Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

$250.00 $174.99
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

Reviews 

Based on 867 Reviews

1 59 60 61 87
Jean L.
NJ
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent Service And Product
Itis an excellent product. It gives my hair volume I need in short time.
The customer servise was impressive,
I ordred a wrong kind of difuser so I called the customer service.
She told me that it is out of stock now but she will check it around if they have one.
She called me back in same day saying she found one and sent to me that day.
What a service.
She went to extra miles to help customer.
I was so imporessed by it, I recommend to all my friends to try their product,

Jeae
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Qwewqeqw E.
Erfwerewrew
Aug 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Ererwerwerwerew
rwerwerweewrwerwe
51 out of 57 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Bk
Jul 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
My Hair Has Never Been This Shiny With Any Other Hair Dryer! Best Dryer Out There!
The Sedu Revolution 4000i hair dryer is so amazing, I have been raving about it to all my friends and family! I used to have to spend hours drying and straightening my thick curly hair. When I was in high school I used to wake up at 5:30 everyday just to have enough time to blow dry and then flat iron my hair because I "had" to do it everyday and it had to be perfect. Well, since then I have been on a constant search for something to speed up the process which took me over an hour! Well, that was years ago and the newer dryers are now faster but the Sedu Revolution is not only super fast at drying my hair but it leaves it looking like I got a salon blowout! My hair is softer, much more shiny and easy to straighten with this dryer compared to countless other professional dryers that I have used. This dryer has completely revamped my hair routine and I can now dry, and straighten my hair in less then 15 mins. Thrilled is an understatement! Absolutely worth the cost of saving so much time and having my hair look so much smoother and more shiny!
51 out of 52 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
Jul 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Folica's #1 Top Rated Hair Dryer Is My Hair's Best Friend!
Almost too good to be true, since I started using this hair dryer my hair has become softer, less frizzy and just seems more healthy! SO HAPPY that I purchased this dryer as it is extremely worth it! It saves me so much time in the morning and my hair looks the best it ever has and I keep receiving compliments that my hair looks great and what am I doing different....the only thing different is that I made an investment in my hair, I bought the Sedu Revolution hair dryer because I want the very best for my hair and this dryer really is the best! I recommend the Sedu Revolution dryer to everyone!
31 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
Jul 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Simply The Best Hair Dryer!
Simply the best hair dryer! This thing is amazing, it is so powerful! It Allows me to do my hair in a fraction of the time and it looks so much better then it has using other hair dryers. My hair looks like I just left the salon! it is so easy to straighten my curly hair into straight, smooth hair with no frizz with this dryer. I wish I had this dryer a long time ago!
27 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Morgan
Jul 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Dries My Hair In A Fraction Of The Time And Leaves In Healthy And Shiny!
I LOVE this hair dryer, it is the best I have ever used! Compact, dries my hair in half the time and leaves in so smooth and shiny! Can't say enough good things about this amazing dryer, it is totally worth the cost!
163 out of 210 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Jul 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Dryer Ever!!
Best hair dryer I have ever used! Absolutely fantastic! Can't say enough, it dries my hair so fast, makes it so smooth, soft, frizz free and seems to keep it healthier. This is not the top rated, most powerful hair dryer for nothing!
16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Morgan
Jul 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Fastest, Most Powerful Hair Dryer For That Amazing "just Left The Salon Look!"
Simply amazing, I have tried tons of other high end professional hair dryers and this does something fantastic to my hair that none of the others can do. It leaves my hair smoother, softer and makes it easier to straighten my curly, fine to med. textured hair without leaving it flat and heavy feeling as some of the other ionic dryers did. I dont use the ion button because my hair comes out better without it on. Oh and the speed? This dryer is the fastest you will find and it leaves my hair looking so smooth and like I just left the salon for a blow out!
21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebecca
Jul 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Sedu Revolution Lives Up To It's Claim As The Best Hair Dryer Available!
I am absolutely crazy about this amazing hair dryer. I used to spend hours blow drying my curly hair straight and then flat ironing. I used a professional wet to dry iron for years hoping it would cut down on the time it took to do my hair but it actually even longer. When I started researching professional dryers, I found that the Sedu Revolution was considered the best hair dryer on the market. I used several of top rated professional dryers to compare and the Sedu Revolution dryers were without a doubt the best. The Sedu Revolution dryer has literally changed my life and allowed me to do my hair in half the time, with less effort and my hair looks better! This is one powerful hair dryer and it dryers my hair so incredibly fast and comes out so smooth and sleek that I just need to go over it quickly with my Sedu Revolution iron which I am also absolutely in love with! This truly is the best blow dryer you can buy and it is without a doubt worth the money.
15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kel B.
Long Island, Ny
Jul 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love This Dryer
I had a few hair dryers and didn't know if a dryer can save me trips to the salon but this is my favorite. I really see a difference and do not need my flat iron all the time although i love to use that too. I can leave my hair wavy or more straight with this hair dryer. I love it. very pleased with the results.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 59 60 61 87
Server Name