Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

$148.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.

Reviews 

Based on 153 Reviews

1 2 3 16
Joy H.
Harleysville, Pa
Last week
1 Star Rating
Defective Packaging
I found there was no good way to get the product out of the container. Seems like there should be a plastic tube attached to the pump to draw up the product. I poked around inside the container and there was nothing to be found but pink glop. I've read several other reviews stating the same problem.
Mary
Boston, MA
Sep 22, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Shampoo If Your Hair Is Frizzy
If you have a keratin treatment in your hair most likely you have frizzy texture. This shampoo compliments by smoothing and defrizzing your hair. It is very moisturizing. It will not be good for people who have greasy or thin hair.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tami
Aug 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Fantastic Hair Dryer!
My daughter bought this hair dryer and it was fantastic. I never knew there was that much difference in hair dryers until I used hers. My hair dries quickly and does not frizz. so I bought myself one. Now my there daughter came home from college and she wants one too!
Tami
Aug 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Fantastic Hair Dryer!
My daughter bought this hair dryer and it was fantastic. I never knew there was that much difference in hair dryers until I used hers. My hair dries quickly and does not frizz. so I bought myself one. Now my there daughter came home from college and she wants one too!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lina
NYC
May 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo So Far
I keep returning to this shampoo. This one is a must for my hair, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lina
NYC
May 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Best Conditioner
Was using this product for years, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa L.
Deerfield, Il
Mar 25, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Product
I loved the results I got with this product, but the dispensing is annoying. I kept using the pump and nothing came out. Eventually I removed the top and just poured it in my hand to apply to my hair. It was worth it! The other reviewers are correct, this product is great. I have curly/wavy hair that is frizzy. I used it before blow drying my hair and also as a leave in product when I let my hair dry naturally. The optimal result was prior to blow drying. It left my hair silky and smooth even after a little flat ironing. I use the Keratin Complex shampoo and conditioner too and that may help. The product wasn't so wonderful when I let my hair dry naturally. I was hoping that it would let my curls shine and not be frizzy. Alas, that is not the effect that i received. I wouldn't recommend this product for that use. Thus it gets four stars instead of five.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pat M.
Mar 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wonderful
As I wrote about the conditioner the shampoo is also wonderful. Will always use this product. Please don't get rid of it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joanna
Jan 31, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Dryer - Great Price!
I bought this dryer back when it was a lot more expensive - and I am very pleased with the results. I would absolutely compare it to a professional, salon-quality dryer that my stylist uses.

I have had this dryer for three years now, and it still works great and dries my hair quite quickly. I'll continue to use it until it dies (I hope it doesn't)! It's a great hair dryer, I highly recommend it.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andra
Los Angeles
Jan 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Conditioner
I have been using this product for over 3 years. It is great. It smells great and it works well with my Keratin treated colored hair. I recommend it highly. I have no affiliation with the company, just a consumer that is very discerning with the products that I use.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 16
Server Name