Sedu, The Hair Travel Checklist

$210.00 $99.00
Save 53% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Travel Dryer and Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Compact Styler, creates the perfect hair styling combination for jetsetting. Professional compact styling tools that are designed for use worldwide. This pack also includes Sedu's newest Daily Moisturizing Shampoo & Conditioner!

Reviews 

Based on 75 Reviews

1 2 3 8
Kristen N.
United States
Oct 3, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Dryer
I bought this to save space in my luggage and I have really enjoyed it every day since. I use this instead of a dryer I bought from Walmart that doesn't work as well. Even though this dryer only has 1200 watts and the other one is 1875 it really does the job takes about the same time. It also makes my hair look healthy and styling seems to hold better with this dryer.
Erika
OKC
Aug 18, 2014
4 Star Rating
Works Great On Short Hair
Excellent for getting the edges.
Genessa O.
Washington
Aug 2, 2014
2 Star Rating
Thankfully This Was A Gift With One Of My Purchases.
I was using this dryer as my regular dryer for a couple months... one day, one hair got sucked into it and it basically died after that. Really disappointed.
Ashley M.
United States
Jul 17, 2014
1 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Money :(
I got this flat iron as a promo when I purchased another one. I would have been very unhappy had I paid a dime for it. I love Sedu products, but this one falls flat (no pun intended). It doesn't get hot enough to straighten my normal hair. There is not temp control, only on and off - so it is what it is. This would be a good product for kids or girls who are just starting to do their own styling ... but it doesn't hold a candle to a normal Sedu Flat Iron.

1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley M.
United States
Jul 16, 2014
1 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Money :(
I was so excited about this product, and then I was so let down....I received this straighter and thought it would be a great 'mini' for travel or other occasions when my normal Sedu wasn't as easy to tote around. I plugged it in and what I didn't realize is that it only goes up to 350 degrees - you actually can't choose a setting, your choices are 'on' and 'off'. This styler might work on a young child's hair, but it barely did anything for mine. I have somewhat thick hair that is high lighted, but have never had issues with a styler not working properly on my hair before ... you would be better off buying a styler at target than this one, I am sad to report. It barely gets warm enough to straighten your hair. The plates are not the normal Sedu plates and so it kind of tears your hair at the same time. I actually got this for free during a promotion and am thinking about returning it - it's that bad. I should have just washed my hair and dried it straight - would have been quicker than trying to straighten with this little guy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
Alaska
Jul 7, 2014
2 Star Rating
Died After A Few Uses
I purchased this dryer approximately 8-9 months ago (I can't find my original purchase information, but I know it has been less than a year). I was pleased with the overall performance of the dryer and like how compact it is.

I have only traveled with it a few times and I only use this dryer when traveling. On a recent trip the fan completely stopped working and the dryer made a high pitched, hissing noise. It's pretty much dead and unusable, so I'm sad I can't find my original purchase information, since I'm sure I'm still in the warranty period. Based on other reviews, this appears to be a poorly made product. I've had much better life and overall use from cheap $20 hairdryers, and I may just go back to that for my travel needs.
Deedee
Jun 21, 2014
2 Star Rating
Worked Great Until It Didn't.
This blow dryer is small, travels well, and dries your hair very quickly. I had the dryer for about 6 months and it completely fell apart into pieces. One screw became lose and that was the only thing holding it together. I'm now doing a warranty return.
Claire L.
New York
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Nice To Use, Feels Great.
The moisturizing conditioner has a thick texture that stays on your hair and helps it act while you continue showering.
The smell is neutral which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me!
It rinses easily and makes it effortless to style my hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Claire L.
New York
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo
The moisturizing shampoo has a pleasant smell, one that is not too strong which could be the case with very flowery or sweet smelling ones.
A small amount is enough for an efficient wash and you don’t have to wash a second time.
It lathers great and rinses very easily.
Paula
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
My Hair Is So Silky!
GREAT conditioner! My hair feels so soft and I love the way it smells. I especially appreciate it being sulfate-free as my skin and scalp are sensitive. After towel-drying, my comb just glides through my hair!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 8
Server Name