Valera Swiss Nano Red Rotocord Dryer Value Set

We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Valera SwissNano Red Rotocord Dryer Value Set gets you a high quality professional dryer featuring the one and only rotating cord, along with a few other products making it a great deal!


Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Sep 16, 2015
5 Star Rating
Great Blow-dryer!
I recently bought this blow-dryer after I dropped my Hana Elite really hard and it broke. I had Hana Elite for 5 years and loved it, so I was really devastated that it was no longer available. Turns out dropping it was for the best, this one is much better! Lighter to hold, not as loud, and better attachment to really smooth the hair. It's cut down my drying time by a lot, too. Great buy!
May 18, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best Dryer Ever!!
This dryer is amazing. I've tried every brand under the sun I think and none compare to this dryer. It is nice an compact and I don't find it heavy at all. And it makes my hair soft. I've tried CHI, Hot Tools, Babyliss, T3 etc and this blows them away.
United States
Jan 24, 2015
5 Star Rating
Awesome Blow Dryer And The Best I Have Ever Had
I have tried many top brands and by far this is my favorite. It is compact and well built. I love the versatile settings and my blonde hair comes out smooth, loads of shine and so soft. The hair velocity makes the dryer very effective even on the lower heat settings. Love it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy H.
United States
Apr 19, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Hairdryer
This one worked for my soft fine hair that takes forever to dry. Some others were just too wind tunnels. This is a little heavy (not good for travel) but I don't care. Dries my hair pretty fast.

2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dec 22, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Hairdryer
The best hairdryer I have ever owned!
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Shirley S.
Beverly Hills
Aug 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
I bought one and loved the way it made my hair look and my grand daughter loved it too, so I bought her one as a going away gift for college. It's expensive, but worth every penny as it's superior by a long way.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shirley S.
May 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Worth The Money.
I never thought an expensive hair dryer made that big of a difference. But it does.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
New York City
Apr 25, 2012
1 Star Rating
Not A Fan!!!
I've tried almost every high end dryer on the market, so was excited to give Valera a whirl. What a dissappointment. It's heavy, loud and left my hair frizzy. I re-packaged it before even finishing my entire head. The Sedu Revolution and T3 Featherweight Luxe are far superior. Don't waste your time!
22 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Feb 23, 2012
2 Star Rating
Kind Of A Bummer
So far, I'm not impressed and only because they don't slip in and out of my hair very easily. If you're looking for something that holds a lot of hair and is heat resistant (something I wanted), these are definitely for you. The only thing is that with wavy/curly hair, it seems like finding tools that don't "catch" is a challenge. I wish these had been more slippery/glide-y but my hair gets caught on the bottom with some frequency. Anyways, other than that, they do their job but I could have lived without them.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Feb 14, 2012
1 Star Rating
Too Hard On My Fine Hair
I really don't like these clips. Yes, they hold securely but the teeth on them scratch my scalp and don't go smoothly through the hair sections without tearing and pulling. They're going in the trash.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name