide-y but my hair gets caught on the bottom with some frequency. Anyways, other than that, they do their job but I could have lived without them.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sisqb
Feb 14, 2012
1 Star Rating
Too Hard On My Fine Hair
I really don't like these clips. Yes, they hold securely but the teeth on them scratch my scalp and don't go smoothly through the hair sections without tearing and pulling. They're going in the trash.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shirley S.
Shirleymsacks@me.com
Feb 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Wish I'd Got This Sooner
I have only used it once. But what a difference to my hair. From fly away thin frizzy curls, to smooth. It is expensive and I didn't believe this made a difference, until I decided I had to try something. After all I spend lots of food that makes me fat, why not on something for my hair that might really help me look better.

Highly recommend.

My hair is fine, frizzy, feels like it has no weight. This is an awesome dryer for me.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
Feb 5, 2012
1 Star Rating
Not Impressed.
Only one of the 3 clips in the package didn't snag my hair - the other two had rough sections right at the tip of the bottom piece and caught on my hair. The springs are also not strong enough to hold my hair up. I have fine hair, but a lot of it. Even so, there's no reason why one of these clips shouldn't be enough.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
Dec 19, 2011
5 Star Rating
Very Nice!
I did lots of research when I was looking to replace my old T3. I really like my old hairblower; but wanted something with more setting options. The Valera ROCKs! Has all the heat and speed options anyone would need. It does a wonderful quick job of calming my thick frizzy hair into lovely soft hairstyles. Plus it feels great in my hand. Thanks for offering this product for sale. You can't find it many places.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name