Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Professional Dryer

$209.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Valera Swiss Nano Rotocord Ionic Professional Dryer features the patented technology of the Rotocord, offering tangle-free 360 degree swivel to completely eliminate knots in your dryer cord.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Justine
May 18, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best Dryer Ever!!
This dryer is amazing. I've tried every brand under the sun I think and none compare to this dryer. It is nice an compact and I don't find it heavy at all. And it makes my hair soft. I've tried CHI, Hot Tools, Babyliss, T3 etc and this blows them away.
Carol
United States
Jan 24, 2015
5 Star Rating
Awesome Blow Dryer And The Best I Have Ever Had
I have tried many top brands and by far this is my favorite. It is compact and well built. I love the versatile settings and my blonde hair comes out smooth, loads of shine and so soft. The hair velocity makes the dryer very effective even on the lower heat settings. Love it.
Nancy H.
United States
Apr 19, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Hairdryer
This one worked for my soft fine hair that takes forever to dry. Some others were just too strong..like wind tunnels. This is a little heavy (not good for travel) but I don't care. Dries my hair pretty fast.

2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynne
Nevada
Dec 22, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Hairdryer
The best hairdryer I have ever owned!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Shirley S.
Beverly Hills
Aug 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Greatest
I bought one and loved the way it made my hair look and my grand daughter loved it too, so I bought her one as a going away gift for college. It's expensive, but worth every penny as it's superior by a long way.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shirley S.
Shirleymsacks@mac.com
May 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Worth The Money.
I never thought an expensive hair dryer made that big of a difference. But it does.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Abby
New York City
Apr 25, 2012
1 Star Rating
Not A Fan!!!
I've tried almost every high end dryer on the market, so was excited to give Valera a whirl. What a dissappointment. It's heavy, loud and left my hair frizzy. I re-packaged it before even finishing my entire head. The Sedu Revolution and T3 Featherweight Luxe are far superior. Don't waste your time!
21 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shirley S.
Shirleymsacks@me.com
Feb 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Wish I'd Got This Sooner
I have only used it once. But what a difference to my hair. From fly away thin frizzy curls, to smooth. It is expensive and I didn't believe this made a difference, until I decided I had to try something. After all I spend lots of food that makes me fat, why not on something for my hair that might really help me look better.

Highly recommend.

My hair is fine, frizzy, feels like it has no weight. This is an awesome dryer for me.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
Dec 19, 2011
5 Star Rating
Very Nice!
I did lots of research when I was looking to replace my old T3. I really like my old hairblower; but wanted something with more setting options. The Valera ROCKs! Has all the heat and speed options anyone would need. It does a wonderful quick job of calming my thick frizzy hair into lovely soft hairstyles. Plus it feels great in my hand. Thanks for offering this product for sale. You can't find it many places.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Eve
Nov 1, 2011
4 Star Rating
Amazing Dryer, But Very Loud
I fell in love with this dryer when another stylist that I work with bought it for her station. I tried hers and knew that I had to get it for myself. What I love the most is how quickly it dries the hair. It is great for quickly drying heavy hair, it works well for fine and average hair and it smoothes frizzy hair effortlessly. I've found that some ionic dryers can make fine hair limp, especially when the hair is virgin. I didn't have that problem with this dryer on any of my fine-haired guests. I would have given a five star rating if the dryer wasn't so loud. It is impossible to have a conversation with my clients as I am drying their hair, which, for me is a bummer since that is when i like to teach them how to dry their hair. The tangle-free cord is a godsend although I do wish the cord were longer.
23 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name