Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Set

$106.98 $79.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Solia Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, highly rated Solia Thermal Ionic Professional Hair Dryer which quickly dries hair ionic technology to leave hair smooth and healthy. The set also contains Sedu Moisturizing Boost heat protectant and Karina contour clips to fun to any hair style.

Reviews 

Based on 818 Reviews

1 2 3 82
Lacey
San Antonio, TX
Last week
5 Star Rating
Impressed!
I'm very impressed with the Solia 1875w hair dryer. I've paid almost $200 on other dryers promising to be fast, fight humidity, add shine, improve manageability...and the list goes on and on- only to find that the Folia does all of that for 1/3 the price. I used to think that higher wattage meant it would dry faster but the truth is- it's just part of it. Now, I will tell you, there is nothing fancy about the design of this dryer. There isn't a digital, touchscreen panel and the buttons are minimalistic but the output is my long, thick, naturally kinky wavy hair, dries in 13 minutes. This time includes start to finish my whole process. First, a quick dry around my face and through body of hair, then into 4 sections- pinning up and taking down. My last 2000w dryer took 22 minutes to do the same steps. And the best part is, it stays dry and in place even in TX humidity.
Folia.com discounts this dryer up to 30% off so get it during those times.
Maribeth
Milford, CT
Oct 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome Product
I tried this product while visiting with my sister and she is very lucky I didn't steal it from her! I ordered my own and it was waiting for me when I got home. This is an amazing hair dryer; dries my hair faster than any other hair dryer I've ever tried and it does not burn or frizz - just leaves an amazing shine.
Emily
Sep 16, 2014
5 Star Rating
Savior For My Hair
I absolutely LOVE this product! My hair is very thick, unruly, frizzy, and wavy/curly. Normal hair dryers make my hair extremely puffy and frizzy which is what I normally expect. However when I tried this hair dryer it was completely different from anything else I've ever had and I've tried quite a few hair dryers before. Now I can seriously blow dry my long thick hair in 6-7 minutes. 6-7 MINUTES. To me this is absolutely insane that I could successfully blow dry my hair in under 10 minutes. Not only can I dry it much faster but my hair is actually straight and not frizzy and smooth. It is like I have found a miracle hair dryer, I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase and I think if you are considering buying this then you should I have never used a better hair dryer in my life.
Tracey
Sep 10, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Blow Dryer
I like the dryer but it seems to take a bit longer to dry my hair than the last dryer I had. It is also a little heavier. Otherwise, I really like it.
Christie G.
Sep 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing!! Worth Every Penny!
This is the very first ionic hair dryer I've ever purchased. I have thick frizzy hair that would turn into a huge puff ball when I would dry it with my cheap conair dryer. not a day went by that I didn't need to straighten our curl it. When I first used it my hair felt softer but was still left frizzy so I thought it was a waste of money. I've had it for two months now and I'm amazed to say my hair texture has completely changed. Now when I dry it it's left soft and smooth and there's no need to style it unless I want to which is such a time saver. Took some time but this dryer has given me the exact results I was expecting. I will add I also started using Carol's Daughter Monoi Oil Sacred Strengthening Serum which has worked wonders by keeping my hair from drying out. The dryer and the serum have been a magical combo for my hair and I would definitely recommend both.
Patte
Oregon
Sep 1, 2014
2 Star Rating
Overall, Does Not Live Up To The Hype
I purchased this dyer in January, 2012. I used it everyday to some amount. I usually wash and dry all of my hair every other day and only my bangs on the inbetween days. I have long medium thick hair. It takes about 12-15 min. to fully dry my hair. That is pretty consistent with most hair dyers no matter the type. I purchased this one with the high hopes it would cut down drying time and help smooth out those nasty little frizzies that make it look like I have a hair halo sometimes.
The dryer is now burning out, not performing to full power and making a noise. And that is OK because my right arm has developed a popeye muscle from holding this incredibly heavy piece of equipment up for two and a half years. The extra long cord is heavy and a pain in the neck as well. I will not purchase another dryer like this one.
Susan Q.
United States
Jul 10, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Hair Dryer!
I have fine colored treated hair and I love this dryer. It dries my hair fast and leaves it very healthy looking and full of body. I had been buying the more expensive hair dryers and they didn't seem to do the job but this one definitely does and makes my hair look perfect!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Evie
Jun 30, 2014
4 Star Rating
A Great Buy!
I have owned this dryer for several years. It is reliable, powerful, easy to use. Makes my hair shiny and sleek. I blow out weekly. Love, love, love the long cord. I'm giving it four stars because it's easy to bump off the power accidentally because of where the buttons are placed. I don't know if this is a problem with other dryers, but it is a place for improvement.
Tricia
Vancouver
Jun 10, 2014
1 Star Rating
Doesn't Last
Initially, was a great blow dryer because it had high power and blow dried my hair fast but doesn't work after 3 years. Now it is super loud and smells bad. Not impressed how long it has lasted. Also it makes my hair frizzy and I have very naturally straight hair. I won't buy this product again.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Dd
Jun 2, 2014
4 Star Rating
Try It You Will Like It...
Other than being a little heavy for me, I love this blow dryer. It makes a big difference the way my hair comes out as if I came from a salon. Of course, I use Paul Mitchell Hair Products too.

This is my second blow dryer since I dropped my first one quite a few times. Now I just blow dry my hair sitting on my granddaughters carpet, in front of her floor mirror, and it makes it a lot easier to handle.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 82
Server Name