Solia 1875 Ionic Hair Dryer Set

$188.49 $99.99
Save 47% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Solia 1875 Hair dryer set includes the powerful Italian made Solia 1875 Ionci hair dryer that will dry your hair quickly and leave it shiny and smooth. In addition, this set contains Folica Paddle brush, Folica compact umbrella and tote and Karina dots collection bobby pins to add flair to your hair.

Reviews 

Based on 898 Reviews

1 2 3 90
Susan Q.
United States
Jul 10, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Hair Dryer!
I have fine colored treated hair and I love this dryer. It dries my hair fast and leaves it very healthy looking and full of body. I had been buying the more expensive hair dryers and they didn't seem to do the job but this one definitely does and makes my hair look perfect!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Evie
Jun 30, 2014
4 Star Rating
A Great Buy!
I have owned this dryer for several years. It is reliable, powerful, easy to use. Makes my hair shiny and sleek. I blow out weekly. Love, love, love the long cord. I'm giving it four stars because it's easy to bump off the power accidentally because of where the buttons are placed. I don't know if this is a problem with other dryers, but it is a place for improvement.
Tricia
Vancouver
Jun 10, 2014
1 Star Rating
Doesn't Last
Initially, was a great blow dryer because it had high power and blow dried my hair fast but doesn't work after 3 years. Now it is super loud and smells bad. Not impressed how long it has lasted. Also it makes my hair frizzy and I have very naturally straight hair. I won't buy this product again.
Dd
Jun 2, 2014
4 Star Rating
Try It You Will Like It...
Other than being a little heavy for me, I love this blow dryer. It makes a big difference the way my hair comes out as if I came from a salon. Of course, I use Paul Mitchell Hair Products too.

This is my second blow dryer since I dropped my first one quite a few times. Now I just blow dry my hair sitting on my granddaughters carpet, in front of her floor mirror, and it makes it a lot easier to handle.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elise
PA
Jun 2, 2014
4 Star Rating
Lifesaver... Until It Stopped Working
This was the best hairdryer I've ever had. It saved me so much time getting ready because it was so powerful and would dry my hair 10-15 minutes quicker than any other hairdryer. I've raved about this dryer to all of my friends and recommended it to everyone. The one day out of nowhere it stopped working. It would not turn on at all. It was not dropped, dirty, or anything, and it was just shy of 3 months old. I am very disappointed that such a quality product would not last longer and my warranty was only 30 days.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gabby
Connecticut
Jun 1, 2014
2 Star Rating
Disappointed
This dryer is awful...I have long,fine, very curly hair and it left it very frizzy, and coarse. I read the reviews carefully and even on lower speeds it produced terrible results. I hope that I can return it. I have a chi now that is on its last leg but it still blows the heck out of this one!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jane M.
May 29, 2014
1 Star Rating
Keeps Stopping While I'm Blowing My Hair Dry
I bought one and it kept stopping. I send it back got another, it too kept stopping. Finally got a third, it lasted a while now it's stopping. I asked if anyone else was having this
problem with this Solia, Folica said no, I can't for the life of me understand why I
am the only person to keep getting a hair dryer that has this problem? Not happy at all.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
CA
May 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Spending The Cash On A Good Dryer Was So Worth It!!
I am cheap which sums up the reason that into my thirties is the first time I bought a dryer costing more than $25. I feel like a complete idiot now that I know all the time I would have saved drying my hair. Highly recommend this one as it cut my drying time by more than half. I have thick hair so normally I need to split it up into sections each taking at least 10 minutes each to dry. Now this baby is so powerful I only concentrate on the top layer to get all the flyaways tamed down (5 minutes) and then in 10 minutes I am able to get the rest dry! And get this my hair is smooth as if I quickly round brushed it. Highly recommend this one for anyone looking to save on drying time and get smoother locks.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy P.
May 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Blower
The ratings helped in my selection of this hair blower. It has to be the best hair blower I've bought to date!! Thanks again for your quick processing & shipping of the products I ordered!
Jennifer R.
Butler, PA
May 16, 2014
5 Star Rating
Not Love At First Sight.....but Give It A Chance
Read a lot of reviews and had narrowed it down to a couple of hair driers. I was sceptical and hestitant to pay this much for a hair drier. Decided to finally try the Solia because I have had such good luck with my flat iron Solia. My hair type is thin but I have a lot of it so it takes a long time to dry. It also has a natural curl and when straightened still has that split end fly away look. (Some of you know exactly what I am talking about.)

It took me a few times to use it before I loved it. I had to play with the different settings to see what worked best for my hair. The hair drier is not a bad weight and my arm did not get tired while using it. I can see how some complained about the cord length being real long but I would rather have it to long than to short.

Although it does not get as hot as some of my previous driers it does the trick. It is pretty powerful and at first felt like over-kill. Once I got used to it though I loved it. It has cut down on my dry time. What I really like is how smooth and especially soft my hair is when I am done. Once I get most of the moisture out I use the concentrator and round brush to make is as straight as possible before using the straight iron. The fly aways seem less and the frizz is also less. This has also helped cutting down on flat iron time.

Glad I gave it a week or 2 because now I am very happy with this drier.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 90
Server Name