Sedu Jetsetter Travel Kit

We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
The Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Travel Dryer and Sedu Revolution Dual Voltage Compact Styler, creates the perfect hair styling combination for jetsetting. Professional compact styling tools that are designed for use worldwide. This pack also includes a must have for creating refined results,the Sedu Carbon Crane Clips.


Based on 64 Reviews

1 2 3 7
Gates Mills, Ohio
Jun 5, 2016
1 Star Rating
Seed Compact Styler
The Sedu compact styler is not adequate for getting my hair straight. It does not heat up very high and therefore the Sedu compact styler does not straighten my hair the way the larger version styler does. I am disappointed in the purchase of the compact styler by Sedu as I was hoping to take it on trips. I should send it back, but the cost is about as much as the styler.
May 29, 2016
5 Star Rating
Perfect For Bangs!!
This is the greatest thing since sliced bread! I wanted a smaller flat iron to use on my bangs and this thing is perfect! I was hesitant because of not being able to adjust the temperature, but whatever this temperature is, it is exactly right for my bangs! I love, love, love this compact flat iron and could not be happier with the results!
Mar 27, 2016
3 Star Rating
Travel Iron
if I paid full price for this I would be disappointed. I use a full size Sedu iron normally but was looking for something to toss in my gym bag that I could use for small touch ups. This is good for getting out minor pony tail holder kinks or straightening my bangs back out after having my hair up during a workout and nothing more. It does seem like the plates don't lay together flat fully and I have experienced the pulling/ripping type sensation other reviewers noted. Do not expect this to do your whole head. For what I need it for it works. I do love the heat pouch.
Dec 9, 2014
1 Star Rating
Mine Only Lasted A Year
Very frustrated -- this could have been a good product -- good size, good drying power -- but, like others here, I was drying my hair and heard a loud "SNAP" sound followed by a high-pitched whine and the smell of something burning, and it is totally broken. Very disappointing for spending so much money on a hair dryer -- my old Conair travel hair dryer lasted for 10 years.....
Won't be buying this brand again.
Nov 14, 2014
1 Star Rating
Did Not Work Out For Me
I purchased this travel hair dryer for a recent trip. The dryer is extremely loud, does not dry very well and it stopped working after 3 days. I definitely do not recommend this dryer.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nov 4, 2014
3 Star Rating
Mine Also 'exploded' While Drying My Hair
I've had this dryer for about a year and use it almost weekly (I travel for work a lot). It worked great (much better than any hotel dryer!) until my last trip where in the middle of drying my hair I heard a loud "POP" followed by a whistling noise and a burning smell. Going through the warranty process right now to get a replacement.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aug 18, 2014
4 Star Rating
Works Great On Short Hair
Excellent for getting the edges.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Genessa O.
Aug 2, 2014
2 Star Rating
Thankfully This Was A Gift With One Of My Purchases.
I was using this dryer as my regular dryer for a couple months... one day, one hair got sucked into it and it basically died after that. Really disappointed.
Ashley M.
United States
Jul 17, 2014
1 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Money :(
I got this flat iron as a promo when I purchased another one. I would have been very unhappy had I paid a dime for it. I love Sedu products, but this one falls flat (no pun intended). It doesn't get hot enough to straighten my normal hair. There is not temp control, only on and off - so it is what it is. This would be a good product for kids or girls who are just starting to do their own styling ... but it doesn't hold a candle to a normal Sedu Flat Iron.

8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley M.
United States
Jul 16, 2014
1 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Money :(
I was so excited about this product, and then I was so let down....I received this straighter and thought it would be a great 'mini' for travel or other occasions when my normal Sedu wasn't as easy to tote around. I plugged it in and what I didn't realize is that it only goes up to 350 degrees - you actually can't choose a setting, your choices are 'on' and 'off'. This styler might work on a young child's hair, but it barely did anything for mine. I have somewhat thick hair that is high lighted, but have never had issues with a styler not working properly on my hair before ... you would be better off buying a styler at target than this one, I am sad to report. It barely gets warm enough to straighten your hair. The plates are not the normal Sedu plates and so it kind of tears your hair at the same time. I actually got this for free during a promotion and am thinking about returning it - it's that bad. I should have just washed my hair and dried it straight - would have been quicker than trying to straighten with this little guy.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 7
Server Name