Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

$200.00 $159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

Reviews 

Based on 105 Reviews

1 8 9 10 11
Liza P.
Orlando, FL
Nov 7, 2011
4 Star Rating
Pretty Good All Around Hair Dryer
I purchased this after my T3 Featherweight died on me. I was really happy with the T3 but didn't want to spend so much on a blower since it only lasted me 2 years. I got this on sale and with the $40 off for sending my old T3 to Folica. Overall it's pretty good. It dries my hair quickly (I think faster than my T3) and gives it a good shine. I also love how little it weighs. I think it was a great purchase and I'm really hoping it last longer than my T3 did.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Catherine
Atlanta, GA
Nov 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Looking For Lightweight, Low Wattage, Quiet Dryer
I bought a Chi Turbo from an authorized reseller and so when it stopped working at 18 months, they replaced it. That second dryer did last 3 years, but I know they should last longer. Used for 5-10 minutes, 3 times a week is not very taxing on a dryer.

I have high-lighted, fine, thick hair. Easy to dry with just a large, round, boar bristle brush. I did want another light, quiet dryer. I don't need heavy duty blowing power. So far, I am thrilled with the Sedu Revolution Pro 3600. My hair is smoother and silkier than the with the Chi and takes less time to dry. And boy, is it light. The cord weighs more than the dryer itself. I have the ceramic setting turned on, not sure why you would want that off. I love the positioning of the heat settings. On my old dryer, I would accidently shut it off all the time. Smart positioning of the cool button...I use this constantly and it is so convenient, just squeeze the handle.

This dryer is a winner for me.
9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Grichell
Oct 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Blowdryer Ever
i only paid $60 for this blow dryer because i got the $40 discount for sending my old turbo 1500 that didn't even work and it was the week that it was on sale for $100. let me just say that i don't regret it at all!!! i have that super curly/frizzy Dominican hair that looks awesome when blow dried but not that great when curly. this blow dryer is lightweight the ions make my hair sleek and shiny it is just all around awesome i love it =]
63 out of 66 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Naomi
News Hampshire
Sep 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Hair Dryer
I have 2" below shoulder length baby fine hair, which is really thick. I absolutely "love this lightweight " hair dryer. It drys my hair much faster than my other heavier dryer. Once you know what each buttons use is for, it only takes me 10 min. to dry my hair, instead of 20-25 miin. with my older heavy dryer. I would highly recommend this hair dryer to anyone (even for an elderly person). I have tendonitis in my right hand (and am right handed) and have no problems holding this hair dryer. Thank you Folica!
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kara
Maryland
Sep 22, 2011
3 Star Rating
The Lightest Hairdryer I Could Find...
I purchased this as a Deal of the Week plus $ off so it was a great deal. The dryer is ultra lightweight, 11 oz, which was one of my main concerns, along with a quick drying time. I have long, thick hair and I would say this cut my drying time in half. Note: I tried out the Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic and I think it gave slightly better results but it was way too heavy at 2.3lbs!
11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Theresa B.
MD
Sep 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Hairdryer
I bought this hair dryer because my old one died on me and never came back to life. I was searching sites and came across this hairdryer Labor Day weekend. It was on sale and I got it for less than $80. I read other reviews which lead to me buying it. I'm so glad I did. It's very powerful but manageable once you get used to it. It dries my hair quickly and my hair doesn't feel dry and frizzy. I love, love love it. Well worth the money. Thanks Folica for having a great sale that day and making it possible for me to get this top quality dryer.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vickie C.
New York
Sep 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Sedu Hair Dryer
I have had my hair dryer for 1 week now, it's so light and leaves my hair super shiney. What a great price. :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debra S.
GA
Sep 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
As Usual...sedu Rocks!
Love this dryer. Lightweight, quiet, dries hair quickly. I especially love that I can turn off the ion option if I choose.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shawn
Wisconsin
Sep 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
Second Sedu
After the cord on my first Sedu split from overuse, I bought a second one. I'm just as pleased with this new model as the last. VERY lightweight and powerful. I have extremely thick hair, and the Sedu ionic hair dryer dries my hair faster than anything else I've used. I also like the placement of the controls for this one. They are rather recessed in the back of the handle--I have yet to turn it off inadvertently. Nice long cord too.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalie
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Sep 6, 2011
2 Star Rating
The Hype
I wouldn't buy into the hype of this blowdryer as others and myself have. My hair is curly and frizzy, but with a quick straighten with my solia straightener its smooth, straight and silky in no time. I thought this blowdryer would solve all of my problems, but it really made no difference from blowdrying my hair with a regular blowdryer. Yes, my hair is slightly straighter, and with less frizz, but it is still sooo poofy I definitly still need to straighten my hair. Maybe its just my hair, but I'm glad I got this on sale otherwise I would have been devastated to spend 160 plus dollars on a blowdryer.
8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 8 9 10 11
Server Name