Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set

$99.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Solia High Style Hair Dryer Set contains the Italian made, powerful Solia 1875 Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer plus much more to achieve healthy, shiny hair at an incredible value.

Reviews 

Based on 1,297 Reviews

1 2 3 130
Kim
Knoxville, TN
3 days ago
2 Star Rating
Not Worth The Money!!
I got this dryer in December 2014. The dryer did not last 9 months! Too expensive not to last any longer~
Miss Ophelia Rose B.
Jul 13, 2015
5 Star Rating
Saved Me!
The scene: I was on vacation and my travel dryer died. HORROR! I ordered this with overnight shipping to use and leave at our beach house and it ended up coming home with me. I LOVE this hairdryer, and actually think it is better than my expensive Sedu! It comes with two diffusers. I used the larger one and my curly hair came out beautifully straight and shiny. There were no frizzy sections. The long nozzle seemed cumbersome at first, but it really helps with reaching down the length on my long hair. I highly recommend this hairdryer!
Angela
Jul 10, 2015
4 Star Rating
Very Powerful!
Very very powerful dryer. I'm a hairdresser so I use it all day long. Lasted me a year and finally died on me. the only thing i hate about this dryer is the heaviness and the nozzles don't like to stay on.
Julie
Orlando
Jul 10, 2015
4 Star Rating
Love It
My hair is great.....until I go outside and then the heat and humidity make it frizzy. This product has definitely improved the appearance of my hair.
Chelsea
Jun 9, 2015
4 Star Rating
Blow Out
I love this hair dryer, it gets the hair straight and smooth with little to no frizz. Its excellent for round brushing, it helps dry the hair fast. It can be used for all hair types, the nozzle is thin and nice.
Jessica
North Carolina
Apr 15, 2015
5 Star Rating
Bought In December 2006!!!
I bought this blow dryer simply based on reviews from Folica.com in December 2006. In July 2007 I bought the flat iron of the same brand (which did die about 2 years back). I have fairly thick hair and loved how quickly this dryer dried my hair. I had never really used another dryer that I was happy with. It is heavy, there are other driers that are likely lighter and just as good, but this is the one I love.

A week ago it stopped working on the low setting. It still worked enough though. During this last week it was obvious the heat was not as hot. It's not a mild warm burst of air, which prolongs drying a bit but sure makes my hair feel good. In the end, it's time for a new blow dryer and I will absolutely buy this one again. How many people can say they have managed to keep a blow dryer for over 9 years?!

Functionality wise, it keeps frizz down, it doesn't make my hair feel coarse or brittle. My hair is mid-back and it takes about 13-15 minutes to dry while using a regular brush (not one for styling but to keep it straight). Overall, I can't recommend another dryer.
Ali O.
Denver
Apr 2, 2015
5 Star Rating
6 Years And Still Going Strong!
I have owned this dryer for a little over 6 years and it has been fantastic! I have used it every day with no issues! I recently thought that it was dying but I realized that the lint filter was very dirty. I cleaned it out and its being working like the first day I bought it.

I wouldn't hesitate to buy this hair dryer again!
Lisa
Feb 20, 2015
1 Star Rating
Unique, Annoying Problem
Strangest thing....this would not stay plugged in. Whenever I lifted my arm to dry my hair, it came unplugged. Never had a problem like this before. Had to return. But I had it long enough to hear that it was also quite loud.
Mo
Santa Monica, CA
Feb 3, 2015
2 Star Rating
Stopped Working After 3 Years
I bought this hair dryer exactly 3 years ago and it had been great (quickly getting my coarse, wavy hair dry and straight) up until about a month ago when the settings stopped working properly. Now it will only function at the lower power level, even when I switch it to the higher power level. At this level, it does not do the job I need it to do. I expect an expensive and well-liked product to last longer than three years. This lack in quality is truly wasteful and disappointing. I am now on the search for a product that has some longevity.
Martha M.
Chiacago
Jan 4, 2015
3 Star Rating
If It Haven't Died On Me Within The Year Of Purchase This Blow Dryer Would've Gotten 5 Stars
This was one of the nest blow dryers I've ever owned. Until it died a year after purchase, for $200.00 piece of equipment i expected a lot more than just a year. I turned it on one day and I smelled burning and the sparks coming out of the air blowing end. it was sooo scary:(. i disconnected it and am hoping there i get good response from the manufacture. I'll keep you guys posted.
1 2 3 130
Server Name