Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair Dryer Bundle

$184.96 $92.99
Save 50% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W Hair dryer bundle contains the highly rated, Italian made Solia 1875W hair dryer. The Solia 1875 Watt Hair dryer is a powerful 1875Watt dryer that delivers a high concentration of negative irons to dry hair quickly and keep it frizz free.

Reviews 

Based on 816 Reviews

1 2 3 82
Susan Q.
United States
Last week
5 Star Rating
Great Hair Dryer!
I have fine colored treated hair and I love this dryer. It dries my hair fast and leaves it very healthy looking and full of body. I had been buying the more expensive hair dryers and they didn't seem to do the job but this one definitely does and makes my hair look perfect!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Evie
Jun 30, 2014
4 Star Rating
A Great Buy!
I have owned this dryer for several years. It is reliable, powerful, easy to use. Makes my hair shiny and sleek. I blow out weekly. Love, love, love the long cord. I'm giving it four stars because it's easy to bump off the power accidentally because of where the buttons are placed. I don't know if this is a problem with other dryers, but it is a place for improvement.
Tricia
Vancouver
Jun 10, 2014
1 Star Rating
Doesn't Last
Initially, was a great blow dryer because it had high power and blow dried my hair fast but doesn't work after 3 years. Now it is super loud and smells bad. Not impressed how long it has lasted. Also it makes my hair frizzy and I have very naturally straight hair. I won't buy this product again.
Dd
Jun 2, 2014
4 Star Rating
Try It You Will Like It...
Other than being a little heavy for me, I love this blow dryer. It makes a big difference the way my hair comes out as if I came from a salon. Of course, I use Paul Mitchell Hair Products too.

This is my second blow dryer since I dropped my first one quite a few times. Now I just blow dry my hair sitting on my granddaughters carpet, in front of her floor mirror, and it makes it a lot easier to handle.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elise
PA
Jun 2, 2014
4 Star Rating
Lifesaver... Until It Stopped Working
This was the best hairdryer I've ever had. It saved me so much time getting ready because it was so powerful and would dry my hair 10-15 minutes quicker than any other hairdryer. I've raved about this dryer to all of my friends and recommended it to everyone. The one day out of nowhere it stopped working. It would not turn on at all. It was not dropped, dirty, or anything, and it was just shy of 3 months old. I am very disappointed that such a quality product would not last longer and my warranty was only 30 days.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gabby
Connecticut
Jun 1, 2014
2 Star Rating
Disappointed
This dryer is awful...I have long,fine, very curly hair and it left it very frizzy, and coarse. I read the reviews carefully and even on lower speeds it produced terrible results. I hope that I can return it. I have a chi now that is on its last leg but it still blows the heck out of this one!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jane M.
May 29, 2014
1 Star Rating
Keeps Stopping While I'm Blowing My Hair Dry
I bought one and it kept stopping. I send it back got another, it too kept stopping. Finally got a third, it lasted a while now it's stopping. I asked if anyone else was having this
problem with this Solia, Folica said no, I can't for the life of me understand why I
am the only person to keep getting a hair dryer that has this problem? Not happy at all.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
FL
May 26, 2014
5 Star Rating
Buy This!!!
This is the best hairdryer I've ever used. It cuts the drying time in half, my hair is smooth (and I live in South Florida and have naturally curly/frizzy hair), and I don't think it's my imagination but I can go longer between shampoos. Great value, great product, and Folica is awesome to deal with.
Jennifer
CA
May 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Spending The Cash On A Good Dryer Was So Worth It!!
I am cheap which sums up the reason that into my thirties is the first time I bought a dryer costing more than $25. I feel like a complete idiot now that I know all the time I would have saved drying my hair. Highly recommend this one as it cut my drying time by more than half. I have thick hair so normally I need to split it up into sections each taking at least 10 minutes each to dry. Now this baby is so powerful I only concentrate on the top layer to get all the flyaways tamed down (5 minutes) and then in 10 minutes I am able to get the rest dry! And get this my hair is smooth as if I quickly round brushed it. Highly recommend this one for anyone looking to save on drying time and get smoother locks.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy P.
May 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Blower
The ratings helped in my selection of this hair blower. It has to be the best hair blower I've bought to date!! Thanks again for your quick processing & shipping of the products I ordered!
1 2 3 82
Server Name