Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3800 Ionic & Ceramic Eco-Friendly Professional Hair Dryer

$218.00 $199.00
Save 9% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3800 Ionic & Ceramic Eco-Friendly Professional Hair Dryer is designed to protect the environment while providing durability, power, ergonomic design, and reduced operator fatigue.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Carol
United States
Aug 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Hairdryer Yet!
I've used many different blow dryers but this one has got to be the best! Before this, I used the featherweight T3 - which is no comparison to Turbo Power TwinTurbo. It's very quiet, has variable drying temperatures and speeds and takes me half the time to dry my hair. I have fairly long, thick hair and the TwinTurbo is a keeper!
Tim P.
United States
Aug 11, 2014
4 Star Rating
Love This Color
I bought this blow dryer as a professional hairdresser. I needed something that would get used 10-15 times a day and right now I haven't been let down. The heat and speed of the is great some blow dryers get too hot and burn the scalp, not this one. The focuser created a nice dip on the neck of the blow-dryer perfect for juggling the hair while round brushing which was my only concern due to its short neck. My only complaint with this blow dryer would be the handle is an odd square shape and where the two halves of the handle meet the plastic flexes and is a little uncomfortable. All and all... Great buy and I don't regret it.
Brenda
Ohio Valley
Dec 28, 2013
2 Star Rating
Loved The Color, But Not The Dryer.
I liked the drying aspect of this dryer, but I thought it was rather heavy. And when I switched it off sparks came out. So it made me very leery and I am returning it.
Maureen
NY
Nov 14, 2013
4 Star Rating
Great Hair Dryer!
This is my second twin turbo, and once again, I am pleased with the product. I have thick, curly hair so I need a hair dryer that is powerful and able to control frizz. This one definitely does! My total drying time has been shortened to a half hour (its 45 min to 1 hr with lesser dryers), and the silencer makes it nice and quiet. I absolutely recommend it-well worth the price!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deb
Nov 2, 2013
2 Star Rating
Short Life
For what I paid for this I thought I'd get more than 18 months use out of this. When it worked it was great and anyone that used it loved it.
Toni
May 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Dryer Ever
Finally I can get rid of the flat iron! This dryer even leaves my 4 year olds curly hair pin straight. Great investment!
Bee
Florida
Apr 16, 2013
5 Star Rating
This Is A Great Investment !!!
I have used the brand Turbo power for years and I can honestly say it's the best blowdryer I've ever had. This one is no exception, it is the newest one of the bunch and the most expensive, which is why it doesn't have many reviews but don't be afraid to buy it. It works even better than the others and it's ceramic/ionic with a lot of power. If you work for a salon you'll find this blower to be very comfortable. I love the range of colors it comes in! I got it in green, don't hesitate to watch my video where I talk a little bit about it :)
8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carmin
Mar 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing!!!
I was looking for a good professional hair dryer I was about to buy the sedu revolution pro 4000i but since I am more familiar with the turbo brand I decided to go with something i was more familiar with, OMG I 'm in love! its like having a a hair dryer/ flat iron all in one! I LOVE IT! the built in silencer is amazing its not as loud as other dryers and its a small dryer and light weight. I am soooo happy with my purchase, I took advantage of the Saint Patty's sale and got 25% off because this is a pricey dryer but soooo worth it. Definitely a must have dryer!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicholas
Iowa
Feb 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Powerhouse!!!
Talk about having your mind blown!
I love this dryer, very powerful, speeds up my blow dry time like no other!
you can create amazing soft sets with the intake on the back of the dryer, itll suck out the hot are and it wont suck the hair into the motor!
best decision ive ever made for my tool collection.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
Charleston, SC
Jul 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love, Love, Love!! No Frizz Even In The Bahamas!!
I NEVER write reviews; however, I spent so much time researching a new hairdryer after my T3 died, I feel the need to let everyone know my experience. I had my T3 for 4 years and loved it. When I started having problems with it, I bought the newer T3 and hated it. After much research it came down to the Sedu and the Turbo. I never tried the Sedu so I cannot compare. I can tell you that my hair dries superfast and it looks so healthy. I am happy I made the Turbo decision.

My hair is fine and very curly with a medium length. I also live in a very humid climate but the true test came when I took in a cruise vacation to the Bahamas. My hair did get some slight "height" to it but it did not frizz. I would highly recommend this dryer. Even though the price is high, I believe it will keep my hair healthy with ceramic heating and ionic technology.
15 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name