Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set DZDC

$215.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Set has the highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer engineered to reduce your drying time and leave your hair frizz free and shiny. The set also includes Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica Paddle Brush and Solia Mini curling iron to add texture to your style.

Reviews 

Based on 1,308 Reviews

1 2 3 131
Jennifer C.
This week
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Dryer Ever!!!
I just purchased this Sedu hairdryer to replace the exact same one that I bought 8 years ago. The only reason I replaced it is because I dropped it and heard something moving around inside. 8 Years is a long time for a hairdryer to last. It's an awesome hairdryer. I will never purchase another brand as long as Sedu sells hair dryers!!! If you're thinking about buy this one, I promise you, you won't regret it!
Eudice
Last week
4 Star Rating
Finally A Bd That Doesn't Burn My Head
I have been using a Tools ceramic tourmaline hair dryer for a number of years and loved how fast it dried my hair. My problem was that on the low heat, it didn't dry fast , on med. it burned my scalp.
I read about this blow dryer and as I have arthritis in my shoulders, a lighter dryer would be helpful. Well it isn't as light as I thought it would be, but the temperature does not burn my head and it dries very quickly.
It did not come with the instructions in the box for some reason, so I watched a YouTube video and learned what the switches do. Good thing for the video as I did not know the bottom switch had to be to the right for the Ion to work. The instructions should have been included.
Andrea M.
Payson, UT
Jul 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Should've Bought It Sooner!
I see a noticeable difference in my hair! Much more smooth and less damaged. I really didn't believe it would make a big difference, but it has. Great product. Waited for it to go on sale and had a coupon. Made it super affordable. Woo! I love it's size. The cord is super long. I have been very happy with my purchase. Had the dryer about a year.
Ryan G.
US
Jul 4, 2014
4 Star Rating
This Is A Good Product
This is really a good.
Rachel R.
United States
Jun 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It
THIS Dryer is amazing, I got few previously before from this site and return them because I didnt like them until I got this one. Totally in love with. My hair is very thick and damaged also because few highlights I did on it , this dryer doesnt over dry the hair, is fast and it really straight the curly roots. You do not need to be a pro to make you hair pretty with this dryer, the dryer does it all for you. Best purchase ever.
Carm P.
Canada
Jun 24, 2014
4 Star Rating
No More Frizz!
Although I find this product to be a tad heavy and noisy, I really like how my hair feels after the blow dry. I now have shiny, sleek hair with NO Frizz. Frizz was my #1 complaint with other blow dryers I tried. Now, my hair feels like I just came from the hair salon. I really like the Sedu!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carissa B.
Texas
Jun 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Professional Hairstylist Loves This Dryer
I am a professional stylist. I style 5-10 people a day and this is the best dryer I have ever owned. My first one lasted 5 years. That is about 15,000 blow-drys in the salon. All the professional dryers I was using before the Sedu were lasting 3 months on average.
If you are using this for at home use, it will last you forever.
If you are a professional stylist, this is the only dryer you will buy from now on. I am ordering my third one because I want one for home and work.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shana T.
Santa Monica CA
Jun 21, 2014
2 Star Rating
Disappointed
My hair is long and thick but has gotten somewhat dry over the years from color and poor water quality. I was super excited to get the sedu as I have their straightener and its absolutely awesome. Sadly, the dryer did not deliver as good a result. I felt like my hair got more dry over the trial/time period that I used it. It also really tangled my hair and took me longer to dry it than did my drugstore bought conair ceramic. Am returning and hope I can find a better replacement. :*(
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Jun 3, 2014
5 Star Rating
Light & Powerful
This blowdryer is amazing, it literally cuts drying time in half!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen K.
Annapolis, MD
May 29, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Sedu Dryer Is The Best Dryer Available
I have always had issues styling my hair. I have very thick, wavy hair. It takes me about thirty minutes to dry it. I could never get my hair straight and silky like my colorist Nicole Bilzor does at her studio in Crofton, I actually will go to her for weekly blow drys. She recommended this dryer to me, and I am so happy she did. I can actually dry my hair in about ten minutes, now it doesn't look as good as when she does it, but I am pleased. 5 Stars!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 131
Server Name