Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer

$260.00 $159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Green 3600 Hair Dryer features energy efficient components within a compact body that is ultra light weight (0.79 lb in net body weight). With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Save energy without compromising performance!

Reviews 

Based on 106 Reviews

1 2 3 11
Susana
Miami, FL
Jul 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Is The Best !!
I have fine frizzy hair that looked horrible after I moved to Miami, which happened in the middle of the summer when the days here are incredibly humid. The hair dryer I had at the time (a Conair Infinity) became useless.

I spent a lot of time online reading reviews and product specifications until I finally decided for this hair dryer. I bought the first one about 2 years ago and was amazed by how powerful yet gentle this dryer is. It is super quiet, it dries my hair super fast and leaves it shinny and frizz-free. It is also extremely light, which is a critical feature for me, since I use to get carpal tunnel syndrome from holding my previous hair dryer for 10-12 min every other day.

After my first Sedu got badly damaged by a fall, I bought a second one, which arrived just a few days ago. The delivery was free and the dryer arrived before the initially estimated date of arrival. I am sooo happy with this dryer!! Have missed it dearly since my first one got broken.
Emily
NY
Jun 7, 2011
4 Star Rating
Love It, Feels Like A Pro
I love my new hairdryer, it's powerful yet doesn't damage my fine, thin hair.
It's light and the cord is very long so it's very convenient. The only thing I would change is the on/off button, it's on the handle so I always hit the off button when using it. But overall a great product I would recommend.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bearby
Canada
May 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Worth The Price!
I thought it was quite expensive at first. Once I tried it for the first time, my doubt has disappeared and I wished I would have bought one a long time ago. It is very light and extremely quiet. It is not ultra hot so my hair didn't get any heat damage. Love it.
Amanda
Apr 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Super Lightweight!!!
This hairdryer is by far the best I have owned. It left my hair very shiny and smooth. Fast drying and very lightweight. My mom used it while she was visiting and wants one now also.
Lorie
Seattle
Apr 19, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Little Dryer
This is a really small dryer. I first got the Sedu 4000i but found it very heavy and the air flow was making knots in my hair. So, I got this one and tried them side by side and this is a real winner. My hair is shinny and its so very light, quiet and the power is perfect. I have fine hair but lots of it and it dried sooo fast. I love the attachments also.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Becky
New York
Mar 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
A Lean, Mean Green Machine!
I recently cut my hair short (chin-length) for the first time, so that definitely cut the time I needed to blow out my hair to begin with. However, I can't believe how fast this little thing gets the job done, or how wonderful my hair feels when I finish. This is my first time buying a hair dryer; until this one I'd been using hand-me-down Conairs. This is half as big and light, twice as powerful and doesn't leave my hair feeling fried. I've had a Corioliss iron for about 5 years now, and because of the amazing difference in the hair dryer, the straightening takes almost no time or effort at all. I used to dread the blowout, but now it's so easy that I don't mind it.

I would guess that this energy saving model does just as much as the full-size one. I can't imagine needing any more heat or wattage. The only thing to watch out for is how hot the dryer and the attachment nozzles get. If you want to adjust the position of the attachment or take it off, just be sure to touch it with a washcloth or a towel, and not your bare hand.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne
Washington DC
Mar 10, 2011
4 Star Rating
Worth The Price
I selected this dryer after studying the reviews on Folica.com. So far, I've been very pleased: the dryer is compact but powerful, and surprisingly light. I really like that it doesn't have a long barrel like many professional dryers. It has greatly reduced the time required to dry my thick and wavy hair, and my hair is shinier. This is my first professional dryer -- now I realize that I should have bought one years ago.

My only quibble: the long electrical cord isn't coiled, which is inconvenient for typical in-home use (but bear in mind that this dryer is meant to be a professional dryer . . .).
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Feb 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great For Fine Hair
This dryer works great on my damaged fine hair. I am amazed at how quickly it gets the job done and how much my hair is improving. Well worth the high price tag!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
K.
Feb 9, 2011
4 Star Rating
It's A Winner!
I was looking for a light-weight blow dryer but with speed and heat options that could dry my thick hair quickly and yet allow me to style it (not just turbo dry it).

This Sedu über light and packs a punch! It has two heat settings, two air speeds (not just on-and-off) AND cool shot! On Sedu's website, they also note that their products are all low EMF, for those who are looking for this (although admittedly they don't quantify this statement).

Other users have complained about the weight of the cord, but luckily my electric outlet is at counter height, so I keep the cord tied and let out only as much as I need.

If I could make any changes, I'd add 3 speeds to keep my shoulder-length hair from flying away on my large barrel round brush, and I'd add dual voltage so I could take it wherever I go.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katrina S.
Chicago IL
Feb 6, 2011
3 Star Rating
Definitely Willing To Try It, After Reading Most Of The Reviews
Just would like to add that when posting your reviews LADIES! if you can also put your Ethinic Background in your review, ONLY because different nationalities has different hair textures therefore, different grooming and styling products would react differently depending on hair types i am African American with combination hair type. Im estatic to be informed according to what i'm reading that the company is willing to accept the return of their merchandise w FULL REFUND if one decides their dissatisfied with the product(s). The reviews has definitely CONVINCED me to purchase a Sedu Green 3600 Hair Dryer in the next 2 weeks. I want to thank every one for their VERY HONEST opinions about the Dryers :) BE BLESSED EVERYONE.
5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 11
Server Name