Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

$250.00 $179.99
Save 28% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

Reviews 

Based on 871 Reviews

1 59 60 61 88
Heidi
CT
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Give The Sedu Revolution Thumbs Up!!
I had to replace my broken CHI Rocket hair dryer and chose the Sedu after lots of research. What I really notice about this product is that it blows LOTS of air!! Sometimes it seems like you are in a wind tunnel. I have very thick, straight hair and this will dry my hair in no time. It's not any heavier than the CHI so that is not an issue for me. I like the way it has 2 settings and even the low setting is enough to style my hair.
The cord is pretty long but better too long than too short. The high setting might be too much for somebody with very fine hair but I love it.
I recently went on vacation and was using my sister's CHI Rocket and I have to admit that I prefer the Sedu over the Rocket. I never thought that would happen!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pete S.
San Diego, CA
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Sedu Hits The Mark!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer is the bomb. Far superior to any blowdryer we have ever tried. It is small and compact, relatively light, and easy to handle.

The force of air is noticeably stronger than any other dryer we've owned. The temperature is also much hotter, and in contrast, the cold air button rushes cold air through the dryer, not just warmer air. There is an extremely long electrical cord - probably way too long for most users, but a plus for those who need a long cord.

Drying time is reduced, the quality of materials used is high, and there's an immediate awareness that this is a superior product as compared to the competition.

The only item that is still out to the jury is the price. It is pricey, maybe too pricey, and too early to tell if the longevity of the dryer will justify the high purchase price.

For those who want the best, money is not an object, or those who simply want to splurge, this is the way to go.

We highly recommend the product. Grade = A/95%. The only reason we don't give a 100% is price.

8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
J. Cordell S.
Akron , Ohio
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Number One Dryer In The World !
I've been drying hair for MANY years, this hair dryer is by far the VERY best dryer I have ever used. It is a dryer for grown-ups. It is durable number one. It dries the hair in half the time ,without damaging the hair. It's great ergonomically also. If youare a professional this is the dryer for you.
21 out of 41 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Toni
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love This Dryer!!! It's The Best!!!
My hair dresser has this dryer and I just love the way my hair always looks when leaving the salon. I never really thought it was the dryer, thought it was her technique of drying my hair. I hesitated to purchase it due to the price but it is "well worth" the money!!! It dries your hair in half the time, doesn't cause frizzies and leaves your hair smooth & shiny. I also love that it's compact. The larger size dryers make your arm tired causing you not to want to finish styling your hair. I've gotten so many compliments on my hair after using this dryer. I would DEFINITELY recommend this dryer!!!
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jean L.
NJ
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent Service And Product
Itis an excellent product. It gives my hair volume I need in short time.
The customer servise was impressive,
I ordred a wrong kind of difuser so I called the customer service.
She told me that it is out of stock now but she will check it around if they have one.
She called me back in same day saying she found one and sent to me that day.
What a service.
She went to extra miles to help customer.
I was so imporessed by it, I recommend to all my friends to try their product,

Jeae
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Qwewqeqw E.
Erfwerewrew
Aug 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Ererwerwerwerew
rwerwerweewrwerwe
51 out of 57 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Bk
Jul 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
My Hair Has Never Been This Shiny With Any Other Hair Dryer! Best Dryer Out There!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer is so amazing, I have been raving about it to all my friends and family! I used to have to spend hours drying and straightening my thick curly hair. When I was in high school I used to wake up at 5:30 everyday just to have enough time to blow dry and then flat iron my hair because I "had" to do it everyday and it had to be perfect. Well, since then I have been on a constant search for something to speed up the process which took me over an hour! Well, that was years ago and the newer dryers are now faster but the Sedu Revolution is not only super fast at drying my hair but it leaves it looking like I got a salon blowout! My hair is softer, much more shiny and easy to straighten with this dryer compared to countless other professional dryers that I have used. This dryer has completely revamped my hair routine and I can now dry, and straighten my hair in less then 15 mins. Thrilled is an understatement! Absolutely worth the cost of saving so much time and having my hair look so much smoother and more shiny!
51 out of 52 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
Jul 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Folica's #1 Top Rated Hair Dryer Is My Hair's Best Friend!
Almost too good to be true, since I started using this hair dryer my hair has become softer, less frizzy and just seems more healthy! SO HAPPY that I purchased this dryer as it is extremely worth it! It saves me so much time in the morning and my hair looks the best it ever has and I keep receiving compliments that my hair looks great and what am I doing different....the only thing different is that I made an investment in my hair, I bought the Sedu Revolution hair dryer because I want the very best for my hair and this dryer really is the best! I recommend the Sedu Revolution dryer to everyone!
31 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
Jul 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Simply The Best Hair Dryer!
Simply the best hair dryer! This thing is amazing, it is so powerful! It Allows me to do my hair in a fraction of the time and it looks so much better then it has using other hair dryers. My hair looks like I just left the salon! it is so easy to straighten my curly hair into straight, smooth hair with no frizz with this dryer. I wish I had this dryer a long time ago!
27 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Morgan
Jul 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Dries My Hair In A Fraction Of The Time And Leaves In Healthy And Shiny!
I LOVE this hair dryer, it is the best I have ever used! Compact, dries my hair in half the time and leaves in so smooth and shiny! Can't say enough good things about this amazing dryer, it is totally worth the cost!
163 out of 210 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 59 60 61 88
Server Name