Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Gift Ser

$240.00 $174.99
Save 27% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Sedu Revolution Hair Dryer Gift Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer plus the Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. The gift set is elegantly packaged in a gift box, ready for any holiday or special occasion gift giving.

Reviews 

Based on 1,162 Reviews

1 2 3 117
Amy
4 days ago
4 Star Rating
Great Hair Dryer, But Worth The Upgrade ...?
I have fine hair with a really tight cuticle ... meaning it's really soft, but won't hold anything ... even combs or barrettes. (Everything slides right out.) I had an old, kinda beat up Revlon 1875 Tourmaline Ionic dryer which worked fine, but I really wanted to try a non-ionic dryer to see if it added volume. Found a really good deal ... relatively ... on this Sedu. I do really like it. Great dryer. But not sure it's $100 premium worth of great. I'm sure it will last forever. Really like the warm/hot, fast/slow, ionic/non-ionic settings and cool shot button. Feels sturdy and "good in the hand". I'm sure it will last a good, long time. But didn't have a hair epiphany.
Lorane
California
This week
4 Star Rating
Very Quiet
I'm not sure if it is any better than my other tourmaline ionic blow dryers. But it is very quiet. So much so that I might be able to blow dry my hair in my master bathroom while my husband is sleeping .....
Leslie
Texas
Aug 11, 2014
5 Star Rating
Hands Down Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Owned
I was not sure about this hair dryer because of the price but let me tell you it is worth every penny! Best dryer ever. I have fine hair that is below the shoulder. My hair looks awesome after drying it with this little gem. Love it.
Theglamourgeek
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Buy It! It's So Worth It!!!
This blow dryer saves so much time. Don't be shy to buy because of the price it will be worth it and you won't have to buy cheap blow dryers anymore. This dryer makes my hair so shiny and it only takes me five minutes to dry my entire head! Would highly recommend.

Jennifer C.
Jul 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Dryer Ever!!!
I just purchased this Sedu hairdryer to replace the exact same one that I bought 8 years ago. The only reason I replaced it is because I dropped it and heard something moving around inside. 8 Years is a long time for a hairdryer to last. It's an awesome hairdryer. I will never purchase another brand as long as Sedu sells hair dryers!!! If you're thinking about buy this one, I promise you, you won't regret it!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Eudice
Jul 21, 2014
4 Star Rating
Finally A Bd That Doesn't Burn My Head
I have been using a Tools ceramic tourmaline hair dryer for a number of years and loved how fast it dried my hair. My problem was that on the low heat, it didn't dry fast , on med. it burned my scalp.
I read about this blow dryer and as I have arthritis in my shoulders, a lighter dryer would be helpful. Well it isn't as light as I thought it would be, but the temperature does not burn my head and it dries very quickly.
It did not come with the instructions in the box for some reason, so I watched a YouTube video and learned what the switches do. Good thing for the video as I did not know the bottom switch had to be to the right for the Ion to work. The instructions should have been included.
Andrea M.
Payson, UT
Jul 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Should've Bought It Sooner!
I see a noticeable difference in my hair! Much more smooth and less damaged. I really didn't believe it would make a big difference, but it has. Great product. Waited for it to go on sale and had a coupon. Made it super affordable. Woo! I love it's size. The cord is super long. I have been very happy with my purchase. Had the dryer about a year.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ryan G.
US
Jul 4, 2014
4 Star Rating
This Is A Good Product
This is really a good.
Rachel R.
United States
Jun 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It
THIS Dryer is amazing, I got few previously before from this site and return them because I didnt like them until I got this one. Totally in love with. My hair is very thick and damaged also because few highlights I did on it , this dryer doesnt over dry the hair, is fast and it really straight the curly roots. You do not need to be a pro to make you hair pretty with this dryer, the dryer does it all for you. Best purchase ever.
Carm P.
Canada
Jun 24, 2014
4 Star Rating
No More Frizz!
Although I find this product to be a tad heavy and noisy, I really like how my hair feels after the blow dry. I now have shiny, sleek hair with NO Frizz. Frizz was my #1 complaint with other blow dryers I tried. Now, my hair feels like I just came from the hair salon. I really like the Sedu!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 117
Server Name