Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

$200.00 $159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

Reviews 

Based on 102 Reviews

1 7 8 9 11
Maryanne N.
California
Dec 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
So Much Better Than I Expected!
This has to be the best hair dryer I have ever had. I had always purchased the "drug store" brand hairdryers, and I never thought spending a bit more would mean a better quality product. Was I wrong! This hairdryer is truly lightweight and quiet. There are so many options for heat level, speed, ion, and cold shot that you can't go wrong. I would highly recommend this dryer.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Farah K.
Dec 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Investment Ever
i m so happy about the results...leaves my hair smooth shiny and salon looking...i absolutely love my sedu pro 3600i...i have really long and thick hair and becaz of the fact its very light i can straighten my hair without getting tired...lov elove love it
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Azucena L.
Dec 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Love The Combination With S Factor Products.
I've had a lots hair dryer, but this one is amazing, so easy to use it, my hair feels like silk when I finish to dry it
Mary Lou
Dec 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It
Great dryer
dries my hair quickly
Is light wieght and leaves my hair shiny
traded the sedu for a T3
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Koreen
Fremont, CA
Nov 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer
I LOVE this hairdryer! My previous dryer died after not much use at all (ProTools) & it was terribly heavy!! So, I wanted a lightweight this time. I also purchased the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron & loved it, so I thought I'd buy another Sedu. This is my 1st experience w/ Sedu & I'm very happy w/ my purchases. Although the brand is on the expensive side, it's worth it. , This is soo incredibly lightweight & yet still has enough power/ heat & is pretty quiet, esp on the #1 power setting.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yvette R.
New York, NY
Nov 17, 2011
3 Star Rating
It's Ok
I was in a search for a hair dryer , I have thick long hair that is somewhat wavy I also have side bangs, I found this dryer not be powerful enough, it took maybe 30 min to dry my hair but it was too frizzy and it didnt hold the style with my side bangs, for me it didn't work but im sure for others it may.
Keri
Los Angeles
Nov 15, 2011
4 Star Rating
Awesome Hair Dryer... Lightweight And Quiet(er)
This was a replacement after my former Sedu died... had it and loved it for many years... Anyhoo, my fiance HATES the sound of the blowdryer, and this one he actually said doesn't sound that loud and annoying. It's lightweight and dries my hair well. My issues are the button placements; I know I'm used to my old dryer, but I just don't like the set up on this one. The cool shot often gets pressed accidentally b/c it's where my thumb sits when I dry; and the buttons on the back of the handle aren't easily accessed in the midst of drying. So, if you're a seasons hair dryer who could dry their hair in their sleep like me, you may find the nouveaux button positions annoying; if you're a novice you won't even notice! But the dryer works well and is lightweight, so I'll keep it.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Liza P.
Orlando, FL
Nov 7, 2011
4 Star Rating
Pretty Good All Around Hair Dryer
I purchased this after my T3 Featherweight died on me. I was really happy with the T3 but didn't want to spend so much on a blower since it only lasted me 2 years. I got this on sale and with the $40 off for sending my old T3 to Folica. Overall it's pretty good. It dries my hair quickly (I think faster than my T3) and gives it a good shine. I also love how little it weighs. I think it was a great purchase and I'm really hoping it last longer than my T3 did.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Catherine
Atlanta, GA
Nov 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Looking For Lightweight, Low Wattage, Quiet Dryer
I bought a Chi Turbo from an authorized reseller and so when it stopped working at 18 months, they replaced it. That second dryer did last 3 years, but I know they should last longer. Used for 5-10 minutes, 3 times a week is not very taxing on a dryer.

I have high-lighted, fine, thick hair. Easy to dry with just a large, round, boar bristle brush. I did want another light, quiet dryer. I don't need heavy duty blowing power. So far, I am thrilled with the Sedu Revolution Pro 3600. My hair is smoother and silkier than the with the Chi and takes less time to dry. And boy, is it light. The cord weighs more than the dryer itself. I have the ceramic setting turned on, not sure why you would want that off. I love the positioning of the heat settings. On my old dryer, I would accidently shut it off all the time. Smart positioning of the cool button...I use this constantly and it is so convenient, just squeeze the handle.

This dryer is a winner for me.
8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Grichell
Oct 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Blowdryer Ever
i only paid $60 for this blow dryer because i got the $40 discount for sending my old turbo 1500 that didn't even work and it was the week that it was on sale for $100. let me just say that i don't regret it at all!!! i have that super curly/frizzy Dominican hair that looks awesome when blow dried but not that great when curly. this blow dryer is lightweight the ions make my hair sleek and shiny it is just all around awesome i love it =]
61 out of 64 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 7 8 9 11
Server Name