Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair Dryer

$149.00 $119.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
The Turbo Power TwinTurbo 3200 Professional Hair is an ultra powerful hair dryer offered in four different colors: black, grey, pink, and red.

Reviews 

Based on 76 Reviews

1 2 3 8
Geraldine R.
United States
Last week
4 Star Rating
Great Blower
This is the typical blower I see at the Dominicans hair salons, the only con I think is that i got the purple one and it's a little slippery because of the material they use to make it purple. But besides that I try to get a good grip on it and it works magic, has alot of energy as well.
Sachi
Manhattan NY
Mar 24, 2014
4 Star Rating
Love
I love this dryer! It's a great value for the price. It gets my hair dry in half the time that my T3 did! My only complaints (not really complaints) is that it is very loud and a bit heavy. But I don't mind the weight of it I feel like I am getting in a good arm work out while I'm drying my hair. Two birds one stone! ;)
My one real complaint is where the controls are. I keep shutting it off. But I still think it's a great value and my favorite hair dryer to date.
Jen
NYC
Mar 19, 2014
5 Star Rating
Terrific Blow Dryer!
This blow dryer is the best I've ever purchased. It's powerful yet quiet and lightweight. It works quickly, cutting down my drying time by half. It also leaves my hair shiny. It's the closest I can get at home to the "just left the salon" look I'm going for. I would highly recommend it!
Aleysa
Feb 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Only Blower I Use
I have been using this brand for years. This is my 3rd 3200. It does last for longer than any other dryer I have used in my 27 years of being a stylist . It is not light weight like most people want but I prefer a dryer that has some substance (That doesn't mean it's a bad thing).
Marietta
United States
Dec 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Dryer!!
I updated my old Turbo Power 2800 that is still working and I had for 5 years. This is the more powerful replacement. It works great and very quick. It takes 5 minutes to dry my hair and another 5 min to style.
Great product !!! Great service and fast delivery
Armanigirl
Boston
Sep 17, 2013
5 Star Rating
Hot, Fast, Powerful, Best Hair Dryer!
My hair stylist recommended this hair dryer, it's what she uses. I have very thick coarse, long hair, a pain to dry! As the other reviews said, it dries hair in 1/2 the time, very powerful, has enough variation in settings that my kids don't get burned using it too. A perfect hair dryer. I got the shiny red to deviate from my normal black. LOVE it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Travis Jay H.
Travisjay@mac.com
Sep 2, 2013
5 Star Rating
Favorite Dryer Ever
I am a professional stylist and I've used a lot of dryers. They usually last me about 6-8 months before they start to have problems and I need to replace them. The 3200 lasts me 3 years on average, I'm now on my third one, and they blow string and hot. Add the silencer and you can even have a conversation over the sound with ease.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chandal
Aug 15, 2013
2 Star Rating
Weak
With a name like Turbo Twin I thought this would dry my hair fast but it barely had any airflow. It took me just as long, if not longer, to dry my hair with this dryer than with my old worn out dryer I was replacing. Probably okay for fine hair but didn't do the job for me.
3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Miss B
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 14, 2013
2 Star Rating
Just Doesn't Measure Up
After 3 years of using a T3 dryer, it finally died. My search was on for a replacement and I just wasn't into the idea of spending another $200-250 on one. My hair stylist recommended this dryer as she and most of the ladies in the salon use it. It doesn't get anywhere near as hot as my old T3 but maybe that's not a bad thing (I could never use it on the high heat setting or my hair would be burnt crispy)! This does have a lot of air force behind it, which I liked. But I was unaware what a difference ions make in the process. Yes, this dries my hair fast because of all of the air force. But that also causes my hair to tangle terribly during the process. To note, I don't dry my hair with a brush because it causes too much breakage. I'm also left with frizzy hair which I've never had before. I have thick, black hair that is mostly poker-straight with the exception of a coarse patch on the crown of my head.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stef
NY,NY
Aug 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
My Hair Is Extremely Curly!
My hair is extremely curly! I used to flat iron and it would come out dull and FRIZZY! The turbo locks in the moisture and gives me the right amount of bounce and make
My hair less susceptible to frizz. I really love this blow dryer! :D
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 8
Server Name