Sedu Revolution Pro Ionic Dual Voltage Travel Dryer

$80.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Travel Dryer has all the professional quality of a full-size Sedu dryer with a compact, travel-friendly design.

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Jolene R.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Jul 17, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Performance
Even though this is a compact dryer, it performs like a full size dryer, it dried my long hair in no time. I love how compact it is, so it doesn't take up room in your luggage when you travel. I highly recommend and it will be my go to travel dryer from now on!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie W.
United States
Jun 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Travel Dryer
My hair is blonde, color treated, baby fine, short, and thinning. I needed a compact and effective dual voltage hair dryer because I didn't want to tote a heavy voltage converter. This one performed better than I expected. I just returned from 3 weeks in France where I used it daily. It is extremely effective for my hair- enabling me to quickly dry and style my hair with ease and shine, and without dreaded static electricity. It is lightweight, and best of all its heavy duty cord is long - important when electrical outlets are not as close to available mirrors. Although at least one other reviewer thought it loud, it is not as loud as my non travel dryer, and I didn't find the noise level unpleasant. This dryer's performance exceeded expectations for styling baby fine color treated hair, and thoughtfulness in design: ease of switching between voltages, size, weight, and cord length.

10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynda
Del Mar, Ca.
Apr 18, 2013
4 Star Rating
Great Dryer But Not Quiet
This dryer is great--compact and folds up like I wanted. The "cool shot" is not a shot button but a place on the switch. I've only had it a couple of weeks but it works well. I was hoping it would be quieter but it is as noisy as most hair dryers.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nyd
Apr 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Phenomenal Dryer
This little devil does the job fast and it is so compact!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
A H.
Apr 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Little Hair Dyer
Dries my hair fast, it's light but powerful!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janice R.
Port St Lucie, Fl
Mar 25, 2013
3 Star Rating
Treat Yourself To The Full Size Sedu
 I bought the full size several months ago & I love it.  It really does smooth & shine your hair, in half the time to boot.  I was very disappointed in the travel size.  It just does not have the power to dry it fast.  I am going to return the travel size, and just tote around the big one.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Mar 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Perfect Dryer For Fine Hair
Previously I tried 6(!) different hair dryers and was unhappy with all--way too hot, too heavy, ended up with fried hair. I've used this one 3 times since I purchased it and am very happy with the results. It's perfect for my fine, color-treated hair, especially since fine hair hates high-powered heat and speeds. Also great is its light weight.
13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tina
Mar 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Little Hairdryer Does A Big Job!
Love this! Bought this for travel, but actually ended up throwing away my big (old) hairdryer and just using this one at home too. Not sure how, but It dries my hair SO MUCH QUICKER than the big CONAIR hairdryer I was using that I've had for many, many years. Now I'm thinking of purchasing the full size model to use everyday (as soon as the price comes down a little!). Great little hairdryer!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathleen
Seattle
Feb 15, 2013
4 Star Rating
Durable Structure
Power of the dryer was less than the full size model, but very sufficient to dry even thick hair fairly quickly. Light weight, yet a very durably built product. Handle folds for compactness.
13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hannah
Jan 30, 2013
4 Star Rating
Good Dryer
This is a great travel dryer. I wouldn't necessarily recommend anyone to pay this much for a tiny dryer, but it works fast, and is super light to travel with.
22 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name