Keratin Complex Smooth Volume Gift Set

$224.00 $148.00
Save 34% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
For silky smooth, full volumed hair, you can't go wrong with this Keratin Complex set. This bundle gives you keratin treatment like results.

Reviews 

Based on 147 Reviews

1 2 3 15
Lisa L.
Deerfield, Il
Mar 25, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Product
I loved the results I got with this product, but the dispensing is annoying. I kept using the pump and nothing came out. Eventually I removed the top and just poured it in my hand to apply to my hair. It was worth it! The other reviewers are correct, this product is great. I have curly/wavy hair that is frizzy. I used it before blow drying my hair and also as a leave in product when I let my hair dry naturally. The optimal result was prior to blow drying. It left my hair silky and smooth even after a little flat ironing. I use the Keratin Complex shampoo and conditioner too and that may help. The product wasn't so wonderful when I let my hair dry naturally. I was hoping that it would let my curls shine and not be frizzy. Alas, that is not the effect that i received. I wouldn't recommend this product for that use. Thus it gets four stars instead of five.
Pat M.
Mar 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wonderful
As I wrote about the conditioner the shampoo is also wonderful. Will always use this product. Please don't get rid of it.
Joanna
Jan 31, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Dryer - Great Price!
I bought this dryer back when it was a lot more expensive - and I am very pleased with the results. I would absolutely compare it to a professional, salon-quality dryer that my stylist uses.

I have had this dryer for three years now, and it still works great and dries my hair quite quickly. I'll continue to use it until it dies (I hope it doesn't)! It's a great hair dryer, I highly recommend it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andra
Los Angeles
Jan 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Conditioner
I have been using this product for over 3 years. It is great. It smells great and it works well with my Keratin treated colored hair. I recommend it highly. I have no affiliation with the company, just a consumer that is very discerning with the products that I use.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alexis B.
Chicago
Jan 9, 2014
1 Star Rating
The Most Damaging Shampoo I've Ever Used
This stuff is TERRIBLE. I have keratin-treated hair and have for years. I've always used the Loreal Pure sulfate free stuff because it's inexpensive and works, but I thought I'd treat myself and try something nicer. What a mistake. This shampoo and it's matching conditioner are the worst. In just one week's time my hair went from soft and shiny to constantly tangled, dried out, dull and full of frayed ends. It's so horrible that every time I got out of the shower, I couldn't even get my brush through my hair. Now I have a giant bottle of this stuff and the conditioner and I don't know what to do with it other than use it to shave my legs. This stuff is gross.
Anne-marie
Lake Elsinore, Ca
Nov 20, 2013
4 Star Rating
Fabulous Hair At 50
I love this combination of Keratin Complex products. It has made me love my hair for the first time in my life. I'm 49. God send to say the least
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gina
Aug 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Product!!!
The keratin color care shampoo and conditioner are the best products that I've used so far. Even when the keratin goes away, I still use them and my hair feels so smooth and healthy.
Cristina
United States
Jul 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Long Term Keratin User
I've been doing the Keratin treatment for 5 years. My hair isn't too curly, but I live in Miami so it's a must. This conditioner is great. My keratin lasts longer and my hair is so soft and smooth after this. I
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allison
Jul 3, 2013
2 Star Rating
Total Crap
Bought the Keratin Complex Shampoo and Conditioner by Coppola since it was recommended by my hair stylist. It was good for about 6 mos after getting the keratin, but after that it left my hair greasy and took longer to blowdry and style. I suggest getting the GK shampoo w/ Juvexin in it instead. It doesn't lather well either.

It's a little cheaper and works after 6 mos without leaving your head greasy like this crap.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Frances
Jun 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Straight And Shiney!
I bought this product because my hair is thick, curly and frizzy in the humid summer months. The Keratin Infusion made it simple to blow dry straight without the frizz. It also added a beautiful healthy shine. I absolutely love it!!!!!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 15
Server Name