Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set

$198.00 $79.99
Save 60% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Solia Professional Ceramic Hair Dryer Set includes the Solia Professional Ceramic hair dryer, the Solia Professional hair dryer diffuser and the very popular Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray. Whether it is smooth locks you want, frizz free curls or textured wavy hair, this set includes all the tools you need for the perfect style.

Reviews 

Based on 186 Reviews

1 2 3 19
Monica
Dec 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Highly Recommended Hair Dryer.
Great dryer.....really helped tame my frizzy curls. Arrived very quickly.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rosie
Miami
Sep 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Fantastic Dryer!
This dryer works super well on thick, course hair. It is light weight and comfortable to use, I use it 10 hours a day in my salon!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Denise
Sep 19, 2013
3 Star Rating
Decent
The product is fairly decent. After my hair dryer, you cannot really see the beach hair effect. May want to try any other product that you can find at a drugstore.
Stephanie V.
Orlando, Fl
Aug 30, 2013
4 Star Rating
Solia Cool Lock Button Issue. Found A Fix For Myself!
I've had this dryer for a little over two months now. I've had pretty great results up until a few weeks ago. The green light went off, and would only turn on/blow hot air if I locked my thumb on the "Cool Lock" button. Not fun for my thumb. :( I started using it less, and I felt really bummed that I wasted money on an annoying hair dryer.

BUT THEN!

I decided to finger mash that darned Cool Lock button! I read in a review here that double-clicking will get it out of its funk, so to speak. That didn't work for me. What DID work was quickly dragging my thumb over the blue button, kind of as if you were quickly flipping through the pages of a book. That did it! I regained control of my Solia!!! If you're having any problems with the Cool Lock button, give that a try. It can't hurt, right?

Anyway, I've regained faith in my Solia. :)
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda H.
Denver, CO
Aug 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Can't Be Without This Product!
I have been using this product for about a year now and it is my go-to product when I am having a lazy day and don't want to blow dry my hair. My hair is naturally slightly wavy, but when I add this it gives it volume and makes it look styled and literally looks like I spent the day at the beach. It smells great, like coconut, and my bf is constantly smelling my hair when I use this product. Before I wouldn't dare leave the house without using some sort of heat tool to manage my hair, but now I am comfortable just spraying this and letting it air dry into a wavy, stylish hair-do!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rosi B.
Miami
Aug 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Fantastic Dryer!
This dryer works super well on thick, course hair. It is light weight and comfortable to use, I use it 10 hours a day in my salo!.THE ONLY THING ABOUT THE DRYER IS TO ALWAYS HAVE THE GREEN LIGHT ON! Sometimes the cold shot buttom is locked so this doesnt allow the dryer to be at its highest heat...(and thats the only setting you need/want to use) So, ladies and gentlemen, make sure the cool buttom isnt locked. Double click to release the cold button...... I have been very impressed with it and highly recommend buying it. Also at a great price for what your buying!
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jaime
Atlanta, GA
Jul 16, 2013
2 Star Rating
Nice Results If You Want To Hold The Cold Blast The Entire Time
I had to write Folica's customer service about this product. If you have any idea that several of your customers have had issues with this dryer not getting hot, then why continue to sell this? Why not attempt to do some sort of quality control to make sure they work before you get our hopes up? I could only get hot air to come out if I pressed the cool shot button repeatedly. My hair looked great, but my thumb was super tired.

P.S. For those of you with a working hair dryer, I am totally envious. I am sure that your hair looks great.

2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paula M.
Jul 15, 2013
3 Star Rating
Cold Shot Button Ruins It!
I read the reviews online here before I purchased this hair dryer. I thought I would avoid the issue by not even touching the Cold Shot button. However, I must have it accidently and now it is stuck on cold air only unless I hold it down to get warm air. I have not figured out a way to fix this and the book that came with it doesn't say how to use the Cold Shot button. I really like the dryer besides this issue. I have shoulder length hair and it does dry my hair much quicker than my old non professional hair dryer. I have not spent this much on a dryer before and had hoped it would make a big difference.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kaila
Jul 4, 2013
1 Star Rating
Defective!
The dryer blows cool air. When you hit the cool shot button the air turns hot. Now Folica expects me to pay to ship them an item that was defective when I bought it. Will never purchase from them again.
7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Gabby S.
United States
Jun 29, 2013
4 Star Rating
Idk
I recommend just using it on the lower half of your hair because it works but it feels like there's hair spray on your hair. Its kind of still. It smells like coconut. If you have fly a ways then i say to use some near the root where the fly a ways are. over all its a good product and i would recommend it.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 19
Server Name