Sedu Revolution 3600i Pro Hair Dryer Set

$212.97 $159.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Sedu Revolution 3600i Hair Dryer Set includes the lightweight professional Sedu Revolution 3600i dryer that will dry your quickly and leave hair shiny and frizz free. The set also includes Sedu Sea Salt Spray to add texture, Sedu Ceramic barrel brush for styling and 3 folica crane clips to make styling hair easier. Save over $112 over the Folica everyday price with this set.

Reviews 

Based on 267 Reviews

1 2 3 27
Stephanie
Eagle, CO
Sep 29, 2014
3 Star Rating
Ok, But Don't Last
At about a year and a half this dryer started overheating and shutting off on me. I should have sent it back then, but thought it was related to my extension cord. Removed the cord from the equation and it didn't overheat nearly as often, so I kept using it. Now at 2 1/2 years it completely stopped working on high, and there is no way I can get a clients hair dry on low. Its a nice weight and relatively quiet and did fine when it was working, but not overly powerful. I liked my X5 Turbolite better, but it got so hot it melted the plastic and I can't attach nozzle so I can't use it at work.
Dale
Jul 30, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome Dryer!
I've had the t3 and Babyliss Pro and this one is the best by far. Light, quiet yet very powerful. Dries my hair very quickly.
Christina
Austin, TX
Apr 22, 2014
5 Star Rating
I Really Love This Hair Dryer
I can't believe the words are coming out of my mouth, but I can truly say that I love this hair dryer. It cuts my drying time & makes my hair shiny. What else can I ask for - aside from having a glam squad come in & do it for me!
Karen
Chicago Northwest Suburb
Mar 24, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wonderful For Thin, Fine Hair
This dryer is wonderful, because it specifically has a switch to turn on or off the ionization feature. Any gal with thin, fine hair does not need "ions". Ionization smoothes and flattens! hair. If you have a lot of hair, bless you, cuz you can really use the ions feature. I, on the other hand, do not need my hair flattened - I need all the volume I can get! This dryer also has switches for high or low speeds, high or low heat, and a cool-shot button to boot! The very first time I sued it, I fell "in love" with this dryer. I have growing out from a short cut hair, and I am amazed how much volume I can get with just this dryer and a round brush! Love, love, love this dryer.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Charlotte, NC
Mar 4, 2014
3 Star Rating
Results Good, Longevity Not What I Expected
I purchased the Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic dryer because I have carpal tunnel syndrome and saw that it was recommended by other customers as a light dryer for people with small wrists and/or carpal tunnel like myself. That being said, I've been satisfied with it being light and the results were as promised, however, I have had it only 5 months and I'm noticing a fine crack on the dryer itself that is spreading. This dryer was not dropped, nor was it used by someone else and I am very careful with it. I think that because it is so thin and light, it can crack more easily than some of the sturdier, stronger dryers. Yes, it is under a two year warranty period--now I know why Sedu offers a two year warranty but if I were to return it to Folica, I have to purchase another dryer to use in the interim as I got rid of my old one since it was broken, and they can send me a refurbished dryer! Why would I want to spend so much money on a hair dryer to have a refurbished dryer after only five months of light use? Just like the old saying, it was just too good to be true, and I am now very disappointed that I will have to replace this product sooner than expected. I will not buy another Sedu hair dryer :(
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicole
Fort Lauderdale
Feb 23, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Hair Dryer....one Issue
I love this hair dryer. I'm a hair stylist with tiny wrists, and I needed a dryer that would dry my clients' hair quickly while leaving it shiny and smooth. This dryer is lightweight and powerful, and the finishing product is outstanding. My wrists never hurt anymore, thank heavens. My only complaint is about the cord. It twists and coils up like crazy, regardless of my DAILY efforts to straighten it, and it becomes on issue when blow drying clients. I wish Sedu would've charged $20 extra and made a better cord. Their other dryers have a much better, twist free cord, but are not quite as lightweight. I neatly wrap my cords everyday, so it seems this problem is unavoidable, and it's a big problem for me. Other than that, this blow dryer is great and worth the money.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
Jan 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Expensive But Worth It
I'd been with my trusty Conair for years and never paid attention to all the whirligigs that promised shiny! silky! fuller! hair. Yeah, whatever. But I never was able to make my hair look as good as my stylist did. Sure, she's a pro, but I'm pretty handy with a circle brush and hair dryer myself. I asked her what she was doing differently. Her technique (blow down the strands of hair, not up or across) was the same as mine. But then I noticed my hair dresser was using an ionic dryer. I did some research and found out that for my fine, thin hair, it's best to have a dryer that allows you to turn off the ionic feature to get the volume. This Sedu had the best reviews, so I went for it.
What a difference! First of all, it's a LOT lighter - which is very helpful. Second of all, it not only gives my hair more volume, it also leaves it smoother and shinier - no more little hairs sticking up all over the place. The controls take a little getting used to, but no biggie. This is a great hair dryer. I'm only sorry I didn't find it sooner.

Oh, and it came with a free sample of John Frieda shampoo, conditioner and blow dry spray. I can't tell whether the shampoo and conditioner is great - certainly it's not bad. But I can say that the blow dry spray is really good. You can use it on wet or dry hair and it won't make your hair stiff, gunky or dull. Just gives a nice, natural looking lift.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ryan K.
United States
Dec 16, 2013
5 Star Rating
My Favorite Dryer
Ive been a hairdresser for over 10 years now. I bought the Sedu hair dryer 7 years ago and it still works! The dryer is super light so it doesnt hurt my wrists. It also dries my clients hair super quick without burning their scalp or hair. I love this brand and recommend it to other stylists, as well as our customers. Ive used many different hair dryers and i think this one by far is the best for hairstylists, plus because its smaller and weighs less it takes the added pressure off your joints that most hair dryers perpetuate. LOVE love it!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Denise
Sep 19, 2013
3 Star Rating
Decent
The product is fairly decent. After my hair dryer, you cannot really see the beach hair effect. May want to try any other product that you can find at a drugstore.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christa
Sep 17, 2013
5 Star Rating
Excellent Results!!!
This is an awesome hair dryer and accessories!!!

Dries my hair in 1/2 the time in such a cool setting and the accessories that it came with make it all better {i.e., ceramic hairbrush and clips}.

I give it a 10 out of 10!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 27
Server Name