Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic GREEN 3600 Hair Dryer

$260.00 $159.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
Out of Stock
Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Green 3600 Hair Dryer features energy efficient components within a compact body that is ultra light weight (0.79 lb in net body weight). With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Save energy without compromising performance!

Reviews 

Based on 106 Reviews

1 3 4 5 11
Sophia
Jun 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
All Around Fantastic Hairdryer
This hairdryer is incredible. My mother is Asian, and my father is Caucasian with curly hair. My hair is a combination of their hair types, which means it is slightly coarse, wavy, and prone to frizz. On top of that, I used to highlight it, which made it even frizzier. I used to spend 15-20 minutes blow drying my hair, and then I would spend another 15-20 minutes flat ironing it. I also had to use one or more products to (try to) achieve smooth yet non-flat hair, not always with success. Let me tell you what this hairdryer has done for me. First, on the second to lowest setting, it cut my drying time in half. Second, without using any product, it gave my hair volume. Third, without using any product and only using my fingers to straighten (no brush, which can be damaging on wet hair), it made my hair smooth and straight (although my bobbed hair does naturally curl under at the ends). I no longer need to flat iron my hair afterward. Fourth, it made my hair feel incredibly soft. A few notes: one, this hairdryer is lightweight but does feel heavier than the 0.79 pounds claimed in the description, and two, Folica has incredible customer service. I ordered this on Monday and received it on Wednesday.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hair Obssesed
Jun 9, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love This Hair Dryer!
I have used a lot of professional hair dryers and I am so in love this this little one! First, it is super light weight and very compact compared to most other professional dryers and it is just as powerful. Don't let the 1600 watts fool you, this seemed just as powerful and actually dried my hair faster and smoother then 1900 watt top professional dryers. This worked just as well for me as the Sedu Revolution 4000 dryer but this baby is lighter and more compact which I really like. My curly hair is straightened with ease with the Sedu 3600. Highest Recommendation, I love it!
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Morgan
May 28, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Tried!
This is by far the BEST hair dryer I have ever used and I have used many. It is extremely light weight and compact but don't let the small size fool you, this is one power hair dryer. It dries my hair faster (and it looks better) then any of the other hair dryers I have used, including other dryers that are 1800 watts and more and dryers that are more then double the size & weight of this petite yet extremely effective hair dryer. This dryer certainly packs a powerful punch for 1600 and it dries my hair with no frizz and seems to smooth my hair without damaging it or using excessive heat. I can not recommend this hair dryer enough. I have never been able to do my hair so fast and easily. This dryer works equally as well as the Sedu 4000 dryer but it is even more compact and much lighter so I prefer this one. Whenever I use this Sedu 3600 Green hair dryer and my Sedu Pro Ionic flat iron I have a really good hair day! This is absolutely the best hair dryer you can buy!
34 out of 34 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebecca
Apr 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing Hair Dryer!!
Wow! What an amazing little dryer!! S0 LIGHT but yet so powerful!! Dried my thick curly hair straight in an incredible 6 Mins!! Sleek, shiny & frizz free! This is the perfect iron, don't let the petite size fool you, this is one powerful dryer. It seems just as powerful as the Sedu Revolution 4000 dryer and it seems MUCH lighter and amazingly it dried my hair in close to half the time and it looks just as amazing! It is also not as loud as the other Sedu Revolution dryer. This is the perfect dryer for fast, sleek, smooth and silky frizz free gorgeous hair! I highly recommend this iron, I couldn't be happier with the incredible results and on top of it this is the cutest hair dryer ever! On top of it all, its GREEN!!! AMAZIING!!! I LOVE IT!!!
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Helen
Apr 8, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good Dryer
Overall it is a good dryer. It is lightweight, but the cord is long and heavy (designed for salon use I guess). Not as powerful as I would have thought, but does the job. I originally purchased the Sedu Revolution pro and returned it because it was heavier and louder than I wanted. Compared to the Revolution, this dryer is definitely not as powerful,but is quieter. The Revolution was like a tornado--very strong blower. Maybe even too much wind power for my needs (lightly dry hair after showering).
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hk
Apr 7, 2010
3 Star Rating
Not As Great As I Had Hoped...
after much research and thoroughly reading reviews, i decided to give this dryer a try. i was eager to put this to use but then was quite disappointed to find that it wasn't as great as I expected. maybe it was my high expecations but my hair didn't look drastically different from when i used my conair 1875 ceramic dryer. don't get me wrong, it DID look better, but not by that much. yes, it's light and small but because of this, the air isn't as powerful so it took me a quite awhile to dry my long hair. also, becuase i like to use cool air to dry, i found the cool button very annoyiing as it didn't stick out. i had to press it down on it the whole time. if you're looking for volume, this is great. but for the other reasons listed above, i had to return it. i think this will be great for someone with shoulder lenghth or ashort bob haircut that needs volume.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lori
Mar 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
No More Scalp Burn!!
I bit the bullet and purchased this professional ionic hair dryer that was more than I have ever spent on a blow dryer. I had shoulder surgery and needed a lightweight, more efficient hair dryer. Not to mention my 8 year old daughter (who has sensory issues) has curly long hair down to lower back and loves to have it blow dried straight. This process always made her cry from the extreme heat on her head. This blow dryer does not cause her scalp to burn!!! It gives steady warm airflow without the pain of the heat - hair dries more quickly too. What terrific technology and product. It was worth every penny!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bethany
Mar 15, 2010
4 Star Rating
Too Good To Be True!
It's indeed small, powerful and quiet! I have medium length fine hair and lots of it! This little machine dries it quickly. I'm also very impressed with the long cord.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Chicago, IL
Mar 11, 2010
3 Star Rating
Not Great
This dryer has a nice size and weight, but just didn't perform well enough for the money. It dried my medium length, fine, straight hair quickly but left it without any volume. It was difficult to get it any curl in it even with a round brush so it didn't get hot enough for me. I have tried a few different Sedu dryers, and while they seem built like quality products, the performance just wasn't there for me.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Eleonore
Mar 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Very Good For Thick Wavy Hair
I have long (down to my waist), thick, wavy hair, and the frizz that easily comes with it. I prefer to air dry my hair but sometimes it's just too cold and I have to blow dry it. My old dryer left my hair puffy, coarse and I could tell that it was damaging it. This dryer dries pretty quickly, leaves my hair very soft, shiny, and NOT FRIZZY! I can definitely tell the difference between this dryer and drug store dryers.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 3 4 5 11
Server Name