Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Gift Set

$200.00
Out of Stock
The Sedu Revolution Hair Dryer Gift Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer plus the Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. The gift set is elegantly packaged in a gift box, ready for any holiday or special occasion gift giving.

Reviews 

Based on 1,187 Reviews

1 2 3 119
Els
Philadelphia
4 days ago
2 Star Rating
Makes My Fine Hair A Knotted Mess!
I've had this dryer for a few years now, and I don't understand the hype (I'm actually searching for a replacement because I'm tired of dealing with it). It's fairly heavy and makes my hair fine, wavy hair super knotted, like I've been driving in a convertible all day. It also doesn't dry my hair quickly and it ends up being a frizzy pouf even with product. I also have a straightener from this brand that's meh as well. Guess Sedu just doesn't work for my hair type.
Patti
Colorado
Feb 15, 2015
5 Star Rating
This Dryer Will Change You Life!
I have never owned an expensive dryer. All of mine have been drugstore brands. Because I thought there was no way it could make a difference. I spend a lot on haircuts , brushes, flat irons etc but never the blowdryer. My hair never looked like it does at the salon using the cheap dryers. So finally I bought a Sedu and the very first time using it my hair looked EXACTLY like it did at the salon.

I almost want to cry for all the years my hair was frizzy and poufy and would never lay flat. Even the flat iron would not produce a silky smooth look like the Sedu does.

I have a LOT of hair so I used a few drops of Moroccan oil and sectioned it in to 4 parts. I used a very large round brush and in a short amount of time had perfect hair.

You use a hair dryer almost every day. Don't question for a moment spending the money on a nice one. You will be happy you did.
Deshaan
Baltimore
Feb 13, 2015
3 Star Rating
Not The Holy Grail I Thought It Would Be.
I really wanted to like this blow dryer. I have 3 Sedu flat irons that i love and work fabulously. I assumed that the blow dryer would work just as well. It may have dried my hair a little faster than my old FHI but it was certainly no where near as smooth. I tried with both the ion on and once with it off. For this kind of money I expected better results. I'm sending it back and will try the Solia.
Susy
United States
Jan 30, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best Of The Best
I love this blow dryer, it is the best. Its lightweight which is perfect because my hair is long and curly. It is powerful and you can get different looks, if you switch to the tourmaline your hair can be super straight, and if you turn it off you can get a more wavy natural look. I rarely have to use the flat iron after I use this blow dryer, it is absolutely great! Oh and it is also fast!
Brig V.
United States
Jan 11, 2015
1 Star Rating
Price Increase
It's unfortunate that just 1 year ago you were selling this dryer for $160. Any reason for you hiking up the price? Possibly to account for your regular sales. Shame on you, Folica. :(
Lisa
Florida
Jan 2, 2015
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!
I already love oil but finding one that also provided heat protection! Jackpot! My hair has never been this shiny! I love it!
Jennifer
The Deep South, USA
Jan 1, 2015
3 Star Rating
Not What I Had Hoped For
I spent a LOT of time reading reviews on multiple sites about this hairdryer before I took the plunge and there's no doubt that it's gotten many, many wonderful reviews. Which is why I decided to try it. I'm trying really hard to love it and I'm not giving up on it just yet. It's just not what I expected. My former dryer is the Babyliss Nano Pro Titanium. I've had the Sedu for about 2 weeks now and have used it every day. I have straight brown hair, just above the shoulder, medium texture and we live in a normally humid climate. I do love the compact size and it's not too heavy. I don't care for where the cool shot button is at all. It's very easy to hit it while holding the dryer. There are two heat settings. The higher setting is barely warm at best and that is really taking some getting used to. My Babyliss got much warmer. This cooler air may be better for the hair though? The drying time is longer than my Babyliss was by several minutes. I guess that's because the air is not as warm as with the Babyliss. It's soft and smooth but y'all...I can't get any volume in my hair even with the ionic feature turned off. I want to like it. I really, really do...but can't say right now that I won't go back to my Babyliss..this one just isn't the same.
Ali
Chicago, IL
Dec 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Blown Away ;-)
So I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this hair dryer. I had had a "nicer" one that just broke but was definitely not in the same price range as this model. Overall I am impressed! This thing blows (but in a good way)! I feel like it dries my hair significantly faster than my old dryer. It is also a lot more compact than a traditional hair dryer. Overall I'm very satisfied with this dryer and would recommend it to a friend.
Linda L.
Dec 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Dries Quickly
I have thick porous hair. The Sedu Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i dries my hair quick
no frizze and makes my hair shine. Love It!!!
Gg
Dec 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wow, There Is Hope
Got this as bonus with flatiron purchase here on Folica several months ago and just used it for the first time today. Didn't expect much, as I've tried several of these products with varying results in the past, but nothing life shattering. So, when I styled my hair as usual, using this on towel dried hair before blow dry, and saw and felt the results I was amazed. Actually, I was perplexed at first, since my hair was so smooth and shiny and soft -- unlike my usual frizzy, pouffy dull mess -- and I couldn't figure it out. I had forgotten for a moment that I had just tried this for the first time, and was just admiring the effect, and then realized what the difference was....this Sedu anti-frizz/argan oil treatment. I had nearly given up and resigned myself to my brittle, dry, lack luster hair, but now am actually excited to think that there might be hope. And I don't exaggerate in describing the state of my hair -- which in addition is also colored (75% gray). I have NEVER had a product so transform the condition, shimmer and actual feel of my hair so immediately and dramatically before. And, as many have said, there is something about how it seems to absorb just the right amount for perfect coverage, and without using more than a touch. This should last a while, can't wait for continued results.
1 2 3 119
Server Name