Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer Set

$200.00 $180.00
Save 10% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional hair dryer set includes the highly rated Sedu 4000i Hair Dryer. This professional dryer is powerful and has unique compact design. The ceramic/tourmaline components ensure even heating and a smooth finish. The 4000i hair dryer also offers an inon generator switch ( on for smooth finish, off for volume) for more styling versatility.

Reviews 

Based on 868 Reviews

1 2 3 87
Leslie
Texas
Last week
5 Star Rating
Hands Down Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Owned
I was not sure about this hair dryer because of the price but let me tell you it is worth every penny! Best dryer ever. I have fine hair that is below the shoulder. My hair looks awesome after drying it with this little gem. Love it.
Theglamourgeek
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Buy It! It's So Worth It!!!
This blow dryer saves so much time. Don't be shy to buy because of the price it will be worth it and you won't have to buy cheap blow dryers anymore. This dryer makes my hair so shiny and it only takes me five minutes to dry my entire head! Would highly recommend.

Jennifer C.
Jul 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Dryer Ever!!!
I just purchased this Sedu hairdryer to replace the exact same one that I bought 8 years ago. The only reason I replaced it is because I dropped it and heard something moving around inside. 8 Years is a long time for a hairdryer to last. It's an awesome hairdryer. I will never purchase another brand as long as Sedu sells hair dryers!!! If you're thinking about buy this one, I promise you, you won't regret it!
Eudice
Jul 21, 2014
4 Star Rating
Finally A Bd That Doesn't Burn My Head
I have been using a Tools ceramic tourmaline hair dryer for a number of years and loved how fast it dried my hair. My problem was that on the low heat, it didn't dry fast , on med. it burned my scalp.
I read about this blow dryer and as I have arthritis in my shoulders, a lighter dryer would be helpful. Well it isn't as light as I thought it would be, but the temperature does not burn my head and it dries very quickly.
It did not come with the instructions in the box for some reason, so I watched a YouTube video and learned what the switches do. Good thing for the video as I did not know the bottom switch had to be to the right for the Ion to work. The instructions should have been included.
Kris M.
United States
Jul 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Money Ever Spent!!!!!
This hair dryer is the absolute best!!! I have purchased inexpensive and expensive hair dryers before. I never really noticed a big enough difference to justify the cost. The Sedu Revolution 4000i is worth every penny!! It drastically reduces drying time and adds shine and makes my hair so soft. I can't believe how much better this works than any and every hair dryer I have ever used. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!
Andrea M.
Payson, UT
Jul 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Should've Bought It Sooner!
I see a noticeable difference in my hair! Much more smooth and less damaged. I really didn't believe it would make a big difference, but it has. Great product. Waited for it to go on sale and had a coupon. Made it super affordable. Woo! I love it's size. The cord is super long. I have been very happy with my purchase. Had the dryer about a year.
Ryan G.
US
Jul 4, 2014
4 Star Rating
This Is A Good Product
This is really a good.
Rachel R.
United States
Jun 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It
THIS Dryer is amazing, I got few previously before from this site and return them because I didnt like them until I got this one. Totally in love with. My hair is very thick and damaged also because few highlights I did on it , this dryer doesnt over dry the hair, is fast and it really straight the curly roots. You do not need to be a pro to make you hair pretty with this dryer, the dryer does it all for you. Best purchase ever.
Carm P.
Canada
Jun 24, 2014
4 Star Rating
No More Frizz!
Although I find this product to be a tad heavy and noisy, I really like how my hair feels after the blow dry. I now have shiny, sleek hair with NO Frizz. Frizz was my #1 complaint with other blow dryers I tried. Now, my hair feels like I just came from the hair salon. I really like the Sedu!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carissa B.
Texas
Jun 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Professional Hairstylist Loves This Dryer
I am a professional stylist. I style 5-10 people a day and this is the best dryer I have ever owned. My first one lasted 5 years. That is about 15,000 blow-drys in the salon. All the professional dryers I was using before the Sedu were lasting 3 months on average.
If you are using this for at home use, it will last you forever.
If you are a professional stylist, this is the only dryer you will buy from now on. I am ordering my third one because I want one for home and work.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 87
Server Name