Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD

$249.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron set has all the tools you need to keep your hair looking its best and to keep it styled in the latest trends. The set contains the Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer and the Solia Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates; both are highly rated and customer favorites.

Reviews 

Based on 6,492 Reviews

1 2 3 650
Leslie
Texas
Last week
5 Star Rating
Hands Down Best Hair Dryer I Have Ever Owned
I was not sure about this hair dryer because of the price but let me tell you it is worth every penny! Best dryer ever. I have fine hair that is below the shoulder. My hair looks awesome after drying it with this little gem. Love it.
Theglamourgeek
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Buy It! It's So Worth It!!!
This blow dryer saves so much time. Don't be shy to buy because of the price it will be worth it and you won't have to buy cheap blow dryers anymore. This dryer makes my hair so shiny and it only takes me five minutes to dry my entire head! Would highly recommend.

Chelsea Z.
United States
Aug 4, 2014
1 Star Rating
Loved It....until It Burnt My Hair Up!
I had this straightener for over two years and it was wonderful! However, this weekend it overheated and burnt my hair....enough that I will have to have a good portion cut off. It was working normally, and then about half way through I noticed my hair smoking. The heat settings were where I normally have them - between 370 and 450. I found a few similar reviews on Amazon, so I will definitely not be buying another Solia.
Giselle
TN
Aug 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
L O V E It !
I mean it has the 2 year warranty what else can you ask for? The Heat/Matt Pouch is really nothing special. But it helps when I'm setting it down. I wish it had came with cleaning wipes. Because with the pouch it says in the manual to clean with it but the felt gets on the plates. By the way, I have THICK really THICK medium length hair I was born with it super thin, fine and straight and then it got really THICK and now its wavy only at the ends which could be a problem. Because at the ends of every layer it waves in or out. Not just in one place. And not all my hair is like that which makes it really just unpleasant to see. But my hair is REALLY shiny and I've never chemically done anything to my hair or put any harsh heat in it without a heat protectant. I started using my revlon curler as a flat iron and it worked horribly. It left the frizz in my hair and didn't like it one bit! But with this flat iron IT'S AMAZING! THE STUFF WORKS!
It Works for ANY hair types if you ask me! THIS IS WORTH THE MONEY! If it wasn't for the promo code I would've totally bought it for $90! It's totally worth it. I have the hot pink one. I wish the colors when more brighter. It's dull. but it's a really pretty color. And I wish it had a clip to close the flat iron instead of just having it open. I've gone through the CHI (HORRIBLE!) the Chi can never compete with this. Solia is ONE HUNDRED TIMES BETTER! The one heat setting was horrible too. Because I had a 420 degrees Chi and since you can't change the heat setting sometimes I wanted it not so harsh on my hair so I had to turn it on and then turn it off and use it turned off. And when it got cold I had to turn it on and do the same process over again. I had the ION Gator Ceramic Flat Iron from Sally's Beauty. It worked horrible on my hair! Yes it left it shiny. But it only lasted about 30 minutes & I need an iron that would last like a day at least! My first 2 irons were horrible (Chi and ION) and I was gonna give up on cheap irons and buy one for $300 or the Babyliss Pro Nano (Which was on my wishlist.. But it was out of my budget range right now) I was just gonna give up on them until next year. And then this came along! It changed my life. It leaves no frizz, smooth, silky. It is recommended if you get the got2b heat protectant with it. Has an amazing scent, leaves it smooth and silky. But first it has a sticky texture to it. But it wares off WONDERFUL! I also think orders overseas for some reason got the got2b protectant it leaves a white texture or something behind. But for me it doesnt. I think it's because of ground shipping it's better or something? Just a word of advice!

OVERALL, BEST FLAT IRON I'VE EVER HAD. DOES WHAT IT SAYS IT DOES. AND EXACTLY WHAT I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR. GREAT FOR THICK HAIR!
Giselle
TN
Aug 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever!
I just got my flat iron today. It arrived in the mail I ordered it on Saturday and since Folica Warehouse isnt open on Saturdays nor Sundays they barely sent the package on Monday. Which I was disappointed about because I thought it was gonna come after school starts. But, when I got it today i was so excited! It's been 4 days. Since the shipping is free, I'll say it came fast. No one really orders stuff over here in Tennessee so I'm "Special" when i ordered it I wasn't too excited. Because of the price I had gotten it for, at first the promo code only put it down 25% so I ordered it on a Friday. Then, on Saturday I find out there's another promo code for 30% which is way better! So I saw how cheap only the flat iron was which was $62! I had extra money I wanted to spend so I navigated the website. I couldn't choose between the folica claw clips or the got2b heat protectant. In the end i decided to get the got2b heat protectant. I cancelled my 25% off order by the way. Today when it arrived I was excited. I've gone through a lot of flat irons! And I love how I ran across this site. I was on amazon looking for a flat iron and this showed up $85 in one of the amazon customer reviews they said "I should've gotten it on Folica.com they had a promo code." so then i searched up this site! And I just love it! They gave me a Bamboo Style cream and it's good too, it was free. I didn't know it came with my package if it wasn't for my brother that told me. The got2b and this flat iron work great together! Leaving my hair smooth and silky and SUPER straight. The only problem I have with this flat iron is that my hair is sooo thick and I can't curl it with this flat iron even in the smallest sections. But that's okay. Because I love it in general! I have a revlon curler. My friend has a flat iron that was $200! And I used it on my hair and that's when I started wanting a flat iron. But I thought that was too high of a price. But it did leave my hair shiny, smooth, super straight and it lasted up to 3 days on my hair! But then, I started watching reviews after seeing this flat iron on Amazon. And it worked amazing! Even on a girl who had thick kinky curly hair! So I was like what the heck?
Joni T.
Las Vegas, NV
Jul 24, 2014
1 Star Rating
Malfunctioned At 2 Yrs.
I really loved the results of this iron until today. I usually keep the temperature on 375 & use it for about 5 minutes in the morning, before work. This morning, I started smelling burning hair while straightening my bangs, so I sat the iron down on my heat mat & examined my burned bangs. I picked the iron up to try to figure out why it just burned my hair & the iron literally melted to pieces! The plastic & the ceramic plates were melting & dripping into my sink. My bangs are ruined & of course I'm 4 months outside of my 2 year warranty. I will never buy this brand again.
Jennifer C.
Jul 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Dryer Ever!!!
I just purchased this Sedu hairdryer to replace the exact same one that I bought 8 years ago. The only reason I replaced it is because I dropped it and heard something moving around inside. 8 Years is a long time for a hairdryer to last. It's an awesome hairdryer. I will never purchase another brand as long as Sedu sells hair dryers!!! If you're thinking about buy this one, I promise you, you won't regret it!
Chelsea C.
United States
Jul 23, 2014
4 Star Rating
Color Of The Iron Makes A Huge Difference
My sister and I both have this flat iron, and we've had it about 4 years. They're both still going strong! I have the pink and my sister has the standard black color. However, they are almost 2 completely different flat irons. My sister's (the black) doesn't pull your hair as you're using it, and my hair is much silkier after using hers compared to mine. The pink one doesn't smooth my hair as much, and my hair is nowhere near as silky after using it. However, she uses a flat iron to curl her hair, and she claims that the black doesn't work as well as my pink one. I would have given this iron 5 stars otherwise.
Barb
Jul 22, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Product
Heats up quickly, does everything the product description says it will do, all-around great flat iron! Heat-proof case a nice bonus!
Eudice
Jul 21, 2014
4 Star Rating
Finally A Bd That Doesn't Burn My Head
I have been using a Tools ceramic tourmaline hair dryer for a number of years and loved how fast it dried my hair. My problem was that on the low heat, it didn't dry fast , on med. it burned my scalp.
I read about this blow dryer and as I have arthritis in my shoulders, a lighter dryer would be helpful. Well it isn't as light as I thought it would be, but the temperature does not burn my head and it dries very quickly.
It did not come with the instructions in the box for some reason, so I watched a YouTube video and learned what the switches do. Good thing for the video as I did not know the bottom switch had to be to the right for the Ion to work. The instructions should have been included.
1 2 3 650
Server Name