Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

$160.00
Free Shipping
Coming Soon!
The Sedu Revolution 3600i is a lightweight professional dryer and is 60% more powerful.

Reviews 

Based on 107 Reviews

1 8 9 10 11
Yvette R.
New York, NY
Nov 17, 2011
3 Star Rating
It's Ok
I was in a search for a hair dryer , I have thick long hair that is somewhat wavy I also have side bangs, I found this dryer not be powerful enough, it took maybe 30 min to dry my hair but it was too frizzy and it didnt hold the style with my side bangs, for me it didn't work but im sure for others it may.
Keri
Los Angeles
Nov 15, 2011
4 Star Rating
Awesome Hair Dryer... Lightweight And Quiet(er)
This was a replacement after my former Sedu died... had it and loved it for many years... Anyhoo, my fiance HATES the sound of the blowdryer, and this one he actually said doesn't sound that loud and annoying. It's lightweight and dries my hair well. My issues are the button placements; I know I'm used to my old dryer, but I just don't like the set up on this one. The cool shot often gets pressed accidentally b/c it's where my thumb sits when I dry; and the buttons on the back of the handle aren't easily accessed in the midst of drying. So, if you're a seasons hair dryer who could dry their hair in their sleep like me, you may find the nouveaux button positions annoying; if you're a novice you won't even notice! But the dryer works well and is lightweight, so I'll keep it.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Liza P.
Orlando, FL
Nov 7, 2011
4 Star Rating
Pretty Good All Around Hair Dryer
I purchased this after my T3 Featherweight died on me. I was really happy with the T3 but didn't want to spend so much on a blower since it only lasted me 2 years. I got this on sale and with the $40 off for sending my old T3 to Folica. Overall it's pretty good. It dries my hair quickly (I think faster than my T3) and gives it a good shine. I also love how little it weighs. I think it was a great purchase and I'm really hoping it last longer than my T3 did.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Catherine
Atlanta, GA
Nov 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Looking For Lightweight, Low Wattage, Quiet Dryer
I bought a Chi Turbo from an authorized reseller and so when it stopped working at 18 months, they replaced it. That second dryer did last 3 years, but I know they should last longer. Used for 5-10 minutes, 3 times a week is not very taxing on a dryer.

I have high-lighted, fine, thick hair. Easy to dry with just a large, round, boar bristle brush. I did want another light, quiet dryer. I don't need heavy duty blowing power. So far, I am thrilled with the Sedu Revolution Pro 3600. My hair is smoother and silkier than the with the Chi and takes less time to dry. And boy, is it light. The cord weighs more than the dryer itself. I have the ceramic setting turned on, not sure why you would want that off. I love the positioning of the heat settings. On my old dryer, I would accidently shut it off all the time. Smart positioning of the cool button...I use this constantly and it is so convenient, just squeeze the handle.

This dryer is a winner for me.
9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Grichell
Oct 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Blowdryer Ever
i only paid $60 for this blow dryer because i got the $40 discount for sending my old turbo 1500 that didn't even work and it was the week that it was on sale for $100. let me just say that i don't regret it at all!!! i have that super curly/frizzy Dominican hair that looks awesome when blow dried but not that great when curly. this blow dryer is lightweight the ions make my hair sleek and shiny it is just all around awesome i love it =]
63 out of 66 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Naomi
News Hampshire
Sep 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Hair Dryer
I have 2" below shoulder length baby fine hair, which is really thick. I absolutely "love this lightweight " hair dryer. It drys my hair much faster than my other heavier dryer. Once you know what each buttons use is for, it only takes me 10 min. to dry my hair, instead of 20-25 miin. with my older heavy dryer. I would highly recommend this hair dryer to anyone (even for an elderly person). I have tendonitis in my right hand (and am right handed) and have no problems holding this hair dryer. Thank you Folica!
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kara
Maryland
Sep 22, 2011
3 Star Rating
The Lightest Hairdryer I Could Find...
I purchased this as a Deal of the Week plus $ off so it was a great deal. The dryer is ultra lightweight, 11 oz, which was one of my main concerns, along with a quick drying time. I have long, thick hair and I would say this cut my drying time in half. Note: I tried out the Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic and I think it gave slightly better results but it was way too heavy at 2.3lbs!
11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Theresa B.
MD
Sep 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Hairdryer
I bought this hair dryer because my old one died on me and never came back to life. I was searching sites and came across this hairdryer Labor Day weekend. It was on sale and I got it for less than $80. I read other reviews which lead to me buying it. I'm so glad I did. It's very powerful but manageable once you get used to it. It dries my hair quickly and my hair doesn't feel dry and frizzy. I love, love love it. Well worth the money. Thanks Folica for having a great sale that day and making it possible for me to get this top quality dryer.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vickie C.
New York
Sep 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Sedu Hair Dryer
I have had my hair dryer for 1 week now, it's so light and leaves my hair super shiney. What a great price. :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debra S.
GA
Sep 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
As Usual...sedu Rocks!
Love this dryer. Lightweight, quiet, dries hair quickly. I especially love that I can turn off the ion option if I choose.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 8 9 10 11
Server Name